Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort FS4109

4.3077
(52 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 7

Search Availability

About

Tucked within Five Seasons, this first-floor condo lies away from the commotion yet just a short walk to the ocean. With its first-rate kitchen appliances, two cozy bedrooms, and tranquil villa view, you’ve found a homey retreat for a family-friendly getaway. Take a dip in the indoor/outdoor pool, swing by the putting green, bird-watch from the gazebo, and more!

Enjoy a lushly landscaped courtyard outside your door with plentiful picnic tables. Fire up the grill for some BBQ for a mouthwatering mid-day meal. The kiddos will have a blast tossing a frisbee around or playing outdoor Jenga!

This fully equipped kitchen comes dressed to impress with gleaming granite countertops and a sleek glass top stove. Whether you’re frying up flapjacks or mixing up a margarita, you’ll have an arsenal of cookware available. Chefs can watch TV or chat with loved ones from here too!

This home away from home seats up to seven guests with its dining table and breakfast bar. The kiddos will love breakfast buffets at the counter while the adults sip coffee at the table. Or reverse that — cocktails at the counter for the adults and pizza at the table for the kids!

When you need a break from the beach, you can veg out on the cushy couch (which converts into a bed). You’re only a click or two away from watching a good show. And if you’d like, soothe your weary muscles in the sauna or whirlpool nearby before calling it a night.

With bedrooms on opposite sides of the condo, a pair can retreat to a private shell-themed suite while the kiddos plop on the twin bed/bunk beds. Master bedroom guests will have direct access to a walk-in shower and the patio. The other guest bedroom offers a full tub and shower.

Along the walk to the shores, discover a wonderland of on-site dining options, jacuzzis, playgrounds, and sport courts in Myrtle Beach Resort. Hwy 17 will take you right up to Myrtle Beach Boardwalk, and Broadway at the Beach lies around the corner. In just a short jaunt south, you’ll arrive at Wild Water & Wheels and Tupelo Golf Center.

Book this laid-back lodging for a vacation filled with fun and relaxation!

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Our stay at room 4109

August 2021
, Holtsville, NY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The property was nice and location was great. The room was not cleaned before we got there. They should refund me my cleaning fee being I left the place cleaner than I got there. There was food on the kitchen floor,a fruit loop in the mater bedroom, the ceiling fans had 2 inches of dust on it, the phone was dirty, fridge was gross. I had to clean one of the comforters because it was dirty and the sink was clogged. My wife called about all these items right away and they did come to fix the sink. I even called and no-one called me back.

Enjoyed

August 2021

Overall
5

We really enjoyed the condo. It was clean and stocked with the basic necessities.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review and for staying with us.

Poor Costumer Service

July 2021
, Winchester, VA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The place looked like the pictures very nice. The second day in on our vacation the fan in the main bathroom started to make a loud noise to where it scared the kids. In the middle of the week I got locked out of my condo and then the whole time there were bugs crawling all over the place and walls. I had the resort maintenance come to the unit since I couldn't reach anyone at the office and then they told me our A/C was leaking out in the main hall way. They didn't know how the A/C unit was still working. I tried calling multi times during the week we were there about our problems and had no answers even during their office hours. Someone finally answered me on Friday. They told me since I didn't leave a voice-mail is why they didn't get back to me. I wasn't happy about the consumer service. I have been going there for 5 years with my family

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. Our call-log indicates that you called 5 times. The last time was during business hours and we answered the phone. The previous 4 times were after hours. You never left a voice message. The AC leak was due to a backed-up condensation line. Not uncommon. As you know, we fixed that as soon as we were alerted to the issue. The exhaust fan has been repaired. We would have been happy to do that while you were here. If you'll give us another chance, ask for your returning guest discount when you plan another trip to the Beach.

Vacation

July 2021

Overall
5

We had a great time and the check in process was smooth. The condo was nice and very comparable to some of the others we have stayed in over the years. We will be back in ‘22

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Ask for your returning guest discount the next time you plan a trip to the Beach.

Great resort, terrible unit.

June 2021
, Knoxville, TN United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1

The resort is perfect for a family vacation with multiple pools, excellent beach access, plenty of parking and a central playground area. A particular unit we stayed in was the epitome of poorly maintained and very low end quality on all aspects. There were many items that were broken and the unit itself is simply dingy and not attractive. Stay at the resort but find a better unit.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We'll pass your comments along to the owner. For the record, the kitchen and hall bath have been renovated and the carpet in the living area is new.

great stay

February 2021
, Surfside Beach, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

room was clean, management was available if needed. I'm glad I rented this unit.

