Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort A402

4.0870
(23 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

September Stay

September 2019
, Leawood, KS United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We love the one bedroom units that are oceanfront! However, this unit needs updating and a deep cleaning. Also, cabinets are packed with dishes, but no baking sheet that fits in the oven or enough eating utensils. We’ll be back but motto this unit.

Great time at Myrtle Beach Resort ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️����������☀️☀️☀️☀

August 2019
, Champion, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Wonderful

July Vacation

July 2019
, Ravenswood, WV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We stayed in this condo in July. The weather was very good for us but it was a bit crowded on both the beach, and at the pool. Our condo was clean and met our basic requirements but is really in need of an update. We loved being oceanfront, as most condos in this resort are not oceanfront. Overall, for the price, this condo is a good option due to it's location and the fact that it does cover most of the basics someone might want from a vacation rental. Our biggest complaints were that the icemaker in the refrigerator didn't work and the bed was just a full size. A little bigger bed would have been nice.

Week of 4th of July 2019

July 2019
, Newark, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

The place was great for price and location. I enjoyed the fact that it faced the ocean and the views are breathtaking. I loved that the pools were so close and that they were clean and maintained. The only downside was the other guests but that is something you are unable to control. The walls and ceiling are very thin so you can hear conversations and if there are kids upstairs be prepared for constant stomping and running.

Lovely stay

May 2019
, Palmyra, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Cute condo. Perfect views. Located in between campgrounds so I could see it getting rather busy and noisy during peak season BUT it was rather quiet and not crowded. The condo was very clean as were the resort grounds. Overall a very pleasant experience. Would stay here again.

A pleasant week’s stay

May 2019
, Stony Point, NY United States

Overall
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was basically clean although the bedspreads could use some launde ring to freshen them up. Everything we needed was provided including a fully stocked kitchen. The view was awesome. Proximity to the beach great.

40th Anniversary Vacation

April 2019
, Elbridge, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a great time and weather was good for the most part. The Resort was nice and our condo was decent.
We will stay there next year if an oceanfront is available.

Spring Break

April 2019
, Carmel, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great stay , room was clean and had everything we needed and right on the ocean !

Loved every minute!

October 2018
, Maiden, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This unit was just as described and we had a great time. The location was perfect for us, as my daughter and her family were camped up the road about a mile. Everyone was wonderful and the unit was sparkling clean and had everything we needed. I will definitely stay here again if I can. The view was everything I had hoped for and the pools were maintained beautifully. I highly recommend it...highly.

Great Choice

September 2018
, Centre Hall, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The resort is nice, the room was clean, it's a great location, and the view is amazing!

Great Views

August 2018
, Kingsport, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was our first stay at this condo. We stayed Aug11-18. The view was amazing! When we first got there we checked out our condo to make sure everything was ok. Well, the air filter vent was absolutely full of dust. I just don’t know how whoever cleans that could miss dusting that, also the tile was hanging off by its edge on the kitchen countertop. Maintenance came to fix it but with some ducktape. I think some gorilla glue would’ve been a lot cleaner and better looking than that gray tape they used. Also the maintenance guy called me and was not very nice he hung up on me when I was in the middle of talking to him. The fridge takes a while to cool up. I would suggest turning it on before anything that way it’s cool by the time you have groceries in it. Everything else was great. I was expecting the main bedroom to have more space, it was a little cramped. The silver pan that I used to make eggs was awful! Don’t use it! Everything stuck to it! It was very aggravating because I wasted eggs and had to find another pan to use eggs on. Other than everything else we really enjoyed our stay.

Myrtle Beach 402 A

August 2018
, Levittown, PA United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1

Not Good My Room Was Not Clean AT ALL THE STOVE WAS FILTHY DIRTY SPIDERS AND SPIDER WEB ON THE CORNER OF THE WALLS AND DOWN BY THE DOOR FLOORS WAS NOT CLEAN IT HAD A VERY SMELL OF MOLD AND MILDEW A VERY BAD MOLD SMELL THE AIR CONDITIONER STOP WORKING I SPOKE WITH THE PERSON I DID MY RESERVATION THOUGH HE TOLD THAT THERE WAS NOTHING HE COULD DO I DID NOT STAY IN THE ROOM AT ALL MY MOTHER HAVE STAGE 4 LUNG CANCER AND C.O.P.D NOT A HAPPY CAMPER

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We're sorry you were so miserable. As you are fully aware, we took your phone calls each day you were here (yes, we received at least one each day) and responded to your requests immediately. We offered our housekeeper to resolve any housekeeping issues. You declined. We sent our service man over to "repair" the blinds that didn't need repairing, just an adjustment. The air conditioning "stopped there was nothing he could do"? How to put this delicately? Your account is simply not factual. Not even close. Again, we're sorry you had such a miserable time.

Great Stay!

July 2018
, Winfield, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was clean! There was plenty of disnes/towels/linens.

Great Stay!

July 2018
, Winfield, WV US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was clean! There was plenty of disnes/towels/linens.

Great Vacation Spot

June 2018
, Jonesboro, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very good value for the money.

Paradise Our Happy Place

June 2018
, Highland Heghts, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love staying at Myrtle Beach Resort and renting from Myrtle Beach Management. The room is amazing, the resort is great and the management company is so great to work with. We are ready to book our room for 2019.

Ocean Escape Myrtle Beach

April 2018
, Appleton, NL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

My wife and I enjoyed our visit to Myrtle Beach, the condo was in an excellent location and the view from the balcony was awesome. While we totally enjoyed our stay below are a few suggestions that could improve the facility we stayed in. The toilet was very low which is difficult for older people to get onto and off. The shower head needs replacing. A screen on the patio door to the balcony is needed. A couple beach chairs for people travelling by air would of been nice. A broom and dustpan would be nice the vacuum is very loud and worked poorly.

oceanfront heaven

April 2018
, Sunbury, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Long needed vacation Missed Myrtle Beach so much So glad to come back. This resort is huge. Lots of pools, beachside bar, and uncrowded clean beaches. The parking can be a problem, but it was worth it. Came home to snow :(

Good

September 2017
, Rittman, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we like the place very much it was clean and right on the ocean just as described

Our vacation at Myrtle Beach Resort

May 2017
, York, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were so delighted with our resort rental that we immediately decided to try to stay an extra day. Since we were already paying for the linen package, the reservation fee, and the departure clean fee, we think the $145 for an extra day was way overpriced. We were paying $66.67 for 2 nights and $98.16 for one night. Why so much extra for 1 night.

Will never go back!

April 2017
, Pasadena, MD United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1

I believe the first 48 hours we had to clean and wash the bed blankets. The kitchen mirror had grease splatter all over, the dining chairs were sandy. The coffee table was extremely dirty, had to put a sheet over the sofa. I can go on "you live and learn". I will not get burned again!

Manager's Response

We don't have a reputation for renting "dirty" property. Why didn't you call us? We asked you to call us at check-in if you needed anything. We certainly would have attempted to resolve the problem if you'd given us the opportunity.

My stay at Myrtle Beach

July 2016
, Crossville, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Overall it was a good stay. Really liked the amenities. Really liked the ocean front view. Staff was helpful and polite.

Had a very relaxing stay.

April 2016
, New Cumberland, PA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

It was in a great location and was very quiet. My
only problem was there were no hangers in the closet and a door fell off the cabinet when I opened it. Needs some updating.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review