Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort B527

4.4615
(39 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Myrtle Resort unit B527

October 2019
, Boiling Springs, SC United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

I would not recommend this unit, it wasn't clean, smelled of cigarettes smoke, the furniture was not comfortable, bath vanities made for very short people

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We would have loved to have heard from you while you were here. We could have addressed the "cleanliness" issues or moved you to another unit. We do have our condos professionally cleaned between guests, so we apologise if we missed something, but to say it "wasn't clean" is not accurate. Finally, we don't allow smoking in the units or on the balconies.

A Restful Stay

September 2019
, CHARLOTTE, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family really enjoyed our stay at the resort. We enjoyed the variety of pools and the easy access to the beach.

Loved the resort and kids had a blast

September 2019
, Asheville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved the resort. Beach was busy but not to the point you couldn’t enjoy yourself. Kids loved the beach and the lazy river as well as the playground. Condo had everything we needed in the kitchen for cooking in when we wanted. Plenty of space for all five of us. Beds were pretty good except for one twin mattress that probably needed to be replaced. Overall great experience and would recommend and stay again.

Upgrade...

June 2019
, Wallins, KY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

It was nice but needs upgraded. The shower in the main bedroom, the faucets were messed up and the toilet seat in the other bathroom was loose. It was clean but I feel like it could have been cleaner. We enjoyed ourselves but would like to see an improvement on this condo.

family vaca

May 2019
, Philadelphia, PA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

I love the location of the property the many pools and the beach was a walking distance which was great. Our ac was not working so we barely slept the first night maintenance came in the morning fixed but,, again no ac that night and i had 2 babies so just imagine. the following morning maintenance text me and said that my ac went out last night to let him know once we're up so he can repair it. Ac was repaired and he texted me to let me know also, said if we needed anything to let him which was great. management also called me to let me know the ac was repaired.. one thing i didn't like was that housekeeping only comes when you leave you get towels but, why not pick up the dirty ones? overall i gave it a 3 my stay was good expect no ac for to nights it wouldn't have both me so much if i didn't have the babies.

Fall Vacation

October 2018
, Salem, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was very good, love the location,would rent again.

Amazing Family Getaway

August 2018
, Thomasville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I were very pleased with this resort. I loved how close the laundry facility was, we were in the middle of everything so we didn't have to do a lot of walking to reach our destination. The room was very clean and i loved how they had everything you could need in a kitchen so i didn't have to do extra shopping. We will come back again.

Great location!

August 2018
, Saint-Hubert Central, QC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The resort was great. It had everything we needed on site and it is close to stores. Security is always around making sure everything is ok. They check to make sure kids are accompanied by an adult in the pools and common areas. The beach is nice, a lot of waves. The pools are clean and you have a lot of choice.

Only con, cleaning crew needs to do a better job before new customer get in. We had to clean the whole place.

Nice unit and nice resort

July 2018
, Pittsburgh, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The unit was well-equipped, with room enough for our 3-person family. Check-in was easy. The resort itself had many amenities.

Very good trip and helpful, friendly staff

May 2018
, Florence, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very friendly staff who were very helpful for my last minute rental. Everything went smooth and the condo was very clean, secure, and within very short walking distance to the beach. I will stay here again.

Awesome

February 2018
, Passumpsic, VT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

We really like the unit because I can do sun and you don't get a lot of sun this time o year. The kitchen could surely use some updating. It is like the fifth century Bed very comfortable sleeper sofa sucks. Patio furniture so so. Need tablet for eating overall stay a ok. Great dining in this location

Fall Vacation

October 2017
, Salem, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was very enjoyable.The condo was great,loved the steam room,lazy river and indoor pool.The condo was very clean and had all the things you would need.I would stay again if we return.

Vacation

September 2017
, Parkersburg, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great vacation no complaints.

The place to have a vacation....

September 2017
, Gaithersburg, Md United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very pleased with my stay . Everything was well organized and convenient.

Only 1 shower 6 people

July 2017
, New Kensington, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
4

Overall good but master shower broke half way thur vacation and was never fixed

Great Vacation Stay

July 2017
, Canton, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

First time. Was very happy for the view we had of the ocean. Very clean and homey. I loved having washer and drier down the hall. I didn't know what to expect. My daughter brought her blow dryer. I wish when I was picking out rental they would let me know the location. Like what floor what view. How close to elevator. I will definitely be back. Thank you for a great rental.

Great Property for a young family

May 2017
, GURNEE, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was the perfect vacation spot for our 4 young kids ages 7, 5, 2, and 1. The condo was cozy and clean and the kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots and pans. Our kids loved the splash park, lazy river, the many indoor and outdoor pools and the beach.

Smell

April 2017
, Kennesaw, GA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

The smell of the room is very off putting and the furniture reminds me of being at camp. I wouldn't stay here again because of the smell. It was so powerful we went and bought candles and air freshener and it still smelled horrible.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. We'll pass along your comments about the furniture to the owner. Never had a complaint about the smell of this condo. Because it doesn't smell horrible. UPDATE: There have been three guests since you left (and many more before you arrived), none have complained about a "horrible smell." Puzzling.

