Row Wrapper 2

Sea Chique

4.6000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
4.5 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

LAST MINUTE BOOKING DISCOUNT BEING OFFERED NOW! AS MUCH AS 35% OFF THE ORIGINAL RATE.

Sea Chique - Five bedrooms, four and one half baths. Flat screen TV in each bedroom. (1) King bed; (2) Queen; (2) Twin; (2) Twin bunks; Sleeps 12. Private pool and hot tub at your service, as well as an outdoor BBQ. Of course, the beach is a short walk away. Fully-equipped kitchen. Washer/Dryer.

Sea Chique is located in Surfside Beach, the "Family Beach," where you are minutes from Murrells Inlet, the "Seafood Capital of South Carolina." Also, close by is a water park, fishing charters, shopping, fine dining and world class golf courses.

There is parking space for three, maybe four, vehicles, and you can bring or rent a golf cart.

One small, mature (under 50 pounds, over a year old) dog is permitted, with $200 additional rent. Cats and other pets are NOT permitted.

MINIMUM AGE 25.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Family Vacation - SeaChique

July 2020
, Lehigh Acres, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our stay very much, the inside of the house was great and worked out well for the family. It was a great layout where everyone had plenty of space and was very clean. The pool area was disappointing, because of the type of trees that are planted back there they drop a lot of blooms/growth which keeps the pool deck and pool dirty. We had to rinse our coolers, the grill and chairs off every morning because of the droppings from the trees. The outdoor space was important to us, we wanted the house with a pool because of small children and all our meals were cooked outside. Also the pool area was small for 11 people to sit around and swim.

MYRTLE BEACH PRIVATE HOME

July 2020
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice home with a private pool. In a great location - close to beach, center of town and shopping.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review.

Sea Chique - the good, bad, and ugly.

June 2020
, Roanoke, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
3

There was a lot to like about this property, but there were also some downsides. Below is the the good, bad, and ugly.

The ugly: The unit was dirty. The cleaning staff clearly cleaned individual items like sinks, showers, and toilets. However, everything in between was dirty. The walls and baseboards were stained with various grime. The cabinets in the kitchen had left over food debris on them. The doors throughout had visible grubby hand prints and dirt. The air filter vent was filled with dust that had collected overtime. In addition we found cockroaches in the first floor bedroom closet.

The bad: The beds were uncomfortable, but that was not a huge deal.

The good: The layout was perfect! The rooms were spacious and there was room for everyone. We also really enjoyed the pool which seemed to be clean and in good order.

The great: The location was the highlight. It was less than a 5 minute walk to the beach, and almost directly across from an access point. We also really appreciated being able to bring our dog. Lastly, communication with the Myrtle Beach Management was also very good.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but I am not sure I would stay at SeaChique again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We would have, of course, addressed any cleaning issues while you were here had we been alerted. Sometimes we focus too much on the bathrooms and kitchen and miss some of the other areas. We apologize if you were less than happy with the cleaning.

SC

March 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

great place for the kids. convenient to the beach.

Good Location

August 2019

Overall
5

The house is nice-good size, good location. However, it truly could use a good cleaning-ceiling fans, microwave, ac vents, blinds were quite dirty. The sliding door on main floor is extremely hard to open and close. The blinds in upstairs main bedroom do not work (on right side). The bunk bed ladders need secured. I would encourage owners to give it some TLC during the off season in preparation for next year. The block is quiet and relaxing and it’s very convenient to shops.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for letting us know about these issues. We had them addressed on the Saturday turn, so they will be issues no more:) We look forward to seeing you again next year!!!!

Perfect Getaway

May 2019

Overall
4

This house is the perfect location for a getaway. It has everything you need as far as amenities. Location is nice and close enough to downtown but quiet and away from the hustle.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your vacation and we look forward to working with you again next year!!!

Enjoyed Our Stay

April 2019

Overall
4

First, we had a great time and enjoyed our stay. The house continues to need some work. The screen doors need to be replaced. A track light just fell out of nowhere in the kitchen. Otherwise, we had a great time.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review and suggestions.

Having a Wonderful Time

March 2019

Overall
5

We are having a wonderful time at Sea Chique. The house met or exceeded our expectation’s in every way. The pool is a little chilly for swimming in March, but the hot tub has definitely made up for it!! The kids still jump in from time to time. We love the easy access to the beach, less than a 2 minute walk. The rooms are spacious and clean, lots of room for all of us to spread out. We will definitely come back to this rental again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We appreciate your business.

Loved The House

October 2018

Overall
4

Loved the house, just wish pool was heated, but we braved it and jumped in a few times, we had a wonderful time thanks for sharing your home

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. Come see us next summer!

Loved the Sea Chique

October 2018

Overall
5

Love Sea Chique! Perfect for families who need space with awesome bedrooms, closets and bathrooms! Just perfect! Definitely rebooking! ITrip made it simple with all information we needed. We are already planning next year. A shout out to S2 Golf cart rental too. They are amazing and have beautiful carts.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We appreciate your business.