Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort T1402

4.4545
(11 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

NOTE: THE POOL(S) ASSOCIATED WITH THIS PROPERTY MAY NOT BE OPEN OR MAY BE OPERATING AT MINIMAL OCCUPANCY DURING YOUR STAY, DUE TO COVID-19 REGULATIONS. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR AN UPDATE.

2BR/2BA Ocean-front unit provides a wonderful view of white beaches & the clear, blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. A fully equipped kitchen & access to the extensive amenities Myrtle Beach Resort has to offer make this an excellent choice.

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great view

July 2020
, Kannapolis, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great room and view

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review.

Summer 2020

July 2020
, honea path, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

For a resort, the grounds were average. There is a tight squeeze in the lobby when waiting for an elevator. Sidewalks are small. Our room was average for a resort. Smaller than I wanted. Standard furniture but solid. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes. Sadly the pools were not all open and some were limited and playground was closed bc of the blessed virus scare the government placed on the businesses.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review.

2020 Girls Trip

July 2020
, Jonesboro, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. The condo was nice however the sliding doors in the master bedroom leaked when it rained and the kitchen sink leaks but overall I would choose to stay there again. 4

Terrible beginning to a once a year vacation

June 2020
, Noblesville, IN United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
2

Dirty not sanitary especially during a pandemic when special cleaning is supposed to take place before arriving. We’re told pools and saunas were open before arranging and they were not. Manager Patrick I believe was his name was very rude and said I could not be satisfied. Kitchen was not clean hair abs splatter inside microwave outside of cabinets dirty looked like mouse droppings L/cockroache droppings in tub cockroach on stove the 2nd room needed bedding changed because it had been urinated on abs not laundered. Very very dissatisfied that I had to spend basically 2 days of my vacation getting these issues taken care of.

Manager's Response

The condo was cleaned prior to your arrival. You made several maintenance calls. All of which we immediately responded to and resolved. We also refunded you $200.00 (that was what you demanded). We have no way of knowing if the mattress cover was soiled or not as you had already cleaned it before we got there. Our housekeepers don't leave soiled mattress covers on the beds. They carry extras with them. We responded to that call immediately as well. You were extremely rude, aggressive and threatening from the very beginning, so forgive Patrick for responding in kind. He should have taken the high road. We did tell you that some of the pools were closed, as we have done so with all of our guests this year. In fact, the pool adjacent to the building you were staying was open for your entire stay. Despite our instructions to you to not re-arrange the furniture, you pushed the twin beds together and moved the nightstand. You also, apparently, were running some kind of bed and breakfast operation there as there were people going and coming the whole week. When you booked, you told us it was just you two and two children. That wasn't the case.

Quiet beach front condo

March 2020
, orangevale, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

The accommodations were clean and comfy. This little condo is perfect for a couple who are able to walk to the parking area cuz there is a bit of distance to go. The sliding door off the master is fabulous to hear the ocean while you sleep. The area has many great restaurants and golf choices and the beaches are very quiet during the week. Definitely recommend a trip into Charleston in a comfy vehicle.

Ocean Front

February 2020
, Endwell, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great experience!

A SPECTACULAR 14TH FLOOR OCEAN VIEW!!

October 2019
, Ragland, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

There is not much that can compare to a 14th floor oceanfront view! The condo itself was very clean and is very well furnished. The electronic lock with the keypad is a nice feature allowing you to not have to worry about keys. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessary utensils and cookware. The only thing keeping me from giving all five stars is the Towers Parking situation. Measured with google earth, my condo was 700-750 feet from where we had to park, with 500 feet of that being outdoors. A minor inconvenience until it’s raining with 30mph wind gusts. Overall though, it was a great experience!

Loved the View!

October 2019
, Lithonia, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a clean and comfortable two bedroom apartment with an ocean view at a good price. There were some minor issues but the staff was pleasant and promptly took care of them. The couch was not the most comfortable but still overall it was a good deal. I would stay there again and would recommend it to friends.

Would love to return but will not. The management was so rude.

August 2019
, Wallace, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stay in myrtle beach every summer and would love to stay here every year. However we will not be returning due to the way the management company allowed an employee to speak to me. Our rental was perfect. It was beautiful and up to date. The amenities were perfect. We had no issues at all. The bar downstairs was a great addition. The pools were great, the snack bar was great, everything was perfect. No complaints at all. But the management company had a very rude woman working there. I called Myrtle Beach Management to ask about any possible refunds due to the hurricane evacuation. We were having to leave 2 days earlier than planned. I called and very nicely asked if any refund was possible. I knew we hadn’t purchased insurance and we probably wouldn’t get any money back but it was worth asking. The lady answering the phone was ugly from the start. Telling me I should have purchased insurance and I wasn’t going to get any money back. I told her thank you for answering my question and there was no need to be rude. She immediately began raising her voice saying she wasn’t being rude but merely letting me know I couldn’t get a refund. I repeated thank you for answering my question and you can stop having an attitude with me. She said “you know what I apologize, I know that’s what you want to hear”
I was embarrassed by how mean she was being when I was nothing but nice. I’d love to bring my family and stay here every year as planned. As the place was great. But after being spoken to like I was, I will be sure to never rent from this company again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review of the condo and Resort. We're glad that you enjoyed both. It appears, "immensely" would be an appropriate description. Unfortunately, your description of the telephone conversation with our employee did not go quite as you described. You called and asked for a refund due to the mandatory evacuation, and when you were reminded that we don't give refunds for hurricanes and mandatory evacuations (and you were offered trip insurance on several occasions, but declined), you became agitated and continued to press the issue. There were other people in the room during this conversation and none of them have characterized the employee you spoke with a s being "mean and rude." She was being matter-of-fact. That's all.

Beautiful Ocean View :)

August 2019
, Scarborough (Rouge Hill / Port U, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely Unit,Open Concept, Well Furnished. Lots of Light. Modern Kitchen/well stocked.Beautifully decorated :) The Ocean Front View is Amazing, can watch the Fireworks from the Balcony. Family Friendly, with lots to see/do.Ocean,indoor and outdoor pools,Hot tub and lazy river. Ponds with Swans, Ducks, and Turtles.Easy access to shopping/dinning and mini golf.Did Not have time for Tennis Courts. Plan on returning for Longer Stay :)

A vacation to remember!

August 2019
, Matawan, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our vacation experience was 10+
Already planning to return next year.