Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort T1801

4.2692
(26 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Amazing

August 2019
, Rockaway, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The room was great and very room. The views were also great from the ocean front room. The resort had a lot to offer and price were reasonable. The only thing I wasn't crazy about, was the utensils for cooking weren't that great. Wish I had received a welcome to the resort package. It what would've been nice to have.

Beach Vacation

June 2019
, Proctorville, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The checking at the office was simple and easy. The unit overall was clean and all the appliances were in good working order. The furniture was also clean and well kept. The furnishings are newer and very attractive to the unit theme. The beds were comfortable and the linens were clean. A Very nice beach condo.

Couldn't ask for more

May 2019
, Whittier, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was an oceanfront beauty! We have 2 small children so sometimes we get "stuck" in the room for longer than we want based on their needs, but this room is right in front of the quarter deck and you can hear the music from your balcony. So you can still feel like part of the action. The view is 100% perfect. It had every accessory of home, including board games!

Could use tiny updates like replacing the balcony chairs because the feet are rusting due to water pooling after a rainstorm.

Home away from home. I wish I could stay all year!

Best place to be other than Home

September 2018
, Ravenswood, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love staying at Myrtle Beach Reaort only this year we didn’t get to stay long because we were evacuated on our sencond day of being there. It is a great resort and so much to do all around us. My family loves it. Hopefully we will get a chance to come next year.

Myrtle Beach Resort T1801

September 2018
, Greenville, SC United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
1

눇The Villa was very nice, beautiful and clean. We scheduled for 3 nights.
MBR & Maintenance Staff dropped the ball. They failed to assist me the customer, with my Vacation accommodations, when a major water leak from a service closet happened approximately 24 hours into my Vacation.
Night 1, Wednesday, was wonderful. Everything was in order.
Thursday Evening, Night 2 - a 'locked' service closet leak filled the floor with water.
I called the only "1", resort contact number provided. The recording stated the office was closed, call 911 for an emergency.
"I stayed up all night using beach towels to absorb the water. "
I thought the water was from the hidden Air Conditioning. So we turned the AC up to 80 - to keep AC from turning on at all, dealt with the excessive heat, to slow the water.

Called back to the office at business hours for help.
The leak continued throughout the day without any resolution. The maintenance group (6) were unable to do anything. I was told that the "3" different property parties involved, would not do any repairs until they decided "who owned the repair costs. The water continued to drain from the walls, leaking onto the Villa below on the 17th floor, and maintenance concluded could be coming from above on the 20th floor.
I called Myrtle Beach Resort back and requested a manager. He's gone for the weekend, advised me to call back on Monday. I asked to note my account that we would be checking out and expecting a refund. The MBR Rep comforted me by telling me that I would not be responsible for the water damage because I didn't cause the break of water line.
So I will be in contact with Myrtle Beach Resort to try an resolve a ruined vacation spent soaking up water to to attempt to prevent further damage. I cannot explain how disappointed, exhausted and frustrated we senior citizens are with this trip experience. I will be expecting a refund from Myrtle Beach Resort. thank you, franki

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. There was a minor water leak that was subsequently repaired (after you left early). There was no need for your early exit. The property remained habitable the entire time you were here.

Tower Stay

August 2018
, IRWIN, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

Relaxing and enjoyable.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Glad you could relax and enjoy!

BEST CONDO EVER

July 2018
, FRONT ROYAL, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have gone to Myrtle Beach four times and three of the four times we have stayed in the Renaissance Tower at Myrtle Beach Resort. We even stayed on the 22nd floor before and this was still by far my favorite condo of them all. The paint color and decor were sunny and tropical rather than super "beachy". I love palm trees and there were PLENTY in the condo. There were still a few "beachy" accents too though. The coach and love seat were clean and very comfortable! The kitchen was VERY well stocked, literally had a problem finding room for our food. The ice maker was a WONDERFUL touch also. The hardwood tile floor was very nice and easy to maintain. I think my favorite part was the way the bed was placed with the foot of the bed towards the balcony. Also the height of the bed because when needing privacy from the balcony and was still able to open the blinds on the side view window, sit on the bed and see the waves roll in all the way up the beach. The views from the balcony and side window were quite different and MAGNIFICENT!!! The second bedroom was bright and inviting also. One thing I love about the oceanfront rooms in the tower is that the second bedroom has a very decent view of the ocean as well. This location was perfect for us too because we prefer enjoying the beach without all the hustle and bustle yet there were still enough enmities on site for entertainment including The Quarterdeck with tasty food, drinks and entertainment when on the balcony. Plenty of local stores for both beach and regular stuff. When things got really busy in the lobby there were attendants there to help keep everyone in order and get everyone loaded as quickly as possible. I would ABSOLUTELY stay here again. The Rental Management was very helpful. They communicated with us through the entire process. Also, since we were traveling all the way from northwestern VA they let us come by and pick up our welcome packet. We were even able to check in a few hours early.

