Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort T1402

4.5556
(18 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Discover sweeping seaside views in the lavishly-appointed condo. Better yet, you’re just steps to the shores over the private walkover. This idyllic stay features two ultra-comfy bedrooms, a fully-equipped kitchen, and a heartwarming fireplace. This feast of ocean views will pair perfectly with your coffee on the balcony and your cocktail at the Quarterdeck.

The balcony provides plenty of seating to cherish a meal here together while the waves make music along the shores. Keep an eye out for dolphins surfing along the waves. Later, round out the night with a glass of wine and drink in the starry skies.

From polishing off pancakes to playing card games, this high-top dining table “wears many hats.” The kiddos can graze on their meals here while a couple dine privately together at the balcony’s bistro seating. But, you’re just an elevator ride away to the Galley Food & Spirits!

This kitchen serves a tasteful scene to whip up a dish or two. The side-by-side fridge and espresso-colored cabinets provide plenty of space for your beachside fare. You can easily prep for a barbecue or craft a homemade banquet on these radiant countertops.

The master suite boasts a patio entrance — so two guests here can be the first to enjoy the spectacular sunrise. As the boss of this flat-screen TV, you can select what you’d like to watch as you snuggle into the queen bed. You’re bound to have a restful night’s sleep here!

The guest bedroom offers two twin beds along a charming wainscoted wall. Kiddos will swoop into a slumber here in no time! The sofa sleeper delivers spare bedding for two more guests. You’ll find the bathroom provides a detachable shower head to rinse off any sandy feet!

Plentiful pools, sport courts, and on-site dining options await you at Myrtle Beach Resort! You’re just minutes to Broadway at the Beach, golf courses, and the Boardwalk for more adventures. After experiencing a carousel of attractions and activities, you can curl up with a book next to the fireplace, or cozy up on the couch with a movie on the flat-screen TV.

Retreat to this blissful beauty by the beach for an unforgettable vacation!

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Sound of the Ocean!

September 2021

Overall
5

My biggest problem was try to stay awake on balcony, with the sound of the ocean! Great place though! Very clean and tidy! A little lacking in kitchen utensils.but we made do. Master tub drain is super slow. Al in all a great place in a nice resort. Would book again and would tell others.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review and suggestions.

Enjoy Myrtle Beach

August 2021
, Norristown, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Property is in a great location..faceing the beach. Would have preferred sliders in front instead of windows. Generally a good experience.

Myrtle Beach 2021

July 2021
, Massillon, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

The ocean view was excellent! But was disappointed cause I had to make my own bed after driving 12 hours. There was a moldy shower curtain in the 2nd room. And with experience I brought trash bags and tp. But all in all the room did work for us.

Vacation

June 2021

Overall
5

Condo was clean and had everything we needed. Great ocean front with view from master bedroom. Will definitely be back.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review.

Great trip

June 2021
, Campobello, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very happy with the condo. The management is great.

Myrtle Beach

October 2020
, St. Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I was very pleased with the rental. It had an excellent of the beach and was very clean. Management was very helpful and responded right away with any issues.

Great view

July 2020
, Kannapolis, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great room and view

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review.

Summer 2020

July 2020
, honea path, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

For a resort, the grounds were average. There is a tight squeeze in the lobby when waiting for an elevator. Sidewalks are small. Our room was average for a resort. Smaller than I wanted. Standard furniture but solid. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes. Sadly the pools were not all open and some were limited and playground was closed bc of the blessed virus scare the government placed on the businesses.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review.

2020 Girls Trip

July 2020
, Jonesboro, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. The condo was nice however the sliding doors in the master bedroom leaked when it rained and the kitchen sink leaks but overall I would choose to stay there again. 4

2020 Girls Trip

July 2020
, Jonesboro, AR US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. The condo was nice however the sliding doors in the master bedroom leaked when it rained and the kitchen sink leaks but overall I would choose to stay there again. 4

Terrible beginning to a once a year vacation

June 2020
, Noblesville, IN United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
2

Dirty not sanitary especially during a pandemic when special cleaning is supposed to take place before arriving. We’re told pools and saunas were open before arranging and they were not. Manager Patrick I believe was his name was very rude and said I could not be satisfied. Kitchen was not clean hair abs splatter inside microwave outside of cabinets dirty looked like mouse droppings L/cockroache droppings in tub cockroach on stove the 2nd room needed bedding changed because it had been urinated on abs not laundered. Very very dissatisfied that I had to spend basically 2 days of my vacation getting these issues taken care of.

