Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort A114

4.5814
(43 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

You’ve found a charming retreat just a seashell’s throw to the beach. Everyone will love drinking in a slice of the ocean views on the spacious patio. With its homey furnishings, cozy bedrooms, and marine-life décor, this shipshape haven offers an ideal stay for a small group or family gathering. You’ll have numerous spas, pools, sport courts, and more right at your feet here!

Sip your morning brew on the patio as the ocean breeze lightly brushes your face. Later, you’ll have a swiveling good time on the chairs as you dine on an impromptu lunch with a side of sunshine. It’s also the perfect spot for playing Scrabble or clinking cocktails!

The bright, modern kitchen provides plenty of amenities to satiate appetites. With this glass top stove, rustling up flapjacks will be a breeze. These countertops offer the perfect spot to enjoy a spread of snacks between poolside adventures.

You’ll feel right at home gathering in the living room with loved ones. The tree-trunk coffee tables double as docks for card games. Those reclining on the red leather seats will feel like royalty curling up with a good book or watching a favorite flick.

If you’re drifting to sleep, the queen bedroom will be your cozy port as you head to dreamland. The other guest bedroom invites two guests to comfortably watch a movie before catching zzz’s. The pullout sofa in the living room offers a bonus option for two guests.

The resort bestows a family-friendly paradise for soaking in the sunshine with its kiddie pools and lazy river. The little ones will love Italian ice from the snack shop. (Psst, you can have a spiked version at Oceanfront Cabanna.) Enjoy feasting on fresh seafood, singing with karaoke, and dancing to hits at the oceanside Quarterdeck.

Outside of this heavenly oasis, Myrtle Beach awaits with plenty of attractions just a few minutes away. The adults can tee off at the famous golf courses while the kids play mini golf. Whether you’re strolling along Broadway at the Beach or sunbathing on the sandy Atlantic shores, the Grand Strand provides something fun for everyone.

This condo is a catch for an oceanside vacation. Reel it in with a booking today!

Your stay will include a starter set of linens and supplies:
- 8 bath towels
- 4 long hand towels
- 6 wash clothes
- 1 kitchen hand towel
- 1 kitchen washcloth
- 2 soap bars per bathroom
- 1 dishwasher detergent
- 1 paper towel
- 1 toilet paper per bathroom
- 1 trash bag per trash can

A departure clean is included in your stay.
There are laundry facilities on-site in each building.

We are sorry to inform you the Tower convenience store, pool, and gym are currently closed. All guests must use the front entrance as their main route to the beach.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Stay

December 2022
, FAYETTEVILLE, NC Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Been staying at the beach a lot in the past several years this is one of the best of our stays. Very well stocked

BEST VACATION EVER!!!!!

July 2023
, GALLOWAY, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The resort was so amazing and the unit we stayed in was beautiful and so nice we loved the view and we loved how close we were to the beach which was amazing!!!! There are some pools and lazy river playground and stuff for the kids it was so fun we all enjoyed it! We wished we could move here (thinking about relocating!!) we had no issues during our stay and management was so nice and amazing! I can’t say enough how amazing and beautiful this trip was we definitely will be coming back !!! Highly recommend this resort and trip it definitely didn’t disappoint our family !

Nice beach getaway

June 2023
, Raceland, KY Unknown

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice beachfront property felt safe while on property overall good experience

Not handicap accessible.

April 2023
, Vinton, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The space was very clean when we checked in. Unfortunately, it isn't designed (or listed as) handicap accessible. My travel partner is handicapped, so it was poor planning on my part. We didn't call the management company to see if they could have changed the accommodations, so all of the discomfort on our part was just chalked up to experience. I was under the impression that all the pools were heated, they were not. The lazy river was warm enough, the indoor/outdoor pool was cold; the other pools were frigid! Honestly, there isn't anything bad to say about the trip that wasn't at least 98% my fault. Overall, I would recommend the resort. The property was very well kept. Everything was great except the accessibility.