BEST CONDO EVER

July 2018
, FRONT ROYAL, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have gone to Myrtle Beach four times and three of the four times we have stayed in the Renaissance Tower at Myrtle Beach Resort. We even stayed on the 22nd floor before and this was still by far my favorite condo of them all. The paint color and decor were sunny and tropical rather than super "beachy". I love palm trees and there were PLENTY in the condo. There were still a few "beachy" accents too though. The coach and love seat were clean and very comfortable! The kitchen was VERY well stocked, literally had a problem finding room for our food. The ice maker was a WONDERFUL touch also. The hardwood tile floor was very nice and easy to maintain. I think my favorite part was the way the bed was placed with the foot of the bed towards the balcony. Also the height of the bed because when needing privacy from the balcony and was still able to open the blinds on the side view window, sit on the bed and see the waves roll in all the way up the beach. The views from the balcony and side window were quite different and MAGNIFICENT!!! The second bedroom was bright and inviting also. One thing I love about the oceanfront rooms in the tower is that the second bedroom has a very decent view of the ocean as well. This location was perfect for us too because we prefer enjoying the beach without all the hustle and bustle yet there were still enough enmities on site for entertainment including The Quarterdeck with tasty food, drinks and entertainment when on the balcony. Plenty of local stores for both beach and regular stuff. When things got really busy in the lobby there were attendants there to help keep everyone in order and get everyone loaded as quickly as possible. I would ABSOLUTELY stay here again. The Rental Management was very helpful. They communicated with us through the entire process. Also, since we were traveling all the way from northwestern VA they let us come by and pick up our welcome packet. We were even able to check in a few hours early.

Great condo, terrible building

July 2018
, York, PA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1

The condo was very clean and very comfortable. The view from the balcony and master bedroom is incredible. However the building needs a lot of repairs. There are 3 elevators and only 1 was working at a time. People were getting stuck on the elevator and stranded at the top of the building. The condo is on the 18th floor and we had to walk up the stairs to get to it after waiting over a half an hour for the elevator. Also, the hallways and throughout the building has a terrible smell and needs work all around. Additionally, right under the condo is the resort bar that has karaoke every night that is very loud.

Very Good!

June 2018
, Wooster, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Enjoyed all of the amenities offered.

Myrtle Beach Resort 1801

June 2018
, Barboursville, WV United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

My condo unit was very nice but the resort was terrible. They have 3 elevators to accommodate 22 floors. The whole time we were there one elevator was down and 2 days 2 elevators were down. We spend hours waiting on an elevator. Not how I wanted to spend my vacation. On another day they serviced the air conditioning and our condo was 80 degrees. We had to sleep in 80 degree room. The next day I called the real estate company and they said well the unit has to be reset. I had already done that and it had cooled down. This should have been something that we were told about. The elevator situation would have been nice to know about before we arrived! 18 flights of stairs was not fun to walk up!

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We are sorry, of course, that you had to endure the elevator situation. This was, unfortunately for you, a temporary situation. Not to make excuses, but we were not told by the management company in advance of the air conditioning service for the entire building. Had we'd known, we could have advised you in advance. Again, very sorry for your experience with the building systems.

Beautiful Condo in Myrtle Beach

June 2018
, Noblesville, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great view and location in Myrtle Beach. The condo was clean and we had everything we needed. Only issue for us was the noise from 7:00 - 11:00 pm. We were not aware that the Karaoke from the bar on the beach would be so loud even with the windows and doors closed. It also was every night, so there was no peacefulness during this time frame. That aside we truly enjoyed out stay at this condo!

Worst place I ever stayed

May 2018
, Mifflintown, PA United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Horrible!!!

Manager's Response

Very sorry to hear this. To describe this property as "horrible" is disingenuous at best. The purpose of a review is to provide information about your stay that would be helpful to future guests. If you were that unhappy, you could have called us and asked for a complete re-fund.