Moment to relax

November 2020
, CLAYTON, NC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We are very happy with our vacation condo experience. The kitchen had everything we needed to enjoy a family thanksgiving away from home. The location was perfect, we enjoyed the short drive to the beach and the long walks in the vicinity. We do suggest an upgrade of the all beds and sofa. After the 2 day we were not sleeping confortable and older kids expressed the same.

LOVED IT!

September 2020
, Winston Salem, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We a spur of the moment stay in this rental, we were going down to spend time with family that was staying next-door at Lakewood. This location was absolutely amazing we were able to easily meet up with them. The room was great prefect for out little family of 4 and then my parents who had to bring my son down a day later due to a big hike they had planned. The only thing that I wish was included was a list of things rental management already knew was damaged in the room. part of our directions was to "inspect the room for major damages" and we were to let them know upon arrival. we ended up seeing a few dings here and there but didn't know if they were new or if they had been around a while. and once we found something new we were like well...I guess its too late to tell them now. OVERALL we loved it and would defiantly plan to go again and would love to have the same room. I also hate COVID because I Mean it would have been nice to be able to use the pools and the playground but thankfully my 3 year old was more occupied with the starfish we were finding on the beach. ALSO to add I know a lot of these reviews say the décor is dated.. I mean it is BUT the style of the furniture and pillows and stuff I feel is normal beach décor and the laid back beach style. I do have to say the old man lamp and statue reminded us of the old man in JAWs and it scared me every time I opened the door.

A nice, inexpensive stay

July 2020
, Keswick, VA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had the chance to catch an unexpected vacation and usually prices are high. This was very reasonable, and well exceeded our expectations. Not only was the property spotless, when we discovered the vacuum wasn't working, the property managers had a new one to us in an hour! If you are looking for beach but don't mind a 5 minute walk, this is a great deal!

A nice, inexpensive stay

July 2020
, Keswick, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had the chance to catch an unexpected vacation and usually prices are high. This was very reasonable, and well exceeded our expectations. Not only was the property spotless, when we discovered the vacuum wasn't working, the property managers had a new one to us in an hour! If you are looking for beach but don't mind a 5 minute walk, this is a great deal!

4109

March 2020
, Moncton, NB United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our vacation at Myrtle Beach and expect to return next year. Loved the resort and all the amenities The staff at the office were super (Hi Monique) She let us have a look at1701for next year. The unit we rented in March was a big disappointment It was not rented from you people. The unit is in dire need of a make over. I did write a review on the unit when Book That Condo asked for a review..When we travel we expect accommodations to be a par with what we live in at home. The unit looked ok in the photos so we booked it.I realize nobody twisted our arm . We didn’t bother to say anything because nothing could make the situation better . We will be dealing with you people in the future. The last question (would you recommend this property ) not sure if you meant the resort or the unit .I am answering this for the resort.Thank you

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. It would have been helpful for the owner to know exactly what you mean by a "in dire need of a makeover." The kitchen and guest bathroom have both been completely renovated. The rest of the condo has been carpeted and painted recently. If you were shown unit 1701 by Monique, you would know that 1701 is an ocean front condo. The condo you rented was what we call a Villa View. Not ocean front and the price reflects that, of course.

Three Years in a Row within this unit

August 2019
, Falls Church, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Mgmt company are very responsive, respectful and extremely helpful. Upon our arrival the ceiling fan in the master bedroom was not working and a gentleman came to fix it right away. Will look forward to spending two weeks again next year.

Great stay

May 2019
, Wasaga Beach, ON United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

We really enjoyed our stay. Loved being in the court yard on the first floor and having access to a barbecue right outside our door. All the pools were fabulous and it was just a short walk to the beach. Would definitely stay again.

Great stay

April 2019
, Warner Robins, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay was wonderful. The place was exactly how it is described. It is close to everything and walking distance to the beach. I would definitely stay again.

Very nice

April 2019
, Zeeland, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was clean and just the right size for us. Loved having the ocean so very close.

Excellent Kitchen Appliances

November 2018
, Columbia, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Although we didn't do a great deal of cooking the kitchen appliances are first rate! The proximity to the beach is a short walk. We enjoyed the space which was very adequate with the twin and bunk beds.

Wonderful Time!

September 2018
, Charlotte, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

My family had a great vacation. We enjoyed the different pools and lazy river.

MBR vacationer for 15 years

August 2018
, Falls Church, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have rented from four different management companies over the past 15 years and this is my third year from from Myrtle Beach Management

'BIG' family annual beach trip!

July 2018
, Chesterfield, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been vacationing at Myrtle Beach Resorts for about 15 years. We typically rent 6-7 condo's for our family of 24+. We LOVE this courtyard and the first floor rooms are exactly what we need. The pool is RIGHT there for our grandchildren (8 in all), the additional grills installed this year made our cookouts much easier and the new composite picnic tables work great for us! We've already booked our 2019 week and can't wait to come back!

