Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort T1211

4.3333
(30 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Beautiful location and view; but very dirty

March 2019
, Charlotte, NC United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1

This place has a beautiful view and is in a nice location very close to the beach. Unfortunately it is very dirty and in a building that is very old and rather scary. It smelled like people were smoking in the other rooms, both cigarettes and marijuana. This is frightening especially being on the 12th floor, it would be very challenging to evacuate in a fire. There were signs all over the condo explaining that you needed to clean up before leaving and that if you did not clean the fridge, stove, and other areas you would be charged, however there were no cleaning supplies provided. Definitely don’t count on a late checkout, the cleaning people were outside right at 10am. Most of the drawers in the fridge were broken. The couch was very uncomfortable. For the price I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend it to anyone else. The management team was great and they allowed us a late check-in, however keep in mind they are not open during the weekends so we were not able to get in touch to ask them a question.

Myrtle Beach

February 2019
, New Tripoli, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo was spacious and adequate for our purposes. The bathroom was clean, and the kitchen was well supplied. We enjoyed having access to a snack bar, hot tub, and exercise equipment, albeit limited.
One of our biggest concerns was the patio doors, which didn't seal properly and allowed a lot of air to enter, especially in the bedroom. The sofa is quite uncomfortable. The 2 TVs don't get the same channels, with the 1 in the living area having poor reception and fewer channels. We also encountered broken refrigerator drawers, making them unusable.

Nice condo

December 2018
, Boiling Springs, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very Pleasant.

Staying at T1211

November 2018
, Hohenwald, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

The rental unit definitely was in a good location. It was exactly as shown in the pictures. Good view. Pat with Myrtle Beach Management was extremely helpful. I do agree that the blinds in the master bedroom be replaced with curtains. Also, an upgraded sofa would be a plus (my husband sat on it and sunk so much that he had trouble getting up).

T1211 review

November 2018
, Pisgah Forest, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and loved the Condo and the location.

A happy vacation.

September 2018
, Whitehouse Station, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented midweek to midweek; thus avoiding traffic on the roads and Elevators.
The beach is beautiful and close. Our tower view was increadable. Our balcony was our favorite place. The staff was helpful. It was clean. The pools were great.
Upon discovering that I left my wallet behind,Judy of Myrtle Beach Management went out of her way to see,that it was safely returned to me. It was really appreciated!

stormy weather

July 2018
, Staunton, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We choose this property because of the many things to do for a child and if it stormed they could use the inside pool, well when it stormed they closed every pool and the hot tubs inside and out, nothing for the kids to do and it stormed every day we were there

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. When there is an electrical storm in the area, the Resort closes all of the pools, temporarily, due to its concern for your safety.

A great place for vacation

June 2018
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this property and unit. The place was clean, and the property had plenty of pools and amenities to keep our kids of all ages entertained. We will definitely look to return here in the future should we return to Myrtle beach.

Great vacation

June 2018
, Parkersburg, Wv United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property had a great view and everything and more what I expected

Great time beautiful stay

June 2018
, Canton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love Surfside Beach! The condo was great and easy to access. At first impressions the pond with the swans and baby swans and turtles immediately made my girls love this place. They pools and play ground were wonderful as well. We will be back for sure.

We give a 10 to both MB Management & MB Resort!

April 2018
, Dunnville, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed for 2 weeks & enjoyed every minute! We have been going to Myrtle for over 15 years now, & we never tire of it. We have stayed all over & we love the Myrtle beach resort best of all. It offers everything for all age groups, including fun nightly entertainment at the Quarter Deck.