Mom and daughters weekend away

May 2018
, Huntersville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I took my two teenage daughters on a beach trip for Mother's Day weekend and to celebrate my birthday. We had a wonderful time staying at this location. The condo was very well maintained, and very comfortable. Thank you for sharing your vacation home with us.

Very nice experience!

May 2018
, Buchanan, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
3

Room was very clean, view was amazing, loved our stay!! Only inconvenience was elevator not going to our floor due to remodeling. But we will stay here again.

Home away from home

December 2017
, Pittsburgh, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As we are snowbirds this is our home for 6 months. The resort complex is excellent and has all you need in one location. The condo we are in is very clean and provides excellent views. The beach look makes it feel like summer all winter long. Our renting agent and the maintenance people are excellent to work with. We will stay again.

Myrtle Beach Resort, Renaissance Towers room 1801

August 2017
, Ramsey, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

it's the perfect getaway, Oceanfront newly updated 2 br condo, priced right and the beach is second to none.

Great location and view.

August 2017
, Marlton, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very happy with this unit. It was very clean and in excellent shape. We visit Myrtle Beach regularly and we are planning to stay here again. We recommend this management company as we have stayed at other units in this resort that were not as nice.

Nice Vacation

August 2017
, Charleston, WV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

I booked with Myrtle Beach Vacations back in March 2017 after finding T-1801 2-bedroom/2-bath condo on their website. The booking experience was great. The gentleman told me what was expected at Myrtle Beach Resort. The condo was immaculate when we arrived and no problems were had. I would definitely book this condo and Myrtle Beach Vacations in the future.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. But please call us (Myrtle Beach Management) at to book in the future.

2017 Vacation

July 2017
, Roanoke, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall we liked this condo. Our biggest problem was the Master Queen Mattress. It was so hard we did not get much sleep and we woke up sore. It was a clean and updated condo. We would stay there again if the Mattress was changed.

Fun and Safe

June 2017
, Knoxville, Tennessee United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time! The room was comfortable and it was great having a separate bedroom/bathrooom for the kids! The kitchen was very well stocked and there were plenty of extra pillows and blankets. The bathroom sink slow to drain, but it wasn't enough of a hassle to call and get someone come out and fix it. There was a lot of security out and I felt like it was a safe place for my family. At one point someone was shooting off fireworks on the beach about 11 PM and security went out and told them to stop/leave. I had read on another review that some people had seen roaches. We did see a roach, but we also saw a pest control company there treating the property. Everything was clean and well taken care of. I can only imagine that it would be almost impossible to keep every pest gone 100% of the time. The location is great and we didn't have to drive far to get to awesome restaurants and entertainment.

Vacation 2017

April 2017
, Beaverton, ON United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our first time renting a condo we had condo T1801 lots of room for five adults, great view, quiet, very enjoyable, and for sure will come again. Only downfall was that the sofa bed was terrible(needs new mattress)and the floors were discusting I washed all the floors the second day we were there.dust under everything.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your stay. You should have notified us (as we ask you to at check-in) of any problems when you arrive at the condo. Certainly, "disgusting" floors would have warranted a call to us.

A 5 star location for all??

April 2017
, Dunnville, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our 3rd return to Myrtle Beach Resort! A great spot for families or couples! They have everything you could ask for. Our condo was a beautiful oceanfront that we plan on booking again next year! We brought friends with us for the first time visiting, & they absolutely loved it as well! Can't wait to return!

March,19 2017

March 2017
, Spencerport, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Myrtle beach management was great to work with, gave great instructions through e-mail. The condo was wonderful and we loved the push button code entry, which made coming and going easy. As soon as you step in you feel at home. The kitchen worked out well and was well supplied with dishes, pots and pans, utensils and glasses. There was even an ice maker in the freezer which was a nice surprise. We brought most supplies with us, paper products, dishwasher soap and hand soap, but they do supply a start up. The gated resort was well maintained with lots to do. The master bed was very comfortable and we loved the ocean view from the bedroom and living room. We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back.

Myrtle Beach Resort

March 2017
, New Fairfield, CT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location and amenities.
The property management was very accommodating.

Unit 1801 MBR 2017

February 2017
, Cassville, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been coming to Myrtle Beach for 6-7 years, five of which we have stayed at Myrtle Beach Resorts. This year was better than the others, because the condo we rented was superior to the others. We actually met the owners and found them to be really nice people. They were concerned about our welfare and comfort. Overall a very good experience.