Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort A145

4.4615
(26 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Time

September 2021

Overall
5

The condo pictures were accurate Patrick was so nice to rent us an extra day came down a day early The condo was tastefully decorated Had a great time.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review and for staying with us.

Love Visiting

August 2021
, Glens Falls, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We always have a great time every time we stay here. We love the location and the rooms.

Good stay

August 2021
, Alliance, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The view from the balcony wasn’t ideal, but we knew from the pictures what we were getting ourselves into. This is the second time we’ve rented from this location and we love it!

Great vacation

July 2021
, Valles Mines, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our vacation with 4 of our grandkids. Our condo wasn’t to far from the beach or the pools. We would definitely go back.

Happy as always.

July 2021
, Carnegie , PA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I've stayed at MBR 18 times over the last 23 years. Love this place!!! This room did not let me down. Clean, well decorated, and had everything my family needed to enjoy our week at the beach. Thanks to the owner of this unit. You obviously care about your condo. Thanks for a great week! I'd rent A143 again.

Vacation

June 2021

Overall
4

We travelled to Myrtle Beach Resort with two teens and two toddlers; an interesting group! But I’m proud to say we all had a great time. A 2 minute drive across the street to Walmart allowed us to stock the kitchen for the week with all our regular foods and snacks. The kitchen is fully stocked as described and allowed me to make my meals (as well as frozen blended drinks for the grownups!). The location was perfect; 20 minutes to Broadway on the Beach, 12 minutes to The Common Market and Savannah’s Playground (the perfect park for the kiddos!). The pool was perfect for little and big alike and the water was warm enough to walk right in. The beach was a quick walk from our unit, you could see the water if you looked to the right from the balcony. The sand was white and clean, and the water was blissfully warm. The kids loved the waves and the shell searches. My one complaint would be that the bathrooms (tubs) were visibly dirty upon arrival and there were no cleaning supplies. Be prepared to buy/bring garbage bags, sponges, cleaning supplies, dishwashing soap and dishwasher detergent. Aside from that, the bedrooms and living room were comfortable and we felt at home. Overall, we had a good time and I could see us returning here again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review and for staying with us.

Great Vacation

September 2019
, Crouse, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great week long stay in A145. The place was very clean with everything we needed while we were there. Had an issue with one of the TVs not working and they came out within a couple hrs with a brand new one. We have stayed at Myrtle beach resort for several years now and will continue coming back.

Nice place

August 2019
, Wilson, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Staff was very friendly over the phone and in person. Was a easy location to pick up keys. Myrtle Beach Resort has everything a family or a couple needs for a wonderful vacation. Our room was clean and in good shape, and we will very likely return. Had a wonderful stay!

My Myrtle Beach vacation

July 2019
, Kokomo, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Found this condo on line and it met my expectations

2019 Spring Break vacation from Michigan.

March 2019
, Muskegon, MI United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Myrtle Beach resort is a very nice facility. It has a lot of options for families to be entertained. We stayed at room 145A and by the appearance, it has not been updated for a very long time. The dishwasher did not work, but they did refund us $50. When we arrived, they were no basic staples there and the pantry was not usable. Other than the room, we really enjoyed Myrtle Beach resort.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. All of the furniture and flooring is new. The dishwasher will be replaced immediately. We do not provide basic staples (e.g., sugar, flower, salt and pepper). Those would have to be purchased by the guest, if they need them. Glad you enjoyed the Resort.

Great Location

March 2019
, Kitchener, ON United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We enjoyed our stay at the resort. It is seconds from the ocean, has nice pools and tennis courts. This condo was big enough for my family of 6 and had supplies to get us started. The only comment I would have is the kitchen has older appliances and we couldn't get the dishwasher to work. We had a great time.

Nice but out dated

July 2018
, Asheville, NC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Was very nice condo appliances where out dated, fridge leaked water and ruined food, dish washer had set food stuck inside it. I fell first thing in master bedroom due to floor sinking. Had a problem with a sliding door not closing all the way took 3 days to fix

Fun in the sun

June 2018
, Clinton, NJ United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The property was nice the kids enjoyed the many pools. One thing I didnt like was you couldnt get fresh towels or bed linens unless you did laundry. There were no beach towels, chairs or toys. Were use to staying were everything is in the unit.

all the comforts of home

February 2018
, Belleville, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Wonderful!!!!! The resort and condo were clean,well kept and enjoyable. MBR was always helpful and most important always available.We have already booked the same condo next year.

Myrtle Beach Resort A145 |

December 2017
, Greensboro, NC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

unit was comfortable, great for a long stay. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need!!! Large Grocery store is actually across the highway. My kids enjoyed the indoor pool

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay.

Our yearly MB vacation

October 2017
, New Alexandria, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall the trip was good. Our condo building was having issues with the fire alarm and had to evacuate the building several times during the late nights. This got to be annoying, but no fault of the rental company. Our room was lacking very much in silverware for the first time ever. Only had 4 forks and 4 spoons and had to feed 8 people.

Great family vacation condo!

August 2017
, Massillon, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The condo was clean and well-kept. I was surprised to find so many pots, pans, and dishes to cook/eat with. The rooms were wonderful and very comfortable. Our group consisted of 4 adults, 1 teen and 1 10-year old. We had a great time at the the beach, in the pools, and with the sightseeing we did. A couple of us went on the helicopter ride, which was amazing. The resort itself is not far from many attractions, and we love to stay here when we visit. Thank you for an amazing vacation! I definitely recommend booking with this rental company!

Myrtle beach vacation

August 2017
, La Plata, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was great. Very clean and convienent to the beach. Easy access to the laundry. Great having a kitchen. A great experience except for all the rain. Looking forward to staying again.

Family Beach Werk

July 2017
, Rustburg, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

The family pool area was good. The kids enjoyed the lazy river and kiddie area. The ability to walk to beach was good. Rooms were clean. The darkness in the bedrooms was not for me. But all in all a good place.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review.

A145 MB Resort Stay

July 2017
, Middle River, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Staff were very helpful and the location of the room was just what we needed. Thanks again for making our vacation all the more enjoyable!

Excellent value

July 2017
, Lincolnton, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a great time!

A great family fun place

September 2016
, New Alexandria, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Rooms are always very clean. Everything we need in one place. Kids love the lazy river and hot tubs. Great price this time of the year to boot.

Easter Getaway

March 2016
, Lancaster, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We love the area and enjoy staying at the resort.

Resort of live

September 2015
, Silver Spring, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Is good perfect resorts for nice vacation rentals

Outdated but clean

May 2015
, Franklin, OH United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
1

Grounds and amenities awesome but this condo was poorly equipped, outdated and had worn out furniture, including mattresses. Nothing to cook in in the kitchen. It was in a great location to everything though.
Of course I'd have preferred a view of something other than a concrete wall off the balcony. Overall it met the basic needs and was clean but I want something nicer for my next vacation

Manager's Response

Thank you.

Awesome place!!!!

April 2015
, Wilmington, DE United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It is a great place to stay! Nice grounds and nice condo unit. Management and staff were great and exceeded expectations. I highly recommend this place!!!