Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort B502

4.3333
(12 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

B502

November 2018
, Saint Jean sur Richelieu, QC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Every thing was ok we did enjoy our stay...only one thing in the bed room it is too clear at night it would need a better shade we had to put a large dark plastic in the window

Greatest vacation

October 2018
, Salem, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. The rental was great. A great time was had by all

Great time !

September 2018
, Nashport, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was as described. Very clean and decor was very pretty! We were very pleased with the resort, and Myrtle Beach Management was very professional and friendly. Owner called to check on our stay ... which was very nice! Would recommend and will definitely be staying there again! Sandy & DicknBurke

Away

August 2018
, Dover, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

A Place to stay and not be pressured.

A perfect vaca at a perfect place!

August 2018
, North Haledon, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our ocean front condo. It was immaculately clean. It was well stocked and beautifully furnished. The resort itself has so much to offer. We enjoyed our stay immensely. The only thing we missed was having a Tv in the bedroom.

My stay at me b502

July 2018
, Catawba, NC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

While we liked the view and location, I thought we should have gotten more for our money! Didn't realize that there was no TV in bedroom or a dishwasher! Also there were 2 stove eyes that didn't work, also fridge needs updating!Guess I should research note before I book!

Easter Break

April 2018
, Troy, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall it was a great trip.

Satisfactory

October 2017
, Bloomfield, NJ United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Satisfactory

Manager's Response

Thank you for your response. It would have been helpful to future guests (and, of course to us) to know the reasons for your Property Condition and Cleanliness grades.

Great view

September 2017
, Madison, IN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Room had a great view! Parking was horrible and was not informed you only had a dew towels to last u the week. Also had to so ur own cleaning. No room service. Would have been better to know this info up front.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. All of your questions can be (or would have been) answered by reading the Policies, Terms and Conditions, which were provided to you on the day your reserved. You were provided 8 bath towels, as well as hand towels and wash cloths. Certainly enough for a family of four, and more than a "dew [sic]." You are not required to "so ur [sic]" own cleaning, as that service is provided, once, at the conclusion of your stay. We only ask that you take out the garbage and leave no dirty dishes. All of which are disclosed in the rental documents that you received.

Fun Vacation

July 2017
, Harold, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

My one bedroom ocean front was great.

Relaxing getaway

July 2017
, Anderson, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was so easy from booking to picking up the keys late and finally checkout. The condo was really nice and clean and the ocean view was beautiful. The owner called to check to see how we liked it which was nice. We will definitely rent this condo again.

Great Place to stay!

June 2017
, Goode, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had an awesome vacation. The room was very nice, very clean and bigger then we thought it was going to be. Well decorated with a great view of the beach. the only problem we had was with parking, seemed that the guests that were staying further in to the complex would drive to our parking spots witch happened to be close to the beach for they're day at the beach and in the evening to walk on the beach and we would have to park far away from our room and walk a long ways but most days we got lucky and got a close spot to the room. Overall Great vacation.