Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort A525

4.0000
(9 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

NOTE: THE POOL(S) ASSOCIATED WITH THIS PROPERTY MAY NOT BE OPEN OR MAY BE OPERATING AT MINIMAL OCCUPANCY DURING YOUR STAY, DUE TO COVID-19 REGULATIONS. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR AN UPDATE.

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR THE OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Very frustrated

July 2020
, Clemmons, NC United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
2
Property condition
1

Disappointed: sand everywhere, spent 2 hours cleaning when we arrived. Large bugs found in several rooms during our stay. Room needs updating to match the picture. Pools closed but were told they were open. Difficult explaining to an eleven year old when all other pools around us were open. Elevator smelled like vomit daily.

Manager's Response

We wished you would have called us and left a message that you were unhappy with the cleaning, etc. We could have done something about it then. To make the record clear here, the ocean front pool was closed. The Lazy River, kids pool, indoor pool/spa and Tower pool were all open. They may have closed them for periodic sanitizing, but they were open and operating otherwise. We're all trying to get through this pandemic as well as we can, so some disruptions and inconveniences should be expected, unfortunately. Call us and ask for your returning guest discount the next time you plan a trip. We'd appreciate the opportunity to do better next time.

Nice stay

May 2020
, Woodbridge , VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Let me start by saying that I was very pleased with the property management company, as they were always very professional and answered my questions quickly before the rental was finalized and during my stay. I was very pleased that I was able to get an answer right away from them and the staff is very courteous and professional.

The check in was smooth and I got the keys from the management company and headed to the resort. It would be a little better if people could be able to get that paperwork in the mail/email and go directly to the condo, but it’s not a big deal. The only disappointment that I had was that once we arrived at the condo I saw that it had not even cleaned as the beds were not made etc. I contacted the management company and they contacted the house cleaner who they said would come right away. They apologized and said that they didn’t check in with the house cleaner that the apartment was clean and said that they should have done that before letting me get in at 2m instead of 3pm. In my mind I was thinking that even if the housecleaner came at 2pm before I checked in there was no way that she would have done a good job cleaning in just one hour...anyway, I told the management company staff that I would leave the apartment for at least a couple of hours so she could clean the apartment well and take her time.
When I returned the apartment was semi clean and she appeared to have cleaned it in a hurry. The cleaning was not excellent, but since I was only going to stay 3 days I didn’t complain.

The apartment is okay, there were pots and pans and things to cook meals. It was nice to have a king size bed because most of the condos that I stayed at MB resort only have queen size beds. The sinks in the bathroom were clogged, so hopefully somebody takes care of that for the next guests. The view was really nice since the condo is on the 5th floor. There were also tons of toys, beach chairs, etc. The pools were

We can’t wait to come back!

May 2020
, Rock Hill, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing balcony space and view with 2 sliding doors. Everything advertised as is. Certainly enough space for the family. AC worked perfectly. Has extras like chairs and a little pop up tent for beach sitting. A large fan (I need one to sleep). Enough dishes and things to get you by. Easy check in and a very cool property. Pools and such weren’t open yet bc of COVID but I will certainly be back to check that part out ASAP. The only 2 things I didn’t like but they are not dealbreakers. The pull out couch has the most uncomfortable mattress, so take a pad or something if you plan on using it. Also, the baseboards needed to be wiped (mom owns a cleaning biz, we notice little things but they weren’t terrible by any means ) Overall though, my family and I loved this place! The office was easy to find, the condo itself was easy to find. The staff we did interact with were incredibly helpful and friendly. Right on the beach. You won’t be disappointed.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your comments. Please ask for your returning guest discount the next time you plan a visit to the Beach.

A525

March 2020
, Deep River, CT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. The place was clean and bright. The appliances were also very nice and updated. The living room furniture (couch and comfy chair) were kind of dingy. Otherwise, all was well!

Horrible Vacation

August 2019
, Athens, OH United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

I was there less than 48 hours and a MANDATORY evacuation was put into place. Property Manager was very rude and condescending! I ask if I would be given any sort of refund or credit since I was being forced to leave, his rude comment is, nobody is escorting you out of there. I would never recommend this place to anyone! I traveled 20 hours with 2 toddlers and spent almost $1,000.00 for a weeks stay and was FORCED to leave within 48 hours. Plus treated very disrespectful and rudely.

Manager's Response

You forgot to mention that prior to your arrival, you called our office and asked if we would modify our payment schedule to accommodate you. We did. If you also recall, when you arrived long before check-in time, we accommodated you by allowing you to go onto the Resort with the keys and parking pass. We told you that we would send you a text message when the unit was ready for occupancy. Instead, you entered the unit before it was finished by housekeeping, despite our instructions not to do exactly what you did. Disrespectful. Yes, you called our office and asked for a refund. When you were reminded that we don't give refunds for mandatory evacuations or hurricanes, and that you signed our terms and conditions of occupancy, you became agitated and unpleasant. Finally, we also sent you a reminder email long before Hurricane Dorian formed, imploring you to purchase trip insurance since you booked during hurricane season.

Great Week At the Beach

June 2019
, Taylorsville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time staying at Myrtle Beach Resort. We love staying there! Always something to do and very family friendly. Room 525 was a nice place. The only real negative that we can say -carpets need to be replaced, but carpets and the beach do not work well together. The condo overall worked great for a week stay at the beach. We will be returning (hopefully soon)

Wonderful Week

June 2019
, Rittman, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This condo was very nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay very much and looking forward to booking this same unit for our vacation next year. The only thing we would suggest is getting the door handle and lock fixed on the door. We didn't feel like it latched correctly and seemed loose. Everything else was perfect! We had a wonderful time!

My Best Vacation 2019

May 2019
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My vacation rental was phenomenal! I felt right at home with the beach atmosphere. The bright colors of the paint on the walls to the beach themed decor was everything I needed to relax in my ocean front condo!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Don't forget to ask for our returning guest discount on your next visit.

Sunshine and Sand...with great seafood and drinks! CHEERS!!!

April 2019
, New Lebanon, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great view of the Atlantic Ocean and morning sunrise, all from the balcony. Overall, very clean with a family atmosphere...plenty to do without leaving the property. The management was very helpful and I would highly recommend this resort. As for the location,absolutely the best location in Myrtle Beach. This location has everything you need without the traffic of downtown Myrtle Beach.