Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort T1601

4.6364
(33 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Monthly vacation

November 2019
, Surveyor, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is the 3rd year using Myrtle beach Management. Very pleased, already booked for next year.

Vacation 2017 - Myrtle Beach

September 2019
, Front Royal, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We really enjoyed our stay. The view from the condo was spactacular.

Best view ever

September 2019
, Claysvile, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The view was amazing. The condo was like being home. Teens were always busy with stuff to do at the resort. The pizza downstairs was worth the money
Looking forward to booking my 2020 beach trip in this condo!

Feels Like Home

September 2019
, Millheim, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We go thru Myrtle Beach Management to rent a condo for our vacation...they are so easy to deal with. They are polite, respond to messages and emails quickly, and really make sure you are satisfied.
The unit we stayed in was really nice, the view of the ocean can be seen from the main living area and the 1 bedroom. Both areas also have doors to the balcony. The unit is nicely decorated, has everything you need and the beds are comfortable! The residents and the staff in the building are very nice as well. You definitely feel like you are at home when you walk in the door. Like usual, when we visit, we didn't want to leave this time either!
Great company to work with and the units you rent are wonderful!

Condo was suitable

August 2019
, Glasgow, KY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

The condo was ok. Neither commode worked upon arrival, the main shower/tub didnt drain so I stood in water while showering, the faucet was very hard to turn on, the oven light and under the microwave light did not work, even cooked VERY slow. Appliances need an upgrade. Remote for TV in master was taped together, definitely needs a new remote.Balcony & view were great. Bed was comfortable, slept great every night. I never called maintenance about these issues b/c I didnt want to wait around for them to come fix them. The issues weren't enough for me to c/o while there. I wont be back but that's b/c we didnt like MB. Too crowded, city/county take up too much beach space w/their chairs & umbrellas. Had to get to the beach at 7 am to get a decent spot. Didnt care that.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We're sorry you found that some things were not up to your standards. Of course, we would have tried to address any of your maintenance issues had we been advised. We don't require that you be there. Glad you liked the view and the beds!

Myrtle Beach Stay

July 2019
, Avon, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a wonderful stay enjoyed the view the karaoke from the bar ....

Resort has sign stating service dogs allowed

July 2019
, Kitts Hill, OH United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Was happy with the property very nice my family has stayed at the resort for about 5 years but have never dealt with Myrtle Beach ManagCompay and never again they are very unprofessional my son has a emotional support dog and we were terminated from the condo even though he is registered I couldn’t even talk to the gentleman at the management company all he knew how to do is scream at me he told me that a service dog was for someone that was like blind well if it makes you feel better he is along with a lot of issues the management company cost us a days vacation and we paid for that day we vacated our room and left it spotless I will stay at Myrtle Beach Resort again but don’t recommend dealing with a management company at least not that one because I feel my son was discriminated.

Manager's Response

You did not tell the management company (who represents the elderly couple who own the condo) that you were bringing a dog to the condo, when you were fully aware that no pets are allowed. If your dog is an emotional support animal or a service dog, you are required to register it with the Resort's homeowners association, which you did not do. We discovered the dog sitting in it's own feces in a child's pack-and-play! No one was home at the time. You were all at the beach. Quite frankly, it appeared that the poor little dog needed some medical attention. As you were in clear violation of the guest agreement that you signed, we had every right to terminate the occupancy.

Great Vacation

July 2019
, Shelbyville, KY United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had everything thing we needed and it was very easy to check in we got there a little early and our room was ready so that was a plus

Beautiful home away from home

June 2019
, New Oxford, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a beautiful rental! It was well stocked with everything you need. There are sand toys and a couple beach chairs in the one closet. I highly recommend this rental.

Very Pleasant Vacation

June 2019
, King George, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I definitely enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. The view was great and the complex had a lot of amenities for the teenagers and the adults in our group.

Great place

May 2019
, Middletown, CT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location. Gorgeous views. Perfect stay for my family: a toddler, 4 year old, husband and me. Would definitely return.

Myrtle Beach Resort T1601

May 2019
, New Haven, KY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

I am giving this 3 stars. The property was clean and had a great view of the beach. The security at the front gate and around the campus made for a secure atmosphere. All of this being said I had issues when we first arrived with our floor smelling like marijuana smoke. The building is a non smoking building but the 16 th floor reaked of pot smoke. It did get better as the stay progressed however (I assume the vacationers left). Overall it was a nice condo with the exception of the smoke.

Ladies Trip

May 2019
, Fayetteville, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very pleasant

We had a great stay, would come again.

May 2019
, Hickory, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great room and view. Had issues with our air in our room, but moved us to another and was great! Lengthy walk to certain pools, but at least had a variety of pools for kids to have fun. The restaurant in front was super awesome. Best fries and steak and cheese ever!! Chicken strips were awesome too!! Called the quarterdeck!! Nice little ice cream shop on first level. Just go early close at like 3ish. Hope to be back one day!!