Enjoyed our stay

April 2017
, Farmington, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

He space was perfect for our needs. Plenty of room. Everything was clean and comfortable. The wallpaper/decor was a little out dated but honestly, who cares? I have no complaints. Location is great. Far enough from main attractions to be away from the hustle and bustle but close enough for easy access to everything we wanted to do. We would be happy to stay there again.

Quick get away

April 2017
, Otwgo, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit and resort were great. Definitely will be back.

Relaxation

April 2017
, Fayetteville, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed ourselves and had a relaxed time even with all the owner rules for the unit.

Snow Bird Retreat

March 2017
, Schroon Lake, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Working with MB Mgmt is a pleasant experience. They are very helpful and serve their clients well.

BLESSED AGAIN WITH A AWESOME TRIP TO MYRTLE BEACH!

July 2016
, Erwin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Once again my family and I had a AWESOME trip at MYRTLE BEACH RESORT!

Family fun in Myrtle!

July 2016
, New Kensington, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful time. Property was in a good location and overall pretty clean. Outside showers could have been better. Didn't like that you had rent umbrellas and chairs to be front row at the beach especially having young children. Would definitely stay again.

Fabulous vacation!!

June 2016
, Mt. Washington, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved our condo. Everything was more than we expected. My family had never been to the area before and my family of 6 had a blast! 1-14 yr old, 1-11 year old, and 2-12 year olds. We had plenty of space. It was clean. We would definitely return!

Pleasent

May 2016
, Hempstead, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The owners always make our stwy great

Myrtle Beach Spring Break

April 2016
, Newaygo, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The vacation was amazing. The resort is ideal for young children and families. Our condo was very clean and pleasant to stay in. The beach was within a very short walk of our condo and we were able to enjoy the sunrise and play time. With both indoor and outdoor pools there was never a time we could not enjoy a swim. Every staff member we encountered was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this resort to anyone wanting a stress free vacation.

Myrtle Beach Vacation

April 2016
, Audubon Park, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our time in MB. Our agents were terrific.

Great

August 2015
, Gaithersburg, Md United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great

Wonderful place for a family vacation!

August 2015
, owings mills, md United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay at Myrtle Beach Resort! The condo was clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked. They could use some new cookware, which is not uncommon in rental units. Most skillets non stick coating was shot and difficult to use. That is my ONLY complaint! The facility was fantastic. So many amenities! We loved the pools and lazy river, the poolside snack bars and the restaurant. I would visit again and recommend 527B to everyone!!

Felt like home!

April 2015
, Bluefield, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the first time we stayed in a Condo while vacationing at Myrtle Beach and it makes us never want to stay in a Hotel again! It was GREAT! The condo was very clean and well stocked to start our first night. I give 4 stars to the property being clean only because we had to clean the furniture on the balcony before we could use it but it was very easily cleaned. The manager provided excellent customer service and was very nice to deal with. The property around the buildings were very well maintained. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family!

Great Stay

September 2014
, Hurricane, WV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location and room was great! Only thing I could recommend is a ceiling fan in the living area and some in the bedrooms as well. Other than that a great place to stay especially with kids!

Pricey but decent

August 2014
, Edgewood, Maryland United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
2

The rental unit was nice, definately needs an update as far as furnishings and beds. The queen bed was rock hard, we had to go to walmart and buy a topper, and the single beds were to soft. The view was nice from the balcony. We also had the indoor pool and jacuzzi in our building and that was nice. The elevators were very slow and air. The beach was beautiful but you couldn't enjoy the view because of all the rental umbrellas that were up so that sucked. The pools were nice but the lazy river should b categorized as a kid ride since everything in that area was geared to children. It was our first time in myrtle beach and we had a great week but probably would not stay at the myrtle beach resort again...sorry...:(

Manager's Response

Thank you.

First time stay vary happy

April 2014
, Spencerport, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Welcoming and family friendly clean and safe area to vacation

Very clean accommodations, promt attention to our needs.

March 2014
, Chestertown, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay in Myrtle Beach at the MB Resort. Only problem was not on the South side
and too cool for husband.

Worryfree Vacation

March 2014
, Chestertown, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Easy to find,cleanliness five star, management
always helpful. We are coming back

Bed room not to clean

September 2013
, Greenville, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I enjoy my stay but the bed room sprad had blood stain on it that trun me off I seelp on the recliner we seen no house keeping we was on our own. Glay I known how to wash I did not wash the spesd need some up date bed room cover & spears. Thank you Mrs Sanders.

Hooray for MBR

August 2013
, Blackstone, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

MBR is a great place to stay for a relaxing and fun vacation. We have stayed here several years and keep coming back for more.

I enjoyed it very much

July 2013
, Lawrenceville, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

I was very satisfied with your plase. Thank you very much for your service