Good news, bad news

June 2018
, Mentor, OH United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1

This unit was not as nice as the pictures for sure. The whole Resort is dated but this unit was much smaller than advertised, the linens were stained and old. The walls are so thin we could hear conversations and more from our neighbors unit. Not a place we would return to for a relaxing vacation.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We would disagree. The unit is exactly as the pictures indicate. I wish we had known about the stained linens while you were here, as we would have certainly replaced those for you. But we never heard from you about anything while you were here.

Will stay again

March 2018
, Havelock, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Enjoyed our stay. Everything was as described no surprises. We definitely will book again.

Wonderful Time!

September 2017
, Charlotte, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family had a great time. Can't wait to come back next year.

Perfect family vacation spot

September 2017
, Warsaw, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved our condo. It was perfect for our large family. There were some minor issues with one of the toilets but nothing that made it operational. There was a ton to do and kids never got bored. We will definitely be back!

Great!

July 2017
, Falls Church, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our 14th year at MBR and the first time that we have rented from Myrtle Beach Management. It was a well equipped, clean and comfortable condo. Highly recommend it to others.

Our 14th Year at Myrtle Beach Resort

July 2017
, Chesterfield, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

We have stayed at several units within this courtyard at MBR for the last 14 years. We are referred to by the owners as 'the Big Family'. This year our BIG family rented 4 units but in the past we have rented as many as 7 units, all within this courtyard. WE LOVE IT. With 20 some people we tend to cook out on the grills each night and eat on the picnic tables. This year we were pleasantly surprised to see 4-5 new picnic tables to enjoy! If you're looking for ocean view, you won't find it here. Although they call it ocean front, these particular units are not on the ocean. HOWEVER, we have always kept one car parked near the ocean with all 20 chairs and 6-8 umbrellas so as to not have to drag them the 1/4 mile or so back to the condo. It has worked for us each and every year! Within this particular courtyard we have an indoor/outdoor pool, sauna & hot tub which works out great while we're grilling/cooking and kids are entertained in the pool. Did I mention we LOVE this place??? As for this particular unit, this was our first year renting this unit. It is the only one of the 8 different 2-bedroom units we've rented with beds in the second bedroom for THREE kids! This was perfect for our daughters family of 5! Each unit is privately owned so the interior is different in each one. Some owners keep up with interiors better than others. This one was just fine! I would definitely recommend this property to my friends and relatives!

Beach Time

June 2017
, Lisbon, Ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great place to stay.

Enjoyed staying

June 2017
, JERSEY SHORE, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very pleasant.

Myrtle Beach Resort

May 2017
, West Chester, PA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
2
Property condition
2

Easy to book and management company was easy and accessible. The property as a whole is beautiful and full of amenities. Several pools, tennis courts, playgrounds and grills all ion a family oriented setting. Of course easy access to the beach right out front. Our rental unit was dated and could use to be spruced up a bit. It was clean, but not spotless.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review.

March Break with 4 Kids

March 2017
, Oakville South, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We traveled with our two kids and my nephew and niece and spent a week here. The six of us were quite comfortable in the 2-bedroom condo. The units are a little dated, but clean. Only the indoor pools were open when we were there, one of them closed for half the week for maintenance, but the water park looks like it would be a blast in the warmer months. The location great. It's practically next door to the Myrtle Beach National Parck. It was 10-minute drive to the Myrtle Beach strip and just a little further to places like Huntington Beach National Park and Brookgreen Gardens. It's a big property with many buildings, and right on the beach. No laundry in the unit, but one in each complex.

Pat at the rental agency was great and they were very flexible with some last-minute changes we had to make.

AMAZING

August 2016
, Philadelphia, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

GOOD PLACE TO BE!

fun in the sun

July 2016
, Coeburn, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

great

This condo wasn't worth the price

July 2016
, Salem, Virginia United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
1

I will start off with saying the lazy river and indoor and outdoor pools were great except they weren't cleaned the entire week we were there. There was leaves, hairballs, worms etc on the bottoms of every pool we visited and the lazy river. The condo itself would not have been comfortable for our family of seven. We had two family members back out at the last minute but the beds, furniture and space was cramped for the five of us who did make it to the vacation. The stove was very small as was the oven. One barbecue grill in the courtyard was unacceptable for several units to use. Parking is horrible. The shower curtain in the master bathroom had mold growing on it. The futon sofa had been repaired in the past because several slats were missing and oddball boards had been added. The pools and hotubs, etc., neing locked up for am hour after every lightning strike seen on the main road was a bit much though. Security was great. I will never recommend this resort to family and friends nor will my family ever stay there again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review.

Myrtle Beach

June 2016
, Montvale, VA United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
1
Property condition
1

Will not stay again!!

