Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort B502

4.1333
(15 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great place but wont be back

June 2019
, Hellertown, PA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

There really should be 2 reviews. One for the owner of the condo and another for the management. Condo is awesome has that million dollar view. The was very nice. Called to check in on us. The management is another story. I made a huge mistake on the date of our stay. I thought we were booked until saturday but actually it was friday checkout. I have 4 kids,demanding career,ggoing to school for MBA-alot going on - mistakes happen. The man from the management treated us like we we're pieces of dirt. Talked down to us to the point of tears. We didnt find all this out until 5pm fri due to cleaner being late getting to the condo. We were at the pool and my cell started ringing like crazy. Luckily we were able to pay for Fri and leave sat but was never treated so horribly. I apologized profusely for my mistake but all i received was rudeness.we loved the resort so much we were considering to look into buying one for ourselves but think i would rather invest in an RV and stay next door I am sure they dont treat people that way.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive comments about the condo. As for the "mistake"? The mistake was clearly yours, and we had make other arrangements for the in-coming guest to accommodate your mistake. If you felt it rude for being told, in no uncertain terms, that you had over-stayed your booking, we can't help that. You were not the only person affected by your mistake. Finally, unless you left 2 of the kids at home, by your own admission, there were 6 people occupying the condo, where clearly the maximum occupancy is 4. You agreed to that when you signed the guest agreement. I can assure you the owner would not have been so cordial had he known that you were knowingly flaunting the maximum occupancy rule.

Lovely Place to Stay

April 2019
, Greenville, SC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a really great time! Unfortunately, they were working on the condo next door which had us up early in the mornings. Other than that we really enjoyed the condo. The beach was absolutely beautiful and we enjoyed all the night life around the resort.

Lucky To Have A Room

April 2019
, Midlothian, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I booked a 2BR/2BA; however, I selected the wrong weekend. I didn't discover this until I was on my way to MB. I contacted Myrtle Beach Management and explained my situation. They took care of me by switching me to this 1BR/1BA ocean front w/o charging me at all. I was relieved and very grateful for their excellent customer service. The condo and property itself, worked out perfectly. Great location, quiet at night, and a perfect view. I highly recommend Myrtle Beach Management to arrange your stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review and for staying with us.

B502

November 2018
, Saint Jean sur Richelieu, QC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Every thing was ok we did enjoy our stay...only one thing in the bed room it is too clear at night it would need a better shade we had to put a large dark plastic in the window

Greatest vacation

October 2018
, Salem, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. The rental was great. A great time was had by all

Great time !

September 2018
, Nashport, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was as described. Very clean and decor was very pretty! We were very pleased with the resort, and Myrtle Beach Management was very professional and friendly. Owner called to check on our stay ... which was very nice! Would recommend and will definitely be staying there again! Sandy & DicknBurke

Away

August 2018
, Dover, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

A Place to stay and not be pressured.

A perfect vaca at a perfect place!

August 2018
, North Haledon, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our ocean front condo. It was immaculately clean. It was well stocked and beautifully furnished. The resort itself has so much to offer. We enjoyed our stay immensely. The only thing we missed was having a Tv in the bedroom.

My stay at me b502

July 2018
, Catawba, NC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

While we liked the view and location, I thought we should have gotten more for our money! Didn't realize that there was no TV in bedroom or a dishwasher! Also there were 2 stove eyes that didn't work, also fridge needs updating!Guess I should research note before I book!

Easter Break

April 2018
, Troy, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall it was a great trip.

Satisfactory

October 2017
, Bloomfield, NJ United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Satisfactory

Manager's Response

Thank you for your response. It would have been helpful to future guests (and, of course to us) to know the reasons for your Property Condition and Cleanliness grades.

Great view

September 2017
, Madison, IN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Room had a great view! Parking was horrible and was not informed you only had a dew towels to last u the week. Also had to so ur own cleaning. No room service. Would have been better to know this info up front.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. All of your questions can be (or would have been) answered by reading the Policies, Terms and Conditions, which were provided to you on the day your reserved. You were provided 8 bath towels, as well as hand towels and wash cloths. Certainly enough for a family of four, and more than a "dew [sic]." You are not required to "so ur [sic]" own cleaning, as that service is provided, once, at the conclusion of your stay. We only ask that you take out the garbage and leave no dirty dishes. All of which are disclosed in the rental documents that you received.

Fun Vacation

July 2017
, Harold, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

My one bedroom ocean front was great.

Relaxing getaway

July 2017
, Anderson, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was so easy from booking to picking up the keys late and finally checkout. The condo was really nice and clean and the ocean view was beautiful. The owner called to check to see how we liked it which was nice. We will definitely rent this condo again.

Great Place to stay!

June 2017
, Goode, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had an awesome vacation. The room was very nice, very clean and bigger then we thought it was going to be. Well decorated with a great view of the beach. the only problem we had was with parking, seemed that the guests that were staying further in to the complex would drive to our parking spots witch happened to be close to the beach for they're day at the beach and in the evening to walk on the beach and we would have to park far away from our room and walk a long ways but most days we got lucky and got a close spot to the room. Overall Great vacation.