Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort A349

4.1111
(9 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

CUTE PLACE

July 2019
, Waldwick, NJ United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our stay at this condo. Very clean and cozy. Beds were comfortable. AC worked great. Good WiFi. Nice TV in each room. I don't remember if it was advertised as a ocean view, but I would not consider it one. It looks over campground next door and if you stand all the way at end of balcony and looked over, you can see ocean. This unit is not too close to elevator or laundry area. Only small complaint was shower pressure was not good. Bldg grounds are nice, but the stairwells were hotter than hot. they need some air circulation put in there. It was Great that pools were open until 11pm!
All being said, I would rent this condo again. Remember the closer to the ocean, the more you pay. Rate was reasonable.

Dated & disappointed

June 2019
, Acworth, GA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
2
Property condition
1

The condo is very dated. It needs a new couch with a bed that doesn't slope head down, it was not a place for anyone to sleep. The second bedroom had a lamp with a cracked shade & drawn on. The master shower felt like you were going to fall through it and had NO water pressure, especially if someone else turned on water. The kitchen faucet was only half attached to the sink. The deck sliders only locked on one side & had no lights on the deck. The seam across the middle of the floor was a trip hazard, particularly for the 70 year old grandmother. We would not rent this unit again. The complex itself is crowded and loud, with an extremely large amount of smokers.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We'll pass along your comments to the owner of the condo.

Family Fun

May 2019
, Macon, GA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

This unit was at the far end of the property so there was a lot of walking to get to the many activities. The unit was reasonably priced. The beds were not very comfortable but the unit had everything we needed. We enjoyed the Quarterdeck bar with live music every day and evening. We had lunch there one day and it was very good. We felt very safe in this gated resort. The beach was beautiful and easy to get in and out of.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Please come back and see us and take advantage of our returning guest discount.

Great

May 2019
, Palmetto, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I had a great stay. I would use the services again. The only problem was that one of the bathrooms had only issues (no water pressure). I tried to call and inform you, but the office was closed. However, it did not make my sushi any less enjoyable. We had a wonderful vacation.

OK but not great

November 2018
, St. Catharines, ON United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

Location was good. Elevators working was sporatic and water pressure was poor. Unit was on the shabby side.
All staff encountered were very good.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review.

What a fantastic time!

August 2018
, Glens Falls, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful time. The kids loved the pools and splash area.

Manager's Response

Thank you.

Family fun for everyone!

August 2018
, Albany, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Management staff were easy to get through to and pick up keys. Property was excellent, fun for all members of the family. Everything we had planned was within close proximity, just a short car ride away. This location is perfect for a family and makes you feel like your home.

Manager's Response

Thanks!

Great resort

July 2018
, Rosedale, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The resort was very nice. The room was clean upon arrival. The AC was set to a perfect temperature upon arrival. There is plenty of sleeping space. The only complaint I really have is that the bed in the master bedroom is too small. The bed should be atleast a queen size bed. I love that fact that the rooms were nice and dark so we were able to sleep in a little on vacation.

Manager's Response

Thank you. The bed in the master is a queen.

Great place, great price!

June 2018
, Willoughby Hills, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was a decent size for the price and 5 guests. Not too cramped at all! Nice having televisions in each bedroom and in living space. Very clean aside from a few hairs from previous tenants in the shower. Access to the beach was right out the door and a brief walk. Entertainment offered nightly. Overall we were very pleased with everything and the check in/out process was easy. Would stay there again!

Manager's Response

Thanks!