Spring Vacation

May 2019
, Spencer, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Renting the unit was easy. The unit was very clean. The property was building was clean as well. There were plenty of carts available to lead our bags. Staff were always friendly and courteous. The grounds were in great condition too! 2nd time renting here and definitely will again! Views were awesome!

Awesome condo

May 2019
, Schroon Lake, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Again we had a wonderful vacation in this unit, Already booked this condo for next year

Cozy Condo

November 2018
, Bel Air, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed in the condo over Thanksgiving. Our family member lives in Surfside Beach. We enjoyed cooking in the full kitchen and had a very special holiday. We used the indoor pool and enjoyed sitting out on the balcony. We would definitely recommend staying at this well-appointed condo.

Keep looking unless you love rooming with roaches!

September 2018
, Port Ewen, NY United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1

Poor customer service, management never responded after letting them know that there are roaches in the unit and we got to throw away $300 worth of groceries because we didn't want to take them home. Whole building is dirty. We had to keave early due to hurricane Florence. But in the 3 days we were there, I saw the same Corona can sitting in the same spot near the pool every day. Hair all over the pool, hot tub and sauna areas. It was just gross. The unit was also dirty. There were leftover streamers from somebody's party, soap rings in the showers and general grime and hair in all the corners. The welcome paperwork tells you not to turn the air conditioning below 70. Being on the 16th floor, with full sun, it was hot in the unit ALL day and night. Non smoking unit, but the entire building smells like cigarettes. The loaction is okay, right on the beach. Been coming to the area for a decade and there's much better places to stay. Unless you like roaches and unprofessionalism, I would suggest to keep looking for a place that actually cares about their renters and has the courtesy to at least respond when there's an issue. Get the experience you're paying for!

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, we only rent the condo and do not have control over the cleaning schedule for the Resort. Our experience is that the maintenance staff does a good job of keeping the common areas clean and debris free. Of course, we care about our renters, but we didn't hear from you about any of this until you were on the way out the door. We always respond to our guest's requests. We can't respond if we aren't notified, though. Sorry you had such an awful experience. We would like to offer you a 10% discount on a future accommodation, if you'd give us another try.

Our Trip to Myrtle Beach

August 2018
, Guelph, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

After an 18 drive from Ontario, Canada, it was so wonderful to open the door of this condo and see such a beautiful place! The kids immediately ran to the balcony and saw the Atlantic right before their eyes! We have 3 teenage kids and had not issues with space. Just perfect. We would definitely visit again!

Had a great time

July 2018
, Jefferson, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay the condo was awesome very clean this was our second year there very satisfied will go back again

Amazing view

June 2018
, Belton, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location was good. The view was amazing. Everything clean. Elevators first day was a nightmare

Home Away from Home

May 2018
, Anna, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was a perfect way to spend our vacation. Plenty of room for our family of 5. The view of the ocean was beautiful and the gated community was a sense of security. We would stay here again!

Myrtle Beach Paradise

May 2018
, Spencer, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great time. Stayed @ Myrtle each Resorts. Super location right on beach. We loved it!!!

Myrtle Beach Paradise

May 2018
, Spencer, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great time. Stayed @ Myrtle each Resorts. Super location right on beach. We loved it!!!

Spring Break 2018

April 2018
, Deerfield, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a great time in Myrtle Beach. The resorts bar by the beach had excellent service and great food.

R-E-L-A-XING!!!

September 2017
, Greensboro, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife, daughter and I rented this condo for 5 short nights and were nothing less than satisfied. Everything from picking up the welcome packet and throughout the stay was very easy and practically effortless. We LOVED the view from the 16th floor and the place was super clean. Our only issues were one of the elevators seemed to be out of order most of the time we were there and the air filter appeared to be way past due to change. I've stay at this resort at least 3 other times and have enjoyed each stay even more than the last.

Beach Vacation

August 2017
, New London, NH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo we stayed in had everything we needed, and had nice furniture, beautiful views. The hallways and rest of the property was older but well maintained, the staff was very helpful and maintained the facilities with care

Happy times.

August 2017
, Woodbridge, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay, definitely consider on coming back.

mikes vacation

August 2017
, Jefferson, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

had a great time room was very clean had a great view would book a room here again

Very Enjoyable

July 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

The best view ever

Great vacation

July 2017
, St. Louisville, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a blast here at the Myrtle Beach Resort! It had nightly entertainment and is in a great location! I definitely recommend staying here.

myrtle trip

April 2017
, Merrillville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

very enjoyable for all in our party.

Great Beach View

March 2017
, Petrolia, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very well appointed condo with everything needed. Beautiful views that couldn't have been better! Furnishings were very comfortable. Resort staff very friendly and the resort is always very clean. We stayed a month and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Have stayed at this resort many times over the past 20 years and would highly recommend.