Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort A525

4.2000
(5 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR THE OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Horrible Vacation

September 2019
, Athens, OH United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

I was there less than 48 hours and a MANDATORY evacuation was put into place. Property Manager was very rude and condescending! I ask if I would be given any sort of refund or credit since I was being forced to leave, his rude comment is, nobody is escorting you out of there. I would never recommend this place to anyone! I traveled 20 hours with 2 toddlers and spent almost $1,000.00 for a weeks stay and was FORCED to leave within 48 hours. Plus treated very disrespectful and rudely.

Manager's Response

You forgot to mention that prior to your arrival, you called our office and asked if we would modify our payment schedule to accommodate you. We did. If you also recall, when you arrived long before check-in time, we accommodated you by allowing you to go onto the Resort with the keys and parking pass. We told you that we would send you a text message when the unit was ready for occupancy. Instead, you entered the unit before it was finished by housekeeping, despite our instructions not to do exactly what you did. Disrespectful. Yes, you called our office and asked for a refund. When you were reminded that we don't give refunds for mandatory evacuations or hurricanes, and that you signed our terms and conditions of occupancy, you became agitated and unpleasant. Finally, we also sent you a reminder email long before Hurricane Dorian formed, imploring you to purchase trip insurance since you booked during hurricane season.

Great Week At the Beach

June 2019
, Taylorsville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time staying at Myrtle Beach Resort. We love staying there! Always something to do and very family friendly. Room 525 was a nice place. The only real negative that we can say -carpets need to be replaced, but carpets and the beach do not work well together. The condo overall worked great for a week stay at the beach. We will be returning (hopefully soon)

Wonderful Week

June 2019
, Rittman, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This condo was very nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay very much and looking forward to booking this same unit for our vacation next year. The only thing we would suggest is getting the door handle and lock fixed on the door. We didn't feel like it latched correctly and seemed loose. Everything else was perfect! We had a wonderful time!

My Best Vacation 2019

May 2019
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My vacation rental was phenomenal! I felt right at home with the beach atmosphere. The bright colors of the paint on the walls to the beach themed decor was everything I needed to relax in my ocean front condo!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Don't forget to ask for our returning guest discount on your next visit.

Sunshine and Sand...with great seafood and drinks! CHEERS!!!

April 2019
, New Lebanon, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great view of the Atlantic Ocean and morning sunrise, all from the balcony. Overall, very clean with a family atmosphere...plenty to do without leaving the property. The management was very helpful and I would highly recommend this resort. As for the location,absolutely the best location in Myrtle Beach. This location has everything you need without the traffic of downtown Myrtle Beach.