Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort T2012

4.6429
(14 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Breathe in the fresh sea breeze at this oceanside condo just steps to the white sandy shores. The windows and balcony cast a stunning seascape for you to enjoy from the fully stocked kitchen, dining area, and living room. With a plethora of designated areas for kids and cocktails for adults, Myrtle Beach Resort offers amenities that will happily oblige the whole crew.

Throw down your bags and check out the ocean views from this full-length balcony. The private entrance gives the couple in the master suite first dibs on the sunrise! Up to six people can sip their morning brew together here as the waves crash along the shores.

This kitchen offers a well-appointed culinary arena with its radiant appliances and countertops. You can serve up pancake platters at the breakfast bar and seasoned seafood at the dining room table. The Galley or Quarterdeck nearby offer delicious alternatives too!

If you need to “hit snooze” from the outdoors, plop onto this condo’s couch and turn on a movie on the mounted flat-screen TV. One travel member can curl up with a book on the papasan chair. Or, spend some quality time together over a round of games at the dining table.

When the kiddos start to lose steam, they can clamber into the twin beds or ascend the bunk bed with a guardrail. The living room sofa sleeps another crew member as well. You’ll also find a convenient full tub and shower in the guest bathroom.

With the little ones tucked in, the head couple can resort to this oceanside master suite. Outfitted with direct access to an en-suite bathroom and balcony, a flat-screen TV, and extra-pillowy goodness, you’ll feel like you’re on a mini-moon with your loved one here!

Tucked away in the Renaissance Tower, this artfully decorated condo offers a tranquil retreat away from the city crowds and traffic. Yet, you’re smack dab between the downtown area one way and Murrells Inlet the other — just a few minutes’ drive in either direction. And the indoor whirlpools and saunas await your return!

What are you waiting for? Book this beachside condo today for a sun-tillating vacation!

(ASK ABOUT THE OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great view definitely will book again!!

March 2021

Overall
5

We reserved this lil couples weekend getaway and this was the perfect place!! 20 floors up our view was amazing! Great place definitely will be returning here!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Don't forget to ask for your returning guest discount on your next visit.

Amazing

August 2021

Overall
5

Amazing views!

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review and for staying with us.

Great last minute getaway

August 2021
, Simpsonville, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was so beautiful and peaceful the views were great. And it being next to a RV park made it more fun to see what everyone was doing. And at night the little golf carts were zooming around all pimped out.

Highly recommended!

July 2021
, Windsor, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful place. Spacious for family of 6. Clean. Comfortable beds. Full kitchen with ice maker. Ocean and pool view.

I've been staying at this resort for 15 years!

July 2021
, Newburgh Hts, OH United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
1

After 15 years of staying at this resort not much has changed. The elevators are horrible! The toilet in master was broken (and stated in earlier reviews) the pots and pans beed to be updated(most of them you really can't use)the blender leaks, the couch bed is not suitable for adults to sleep on. When I checked in, the room was kindof clean, there was sand on the floor,pop on the walls of bedroom, and bathroom. The hallways smell horrible. The lack of security presence on the resort is very noticeable. The reason I have been coming back year after year, is the view for one, the bar is amazing,and I love its location.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We would have been glad to fix the toilet, but we never heard from you about that. (Didn't see that mentioned in any of the earlier reviews, as you say). Checked on the toilet and it is working fine. We also would have been happy to provide you with a new blender and other items you mentioned, had you called us. Glad you enjoyed the view and the bar. Ask for your returning guest discount when you book with us direct.

Vacation 2021

June 2021
, Athens, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
3

The overall experience was a good one. The beds were soft the room was nice. The floors were little sandy when you first walk in like not been swept. The decor was nice. The kitchen had everything you need. The bathrooms need a little attention. Maybe a little update on shower and toilet. Had plenty of hot water decent water pressure. The only down fall to entire building for our family was when you get off elevator and open the door to walk to the room the hallway has a mildew unpleasant smell. But overall like I said we had a great time.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review and suggestions.