I would never book here again

November 2017
, Clayton, OH United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
2
Property condition
1

The condos for rent put you in a mind frame of a motel 6. Very out dated and broken down. Bare minimum cleaning. The tile was coming up on the floor and cut one of our feet. They ciling is peeling paint where its just falling on you from sitting in the chair. Its suppose to be a qeen size bed in the master I am pretty sure its a full size. The hall bathroom has some major plumbing issues water pouring out the tub spout while its suppose to be off. Actually it does not turn off completely unless you hold your hand force pressure to keep it off. If you move it turns back on. When I notified the owner he asked me what did i want him to do? When you check in you get a welcome packet. Which instructs you to clean the propert before checkout. However they want you to purchase your own cleaning supplies to do so. Not to mention the soap dispenser door was broke inside the dishwasher. Half a roll of toilet paper. For all the price you pay here i would never rent something in the mindframe of a motel. This place was disgusting.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. As you know we offered you a refund due to the dripping water faucet (it was functional nevertheless), as it was the Thanksgiving holiday and difficult to get a plumber. You declined and became belligerent and vulgar. I guess you were looking for more than 1/3 of the rent as a refund on a three day rental? Our employees should not have to endure that type of treatment under any circumstances. We ask that you put away clean dishes and take the trash to the trash receptacle in the building. Neither of which did you do. We don't require you to clean the condo. Our housekeeper does that. All of that was explained to you prior to you leaving your home and occupying the property.

Great Family Vacation

September 2017
, Lenoir, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

We were very pleased with the room and the amenities of the resort. our 4 year old granddaughter loved the playground, pools and beach!!! It was a wonderful experience making good memories with our family.

Renasance Tower Review 2017

July 2017
, Evans, GA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

I like the resort but the room I was in on the 12th floor was completely outdated. Small 12inch tv in the master bedroom, no tv in the second bed room. The overall condo was just not up to date, or worth the money. Additionally the workout room is horrible, old cable machine 10 plus years, come on guys!!!!

Nice view

June 2017
, Loudon, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

The unit was good, I would stay here again but the building could use an update. Moth ball smell in the elevator area, some days it smelled of dog food. The hallway needed some ventilation as you could smell the bathroom of the units as you walked down the hall. The rooms were nice and the bed was confortable and good access to the beach. When I stay here again I will choose another floor.

Wonderful View!!

May 2017
, Bentonville, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

The view was amazing!

Wonderful!!!

May 2017
, Douglasville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was absolutely wonderful. Very clean and had a great view.

best vacation myrtel beach

April 2017
, Avrian, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great view of the ocean i would recommend myrtel beach resorts to anyone looking for a great family vacation. We stayed in the tower our condo was very clean,the staff was nice and helpful. The only thing i wish we would of new ahead of time was the indoor pool in are building was under construction other then that the stay was very nice and relaxing . My family and i will be returning in the future. The ocean was 2min walk away and lots of nice restaurant close by .

Young Family Spring Break

March 2017
, Angola, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had an amazing stay at Myrtle Beach Resort. We stayed with our three small children (5, 4, & 1). The resort was clean and spacious. The kiddos enjoyed the beach and sand. There is a great playground and a turtle pond and dock pond that we frequented often. The staff was very helpful! The only request we made was to have some heads up as some pools, lazy river, and water playground were not ever opened in the week we stayed. But, there was plenty to do even without those options. We would highly suggest Ripley's Aquarium, the Boardwalk, and Barefoot Landing for entertainment.

Myrtle Beach Resort Review

September 2016
, Wilmington, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was great. Everything was clean. The only issue we had was in the hallway bathroom. The shower only had hot water & no cold water.

AWESOME (except for jellyfish) NOT YOUR FAULT

July 2016
, Jeannette, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The room was awesome

Good and Bad

July 2016
, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The rental unit 1211 in the Tower was not great. When we arrived there were six slats missing on the vertical blinds in the master bedroom. Thus we had to hang a blanket over the blinds to help ensure we would not wake up at dawn. Then I go to put my kids to bed and the horizontal blinds won't close,and the screw assembly fell apart, again a blanket. We called the Myrtle Beach Management on Monday which was July 4th, they called back on the 5th. Fair. And MBM said they would fix, which they finally did on Thursday, after we had to call to check on the status. And the lady was rude and snippy, basically gave us the impression, why are you complaining. By that point we had a blanket and the comforter on the door in the master bedroom. And the unit isn't equipped with a DVD player or any streaming such as Netflix. The condo didn't feel like a great place to hang out. No warmth, like you want to hang out and relax. The condo makes you feel like you have to go out to get away. Now the property was great. Good beach location, pools and lazy river were great. So we won't stay in 1211 again, and with the interaction with Myrtle Beach Management, I will probably avoid them again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review.