Manager's Response

The condo was cleaned prior to your arrival. You made several maintenance calls. All of which we immediately responded to and resolved. We also refunded you $200.00 (that was what you demanded). We have no way of knowing if the mattress cover was soiled or not as you had already cleaned it before we got there. Our housekeepers don't leave soiled mattress covers on the beds. They carry extras with them. We responded to that call immediately as well. You were extremely rude, aggressive and threatening from the very beginning, so forgive Patrick for responding in kind. He should have taken the high road. We did tell you that some of the pools were closed, as we have done so with all of our guests this year. In fact, the pool adjacent to the building you were staying was open for your entire stay. Despite our instructions to you to not re-arrange the furniture, you pushed the twin beds together and moved the nightstand. You also, apparently, were running some kind of bed and breakfast operation there as there were people going and coming the whole week. When you booked, you told us it was just you two and two children. That wasn't the case.

Quiet beach front condo

March 2020
, orangevale, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

The accommodations were clean and comfy. This little condo is perfect for a couple who are able to walk to the parking area cuz there is a bit of distance to go. The sliding door off the master is fabulous to hear the ocean while you sleep. The area has many great restaurants and golf choices and the beaches are very quiet during the week. Definitely recommend a trip into Charleston in a comfy vehicle.

Ocean Front

February 2020
, Endwell, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great experience!

A SPECTACULAR 14TH FLOOR OCEAN VIEW!!

October 2019
, Ragland, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

There is not much that can compare to a 14th floor oceanfront view! The condo itself was very clean and is very well furnished. The electronic lock with the keypad is a nice feature allowing you to not have to worry about keys. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessary utensils and cookware. The only thing keeping me from giving all five stars is the Towers Parking situation. Measured with google earth, my condo was 700-750 feet from where we had to park, with 500 feet of that being outdoors. A minor inconvenience until it’s raining with 30mph wind gusts. Overall though, it was a great experience!

Loved the View!

October 2019
, Lithonia, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a clean and comfortable two bedroom apartment with an ocean view at a good price. There were some minor issues but the staff was pleasant and promptly took care of them. The couch was not the most comfortable but still overall it was a good deal. I would stay there again and would recommend it to friends.

Would love to return but will not. The management was so rude.

August 2019
, Wallace, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stay in myrtle beach every summer and would love to stay here every year. However we will not be returning due to the way the management company allowed an employee to speak to me. Our rental was perfect. It was beautiful and up to date. The amenities were perfect. We had no issues at all. The bar downstairs was a great addition. The pools were great, the snack bar was great, everything was perfect. No complaints at all. But the management company had a very rude woman working there. I called Myrtle Beach Management to ask about any possible refunds due to the hurricane evacuation. We were having to leave 2 days earlier than planned. I called and very nicely asked if any refund was possible. I knew we hadn’t purchased insurance and we probably wouldn’t get any money back but it was worth asking. The lady answering the phone was ugly from the start. Telling me I should have purchased insurance and I wasn’t going to get any money back. I told her thank you for answering my question and there was no need to be rude. She immediately began raising her voice saying she wasn’t being rude but merely letting me know I couldn’t get a refund. I repeated thank you for answering my question and you can stop having an attitude with me. She said “you know what I apologize, I know that’s what you want to hear”
I was embarrassed by how mean she was being when I was nothing but nice. I’d love to bring my family and stay here every year as planned. As the place was great. But after being spoken to like I was, I will be sure to never rent from this company again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review of the condo and Resort. We're glad that you enjoyed both. It appears, "immensely" would be an appropriate description. Unfortunately, your description of the telephone conversation with our employee did not go quite as you described. You called and asked for a refund due to the mandatory evacuation, and when you were reminded that we don't give refunds for hurricanes and mandatory evacuations (and you were offered trip insurance on several occasions, but declined), you became agitated and continued to press the issue. There were other people in the room during this conversation and none of them have characterized the employee you spoke with a s being "mean and rude." She was being matter-of-fact. That's all.

Beautiful Ocean View :)

August 2019
, Scarborough (Rouge Hill / Port U, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely Unit,Open Concept, Well Furnished. Lots of Light. Modern Kitchen/well stocked.Beautifully decorated :) The Ocean Front View is Amazing, can watch the Fireworks from the Balcony. Family Friendly, with lots to see/do.Ocean,indoor and outdoor pools,Hot tub and lazy river. Ponds with Swans, Ducks, and Turtles.Easy access to shopping/dinning and mini golf.Did Not have time for Tennis Courts. Plan on returning for Longer Stay :)

A vacation to remember!

August 2019
, Matawan, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our vacation experience was 10+
Already planning to return next year.