Nice place to vacation

June 2021
, Parker City, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The room was clean. Beautiful view from the 20th floor to the ocean. Very convenient to get to the beach. Everyone we ran into was friendly. On the ground floor there is a convenient store and just outside that there is a bar lounge. I have two small kids the only thing I will say is that I wish the kiddie pool area was open maybe an hour or 2 later during the summer. But overall it was a wonderful experience and we will be back.

Vacation

June 2021

Overall
4

The first thing I want to mention is that this condo was very clean when we arrived which is the most important thing in my book. I gave it a 4 star rating mostly due to the location. The view was spectacular..however, you are right next door to the Ocean Lakes Campground which is VERY rowdy and loud from about 9pm-11pm+ EVERY. SINGLE. NIGHT. They do a "golf cart parade" where they scream and hollar and blast loud music as well as set off fireworks...EVERY. SINGLE. NIGHT. It was kinda cool to see the first night, not gonna lie - but we were traveling with a 15 month old who's bedtime is 9pm and due to the noise, could NOT sleep..even with 2 sound machines going. Not really a fault of the condo BUT I just wish we had been more prepared for it. Another thing I wish someone would have noted was the linens they provided..they aren't the greatest. Clean but very low quality and did not fit well on the bed. Would have loved to have provided my own had I known. The ceiling fan in the master was broken and did not work. We could not figure out how to get the bedrooms to cool down when the living room was freezing...we realized several days later that the vents in both bedrooms had been completely closed. Again, not a fault of the condo but just wish someone would have made note so we could have checked. They also did not provide in detail what kind of cleaning supplies they had which would have been nice to bring with us. Be prepared to provide your own dish washer tablets, paper towels, garbage bags, etc... They do have a dust pan and broom but not a mop/swiffer which I would have loved to have brought from home to keep up with the sand. Now, I will say the condo was pretty well stocked with kitchen needs as well as a nice selection of board games and cards. They have a vacuum and also had a couple beach chairs, umbrella, and sand toys which was a pleasant surprise. All in all, we would stay here again and we really did enjoy our stay. Pictures did it justice and the communication was VERY good which was SO appreciated. We would recommend it for sure!

Manager's Response

Thanks for your thorough review and suggestions.

Great getaway.

May 2021
, Villa park, IL United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Great place to stay

Fabulous time!

May 2021
, Jeffersonton, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a last-minute, unexpected stay for 4 days and we were so pleasantly surprised!! Clean, beautiful condo with a fabulous view! We will definitely be staying here again!

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. Remember to ask for your Returning Guest discount next time you plan a trip.

Enjoyed My Stay at Myrtle Beach Resort

May 2021
, Albany, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Room was clean and was stocked with the necessities that were needed for a suite apartment stay. Had a great view of the ocean and the south side of the city. Was down for bike week and was close to all events, restaurants, and of course night spots.

Definitely coming back!

May 2021
, Pickens, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed everything about this condo... the location is perfect, the room is really nice and just as described, and the property management company is easy to work with. The view from the room is perfect. Since Ocean Lakes is right next door, we had unobstructed views and a great view at sunset. We will be back!!!!!

Weekend getaway

March 2021
, Janesville, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Super easy check in. Friendly,knowledgeable manager. Gave us suggestions on things to do. Resort was clean, lots to do!

Amazing

December 1969

Overall
5

This was the first time we stayed at this resort/hotel and it was amazing. You can tell the hotel is old, but we never had any problems. The room was clean and we had no complaints. We had a wonderful view and the oceanfront bar was an added plus with great drinks and food. Nightly entertainment at the bar, but couldn’t even heard from the room. With Ocean Lakes being right next door, we didn’t have any problems of loudness coming from the campsite either. Would 100% stay here again!

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review and for staying with us.