Manager's Response

It's hard to respond to numbers. If you were this dissatisfied, maybe a phone call to us would have allowed us to fix the problem(s).

Great placce to stay

March 2016
, Greensboro, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I was surprise that the pools were open, that was great! The pools and grounds was clean. Kids enjoyed the stay.

grandsons birthday weekend

September 2015
, Ridgeland, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

needs a larger water heater for the size of room and guest that were having to share showers...hot water ran out before 2nd person got shower...and we had six guest to shower...other than that and parking...had to walk a long way to car after finding a parking spot...none available near room...very clean

Brobst

July 2015
, Trafford, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

overall very satisfied. Would have liked some more info on beach umbrella rentals, restaurant bar upon check in. Also surrounding "things to do" list. Had to investigate on our own. The security did well to correct s noise problem.
The beach was pristine and enjoyable.

Great stay

June 2015
, Branchland, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Loved it, plenty of room for what we needed!!

Wonderful Family Spot!

May 2015
, Shelbyville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this location! The back yard was relaxing and we had quick access to everything! We have been coming to the resort for 7 years. This was a great, like new condo. Loved it!!

Winter getaway

January 2015
, Bolton, ON Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I have been to the Myrtle Beach Resort before, but this first time to courtyards. Very pleasant location, close to pool.

Pleasant Stay

September 2014
, Charlotte, State United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

I stayed here for a week in September with 3 others. The condo was clean, although we did see a roach in the kitchen. The linens were already on the bed, and we had several towels in each bathroom. I would reccomend bringing some extras, though, as we used up the towels fairly quickly. The beds were fairly small in the guest bedroom, and the master bedroom is mostly taken up by the large bed, but we were all comfortable. The furniture in the living room was great - everyone enjoyed the couch and the chair, and the TV is a flat screen with an HDMI port.

There were some left over beach toys (a bucket, a few boogie boards) on the porch that we made use of. Probably left by another guest, as they were all used, but was still fun. The walk to the beach is not far at all, and although parking is a little tricky (you have to turn left almost right after entering the complex and then drive up a one-way street to park) there were usually spots right in front of our building. The front gate attendant was a little rude, but other than that all of the staff was pleasant and accomodating.

We really enjoyed our stay. It was well worth the money we paid, and I would definitely consider this for our vacation next year. It's not cush by any means - there were some stains on the carpets, etc - but you get what you pay for and the place was nice and accomodating for our party.

SC resort stay

August 2014
, Clarksburg, MD United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

We had a nice vacation. The property is closed to the beach and it was not very crowded.

my vac

July 2014
, Marshalls Creek, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

good

Great time at the Resort

July 2014
, Hebron, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time at the resort. We grilled out several times for lunch at one of the various grills located on the premises. We had a great time enjoying the lazy river, hot tub, and pool. We enjoyed the newly installed shaded areas around the pool. Great for when we had had too much sun for the day but did not want to go in. Other than the M&Ms under one of the beds the condo was clean. The door to the patio stuck often and we thought we had locked ourselves out a few times. We just had to push a little bit harder. This could probably be easily adjusted. Parking was easy to find compared to staying in A or B building like we have in the past. Nice walk out with no stairs or elevator to wait on.

Good Value for the Money

June 2014
, Cary, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

Was good value for the money.

Very good stay

April 2014
, Wilmington, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The rental was pretty nice the only thing is the hallways had a funny smell

Great Stay!

September 2013
, Roanoke, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

A second stay in 5 years and still great! Other than the extremely loud bathroom fans in each bathroom of the unit we stayed in, the rest of the weekend was wonderful!

4 Day stay for a family of five

September 2013
, Orleans, CA Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was cute and very practical. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were clean. The indoor pool and hot were lacking TLC but the outdoor pools were fantastic!

Labor Day Fun!!

August 2013
, Greer, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a great time and the Resort is very nice. The staff on location are very courteous. We will definitely come and stay at this Resort!

good location reasonable price

August 2013
, Ball Ground, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

The condo was not as clean as I had hoped. The carpets had an odor and there were spots in the carpet in the hallway. mold was evident around the shower. My wife and I have allergies and were both ill after our stay- possibly due to the mold. The location was excellent and economically priced. very good facility for families with children

Fun times for the kids!!!

August 2013
, Boone, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the perfect getaway for our 3 excited young ones. There was plenty of action happening around the various pools and even more fun to be had on the tennis courts, playground, and courtyard. The room was clean and spacious. Had a terrific time!

great

July 2013
, Glenshaw, PA United States

Overall
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

great

Very awesome place!!!!! I will deff be back to visit this resort!

June 2013
, Piedmont, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

AWESOME place to stay! i would recommend this place! In-door and out-door pool with lazy river, mins from ocean front!!! Hot tub !!!!