Family fun

July 2016
, Barberton, OH United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

Condo could use paint, new coach, new floor

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. UPDATE: Fresh paint and couch!

Vacation Bliss

June 2016
, Whitehouse, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family of five completely enjoyed our stay in condo 1211 during the week of June 12, 2016. Patrick and Julie are very nice to work with, giving recommendations to area restaurants and Answering any questions we had prior to our arrival. The unit is nicely decorated and has a wonderful view from the balcony, kitchen, living room, and master suite. We did not go to any of the pools or the fitness center since we spent everyday on the beach in the ocean. The facility has a laundry room that made our lives easier.

Check in/out day is Saturday and it is a busy time so be prepared. The elevators are quick however there may be times of waiting on busy days. In the mid week we had no problems with the elevators. This is a condo, not a hotel, so bring your extras such as paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, etc. this unit is stocked with wine glasses, dishes, pots & pans, utensils, cookie sheets, steak knifes, bottle openers, etc. it is ready to fully be enjoyed by you without much effort. We enjoyed making most of our own meals in the full kitchen and when we didn't want to cook there is a restaurant on site called the Quarterdeck that has good food. The resort is maintained and cleaned off daily by nice people. The view of the sunrise at 6am was amazing. Also Walmart is right across the street from the entrance as well as many other options such as Lowes and Bay Naturals for your higher end / organic grocery items. We will definitely be coming back.

loved it!

March 2016
, Hamilton, ON Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was clean (not a spec of sand....now that must be hard!), the view was amazing and the location convenient for groceries and shopping. The beach, choice of indoor/outdoor pools and pond with ducks/geese/turtles, always left us with somewhere to go and something to do. The condo itself was very nicely decorated.
The only down sides were we didn't know the l azy river was having maintenance done, & it would have been nice to have comfy chairs on the balcony.
We are hoping to be back to Myrtle Beach and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Wonderful Vacation Rental!

September 2015
, Boiling Springs, South Carolina United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed the week of Labor Day and had a wonderful time! We have stayed at Myrtle Beach Resort in the past and have always enjoyed the location. This was, by far, the nicest unit we have stayed in. The unit seemed very well maintained. It was clean, nicely decorated, and comfortable. We took full advantage of the kitchen and only left the property twice during the week to eat out. The rental process and check-in was very easy and everyone was a pleasure to deal with. We are looking forward to staying here in the future!

Great time, Great memories! Excellent customer service!

June 2015
, Antioch, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Condo was clean and homey and comfy. Restaurant bar had awesome food. It was fun feeding the ducks and turtles. Pools were great. Little store with ice cream was great. The people to work with at the office were so friendly and sweet. Good times. Can't wait to come back.

Family Vacation

June 2015
, Highalnd Heights, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The rental unit is great. This is the 2nd year in a row we have stayed in the rental. Some wear and tear was evident since the previous year, but still a great unit. My only problem is with the Renaissance Tower elevators. The entire time we were there only 2 of the 3 elevators available were operating causing long delays. My mother who doesn't get around very well can't walk up or down 12 flights of stairs and waiting 15 to 20 minutes for an elevator is a bit much.

Exactly as advertised

May 2015
, Hollis, Maine United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Clean, 12th floor ocean view balcony was a great place for morning coffee. My wife loved the pools and beach. Be prepared to buy some household items such as trash bags and dish washer soap.

Great Vacation!

April 2015
, Rome, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The resort was great and the condo was wonderful!! We will be back for sure!! Check in / out was a breeze. The view was superb. Perfect place for family.