Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort T1601

4.7143
(21 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Ladies Trip

May 2019
, Fayetteville, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very pleasant

We had a great stay, would come again.

May 2019
, Hickory, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great room and view. Had issues with our air in our room, but moved us to another and was great! Lengthy walk to certain pools, but at least had a variety of pools for kids to have fun. The restaurant in front was super awesome. Best fries and steak and cheese ever!! Chicken strips were awesome too!! Called the quarterdeck!! Nice little ice cream shop on first level. Just go early close at like 3ish. Hope to be back one day!!

Spring Vacation

May 2019
, Spencer, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Renting the unit was easy. The unit was very clean. The property was building was clean as well. There were plenty of carts available to lead our bags. Staff were always friendly and courteous. The grounds were in great condition too! 2nd time renting here and definitely will again! Views were awesome!

Awesome condo

May 2019
, Schroon Lake, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Again we had a wonderful vacation in this unit, Already booked this condo for next year

Cozy Condo

November 2018
, Bel Air, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed in the condo over Thanksgiving. Our family member lives in Surfside Beach. We enjoyed cooking in the full kitchen and had a very special holiday. We used the indoor pool and enjoyed sitting out on the balcony. We would definitely recommend staying at this well-appointed condo.

Keep looking unless you love rooming with roaches!

September 2018
, Port Ewen, NY United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1

Poor customer service, management never responded after letting them know that there are roaches in the unit and we got to throw away $300 worth of groceries because we didn't want to take them home. Whole building is dirty. We had to keave early due to hurricane Florence. But in the 3 days we were there, I saw the same Corona can sitting in the same spot near the pool every day. Hair all over the pool, hot tub and sauna areas. It was just gross. The unit was also dirty. There were leftover streamers from somebody's party, soap rings in the showers and general grime and hair in all the corners. The welcome paperwork tells you not to turn the air conditioning below 70. Being on the 16th floor, with full sun, it was hot in the unit ALL day and night. Non smoking unit, but the entire building smells like cigarettes. The loaction is okay, right on the beach. Been coming to the area for a decade and there's much better places to stay. Unless you like roaches and unprofessionalism, I would suggest to keep looking for a place that actually cares about their renters and has the courtesy to at least respond when there's an issue. Get the experience you're paying for!

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, we only rent the condo and do not have control over the cleaning schedule for the Resort. Our experience is that the maintenance staff does a good job of keeping the common areas clean and debris free. Of course, we care about our renters, but we didn't hear from you about any of this until you were on the way out the door. We always respond to our guest's requests. We can't respond if we aren't notified, though. Sorry you had such an awful experience. We would like to offer you a 10% discount on a future accommodation, if you'd give us another try.

Our Trip to Myrtle Beach

August 2018
, Guelph, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

After an 18 drive from Ontario, Canada, it was so wonderful to open the door of this condo and see such a beautiful place! The kids immediately ran to the balcony and saw the Atlantic right before their eyes! We have 3 teenage kids and had not issues with space. Just perfect. We would definitely visit again!

Had a great time

July 2018
, Jefferson, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay the condo was awesome very clean this was our second year there very satisfied will go back again

Amazing view

June 2018
, Belton, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location was good. The view was amazing. Everything clean. Elevators first day was a nightmare

Home Away from Home

May 2018
, Anna, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was a perfect way to spend our vacation. Plenty of room for our family of 5. The view of the ocean was beautiful and the gated community was a sense of security. We would stay here again!

Myrtle Beach Paradise

May 2018
, Spencer, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great time. Stayed @ Myrtle each Resorts. Super location right on beach. We loved it!!!

Myrtle Beach Paradise

May 2018
, Spencer, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great time. Stayed @ Myrtle each Resorts. Super location right on beach. We loved it!!!

Spring Break 2018

April 2018
, Deerfield, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a great time in Myrtle Beach. The resorts bar by the beach had excellent service and great food.

R-E-L-A-XING!!!

September 2017
, Greensboro, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife, daughter and I rented this condo for 5 short nights and were nothing less than satisfied. Everything from picking up the welcome packet and throughout the stay was very easy and practically effortless. We LOVED the view from the 16th floor and the place was super clean. Our only issues were one of the elevators seemed to be out of order most of the time we were there and the air filter appeared to be way past due to change. I've stay at this resort at least 3 other times and have enjoyed each stay even more than the last.

Beach Vacation

August 2017
, New London, NH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo we stayed in had everything we needed, and had nice furniture, beautiful views. The hallways and rest of the property was older but well maintained, the staff was very helpful and maintained the facilities with care

Happy times.

August 2017
, Woodbridge, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay, definitely consider on coming back.

mikes vacation

August 2017
, Jefferson, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

had a great time room was very clean had a great view would book a room here again

Very Enjoyable

July 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

The best view ever

Great vacation

July 2017
, St. Louisville, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a blast here at the Myrtle Beach Resort! It had nightly entertainment and is in a great location! I definitely recommend staying here.

myrtle trip

April 2017
, Merrillville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

very enjoyable for all in our party.

Great Beach View

March 2017
, Petrolia, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very well appointed condo with everything needed. Beautiful views that couldn't have been better! Furnishings were very comfortable. Resort staff very friendly and the resort is always very clean. We stayed a month and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Have stayed at this resort many times over the past 20 years and would highly recommend.