Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort T1402

5.0000
(3 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

2BR/2BA Ocean-front unit provides a wonderful view of white beaches & the clear, blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. A fully equipped kitchen & access to the extensive amenities Myrtle Beach Resort has to offer make this an excellent choice.

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Would love to return but will not. The management was so rude.

September 2019
, Wallace, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stay in myrtle beach every summer and would love to stay here every year. However we will not be returning due to the way the management company allowed an employee to speak to me. Our rental was perfect. It was beautiful and up to date. The amenities were perfect. We had no issues at all. The bar downstairs was a great addition. The pools were great, the snack bar was great, everything was perfect. No complaints at all. But the management company had a very rude woman working there. I called Myrtle Beach Management to ask about any possible refunds due to the hurricane evacuation. We were having to leave 2 days earlier than planned. I called and very nicely asked if any refund was possible. I knew we hadn’t purchased insurance and we probably wouldn’t get any money back but it was worth asking. The lady answering the phone was ugly from the start. Telling me I should have purchased insurance and I wasn’t going to get any money back. I told her thank you for answering my question and there was no need to be rude. She immediately began raising her voice saying she wasn’t being rude but merely letting me know I couldn’t get a refund. I repeated thank you for answering my question and you can stop having an attitude with me. She said “you know what I apologize, I know that’s what you want to hear”
I was embarrassed by how mean she was being when I was nothing but nice. I’d love to bring my family and stay here every year as planned. As the place was great. But after being spoken to like I was, I will be sure to never rent from this company again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review of the condo and Resort. We're glad that you enjoyed both. It appears, "immensely" would be an appropriate description. Unfortunately, your description of the telephone conversation with our employee did not go quite as you described. You called and asked for a refund due to the mandatory evacuation, and when you were reminded that we don't give refunds for hurricanes and mandatory evacuations (and you were offered trip insurance on several occasions, but declined), you became agitated and continued to press the issue. There were other people in the room during this conversation and none of them have characterized the employee you spoke with a s being "mean and rude." She was being matter-of-fact. That's all.

Beautiful Ocean View :)

August 2019
, Scarborough (Rouge Hill / Port U, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely Unit,Open Concept, Well Furnished. Lots of Light. Modern Kitchen/well stocked.Beautifully decorated :) The Ocean Front View is Amazing, can watch the Fireworks from the Balcony. Family Friendly, with lots to see/do.Ocean,indoor and outdoor pools,Hot tub and lazy river. Ponds with Swans, Ducks, and Turtles.Easy access to shopping/dinning and mini golf.Did Not have time for Tennis Courts. Plan on returning for Longer Stay :)

A vacation to remember!

August 2019
, Matawan, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our vacation experience was 10+
Already planning to return next year.