Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort A310

4.5385
(26 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Good location, out of date/ old furniture

June 2019
, Bellefonte, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

Location and resort is great. It’s unfortunate that the furniture was all old, squeaky, and could use a good cleaning. The whole apartment could’ve been cleaner. There was sand on the kitchen floor, a cigarette butt in the bedroom, a few hairs in the shower. Would come again if we get a different room or they clean this one better and get new bigger furniture.

Great vacation spot

August 2019
, Green, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time at the myrtle beach resort. It's a great family spot with beach access,along with 2 pools n a lazy river n it's close to pretty much anything ya need.

A310

August 2019
, N Huntingdon, PA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
2

The rental was just ok. When we arrived the place was filthy after just being "cleaned". We had to re clean the place ourselves, The dishwasher was full of dirty water and the whole place stunk like sewer water. Luckily maintenance was able to drain it and we ran a empty cleaning cycle. Had to air out the place for a few hours because it still stunk of sewer. The couches and chairs were covered in stains, some looked like bodily fluids. The shower curtains are moldy. The resort itself is wonderful, this unit however was not.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. The dishwasher wall full of water, because the last guest didn't completed the drain cycle when washing their dishes. Our housekeeper should have caught that. We apologized and sent someone over immediately to drain the dishwasher. We suggested that you open up the sliding doors for awhile to air the unit out if it smelled like "sewer." Apparently that worked, as we did not hear from you until this review. Of course, we would have also immediately addressed any cleanliness issues had we been told while you were here. It's unfortunate that you never called us.

Nice but needed cleaned

July 2019
, Charleroi, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

Nice location and resort but room was dirty and outdated

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. The condo was professionally cleaned prior to your arrival. If we missed something or you needed something, the time to reach out to us was while you were here. We would have been happy to take care of you.

We loved the place.

July 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Nice clean.

Another great year in Myrtle Beach!!

April 2019
, West Yarmouth, MA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time! Our condo was very clean, excellent location and view of the beach! Our second night there, our fridge died, called management, we had a new one the next day.

Peace and quite in February. Just what we were looking for!

February 2019
, Utica, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice for 2. Close to the water and as good as it gets without facing the beach directly...

Family beach vacation

August 2018
, Urbana, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The Myrtle Beach management provides a good and an affordable property for a family vacation. But you must keep in mind that there are multiple complexes with a different proximity to the ocean and quality of stay. Many of them, including our 2bdr unit A310 are old and outdated and that is not always reflected by the price. Overall this place is great for the family vacation and I would recommend it to friends.

Perfect Vacation

August 2018
, Sidman, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect place for a family vacation

Wonderful Vacation Rental!

June 2018
, Searcy, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Our family thoroughly enjoyed the condominium! It was nicely decorated with a fabulous view of the ocean!

Vacation experience

May 2018
, West Hempstead, NY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

very nice,
was disappointed in the rooms. some of them was old outdated and had some odors.But overall I had a decent time.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Your suggestions will be passed along to the owner.

Fall Birthday Trip

November 2017
, Spring Hope, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great Experience, Beautiful place

Great family vacation

August 2017
, Sidman, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very easy and stress free.

Beach Vacation

July 2017
, Lilburn, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was our second year staying at the resort and overall my family and I had a great week. My only complaint, the cleanliness of the condo. It could of been better.

Beach Vacation

July 2016
, Murrayville, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Everything was satisfactory, would stay again and reccomend to others.

Wonderful Weekend

May 2016
, Greenville, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have stayed at MB Resorts many times but always in the Tower. I was VERY pleased with our condo and location. Easy in/out to the pool, beach and to the car.
Our AC didn't seem to be working on our last night but it wasn't unbearable. Some screens on the balcony doors would have been perfect to let the cool breeze (but not bugs) in.

Wonderful Weekend

May 2016
, GREENVILLE, SC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have stayed at MB Resorts many times but always in the Tower. I was VERY pleased with our condo and location. Easy in/out to the pool, beach and to the car.
Our AC didn't seem to be working on our last night but it wasn't unbearable. Some screens on the balcony doors would have been perfect to let the cool breeze (but not bugs) in.

GREAT TIME!!!

May 2016
, Bogota, Columbia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoy the place very much, beach are beatifull. The Condo was clean, confortable and great place for a vacation time. Great view. Unit doesnt have stuff for the beach. We recommend this condo, and we hope in a future we will back again.

Christmas trip

January 2016
, Columbia, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

All our kids are gone, so we wanted to take a trip to the beach for Christmas. We had a great time, and the kids actually came in for a couple of days. We have been going to Myrtle Beach Resort for about 20 years, but never during Christmas. We will look to go again next year.

july 2015

August 2015
, Greensburg, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Family vacation.stayed for 1 week. Accomendations were just what we expected. Rooms were clean and modern. Everything was in good workingcondition

Myrtle Awesome Resort!

May 2015
, Columbia Heights, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

couldn't ask for a better memorial weekend! Great staff and environment! Will definitely go back next year!!!

nice stay

September 2014
, Valencia, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Would recommend this property to friends and family. Was very satisfied with the room and amenities available.

Home away from home

July 2014
, Clifton Park, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great place! The unit was cozy and clean. The resort was fun and well maintained. The pools and lazy river were great! We were always able to get a chair pretty quick too! the access to the beach was very convenient and the water was warm! We would definitely stay at this place and this unit again!

comfort of home, conveniently located

May 2014
, Princeton, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall we had a great stay. Our only issue was that one of the keys didn't work, causing momentary pandemonium. If only our dane Mastiff mix could've came along...

The getaway

May 2014
, Brooklyn, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay. All our guest loved the place and are interested in staying with us next year.

Family Vacation

July 2013
, Versailles, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice complex for Families. Staff very pleasant and responsive to a couple of small issues. (Grandson had a great time)! Along with two of our children and their spouses.