Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort A349

4.6000
(5 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

OK but not great

November 2018
, St. Catharines, ON United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

Location was good. Elevators working was sporatic and water pressure was poor. Unit was on the shabby side.
All staff encountered were very good.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review.

What a fantastic time!

August 2018
, Glens Falls, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful time. The kids loved the pools and splash area.

Manager's Response

Thank you.

Family fun for everyone!

August 2018
, Albany, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Management staff were easy to get through to and pick up keys. Property was excellent, fun for all members of the family. Everything we had planned was within close proximity, just a short car ride away. This location is perfect for a family and makes you feel like your home.

Manager's Response

Thanks!

Great resort

July 2018
, Rosedale, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The resort was very nice. The room was clean upon arrival. The AC was set to a perfect temperature upon arrival. There is plenty of sleeping space. The only complaint I really have is that the bed in the master bedroom is too small. The bed should be atleast a queen size bed. I love that fact that the rooms were nice and dark so we were able to sleep in a little on vacation.

Manager's Response

Thank you. The bed in the master is a queen.

Great place, great price!

June 2018
, Willoughby Hills, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was a decent size for the price and 5 guests. Not too cramped at all! Nice having televisions in each bedroom and in living space. Very clean aside from a few hairs from previous tenants in the shower. Access to the beach was right out the door and a brief walk. Entertainment offered nightly. Overall we were very pleased with everything and the check in/out process was easy. Would stay there again!

Manager's Response

Thanks!