Comfortable condo

March 2023
, Pittsburgh, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our stay at this condo. The living room furniture is extremely comfortable. There are 2 recliner chairs and the couch is also comfortable. The kitchen dishwasher is new and the dishes and pots and pans are good quality. The master bed is a bit u comfortable. Justin from MB management was very accommodating and reactive to any requests. The resort is great. Swings and picnic tables throughout and easy beach access. The grounds are kept very clean. The Quarterdeck crew is very friendly, almost like family by time we left. All the food is good. We were able to enjoy the corned beef special for St Patrick’s day. Entertainment is available if you are interested or it’s nice to just sit and have a drink. We had great food. Some of our favorite restaurants:Malibu at Surfside; JPeters, The Claw House, Hot Fish Club, Wicked Tuna all at Murrels Inlet; and of course, Greg’s Cabana. Mannys is the best for subs. And Dagwoods is good too.
While we were there, line dancing and water aerobics was also available.
* Parking was an issue because they were working on the roof in the B building and closed the ENTIRE parking area! Perhaps it could have been better managed, sections at a time maybe.
All in all, we love this resort

MBR Repeat Vacationer

June 2022
, Irwin, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been staying at the MBR since I was a little girl and come back year after year. We were very pleased with our accommodations this year. The unit was clean and comfortable. We liked also liked the close proximity to the beach. The kitchen was well stocked, which is important to us since we do a lot of cooking our own meals. I would definitely rent this unit again.

Comfortable condo on the sun side

February 2022
, Pittsburgh, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was clean, living room furniture is comfortable. And the kitchen pots and pans are in really good shape and had everything we needed. Bedroom furniture looked new except for mattresses which were fine but not quite like home. Being on the first floor is nice because we didn’t have to deal with the elevator, one of which was out of service because of construction. Patio furniture made it comfortable to sit outside if we didn’t want to walk to the beach. We had many good meals probably JPeters was our best. The Quarterdeck had good food if you don’t feel like going out and Manny’s is the best for hoagies. Gold was great and line dancing and water aerobics are both nice activities when the guys were golfing. People are friendly. This is a great place to stay.

Great time

October 2021
, PRESCOTT, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Truly enjoyed our vacation! Would definitely stay there again.

Great location right on the beach close to everything!

July 2021
, Loveland, OH United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

Location of the condo was great. The condo was somewhat clean only one garbage can had a garbage bag which was the master bath, we had a dust pan but no broom, no oven mitts. Only one set of towels in the hallway bath. I feel if no linen service was provided two sets should be minimum per bathroom. The towels we did get some were stained. The freezer was not clean it had hair in it. I spent quite a bit of time wiping it out. The vacuum cleaner did not work.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the condition of the property. We have taken steps to see that Housekeeping does a better job in the future. We would have been happy to address any concerns you had while you were here.

Spring break 2021

March 2021
, Fond du lac, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Management was super friendly and quick to respond to questions that we had prior to our trip. Vacation rental was very clean and fit our family of 6 perfectly! The only that I wish was different was that they supplied more garage bags and toilet paper, as when I’m on vacation I don’t want to have to worry about stuff like that. Would definitely go back and highly recommend this property!

Great room

July 2020
, White Sulphur Springs, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice clean room rented it two years in a row and would rent it again. Thanks

Amazing Anniversary Trip

May 2020
, Putney, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We came down to celebrate our anniversary. We always stay a MB Resort, so we know where everything is on the property. This room was perfect. Not far from the beach and on the first floor. We cannot wait to come
Back in July!

Amazing Anniversary Trip

May 2020
, Putney, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We came down to celebrate our anniversary. We always stay a MB Resort, so we know where everything is on the property. This room was perfect. Not far from the beach and on the first floor. We cannot wait to come
Back in July!

Beach Vacation with the granddaughter.

September 2019
, Charleston, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a great time!

Key's Summer Vacation

June 2019
, Hephzibah, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our family visit Myrtle Beach every year and stay at the Myrtle Beach Resort. Everyone is so friendly, the unit was nice and clean, and the amenities are wonderful. In the past 15yrs we have yet to have a bad experience and will book with them again next year.

Myrtle beach stay

June 2019
, Wharncliffe, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fabulous time. The condo was nice and clean. We tried to leave it as clean as it was when we got there. It was close to the beach and all the pools at the resort.

Wonderful!

May 2019
, Parkton, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect for our weekend getaway. Price was great. Will be back....

Just a get away

March 2019
, West Columbia, SC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
2

Very nice clean updated condo with new fixtures, stylish furnishings and well stocked (minus dishwashing liquid and toilet paper) good thing we brought our own paper products. Loved it was on the first floor.i would come back and reccomend the unit, however was disappointed to pay so many fees for cleaning when we had to practically clean it before checking out. The fees are way too expensive for what little the housekeeping has to do. I think I would just get a hotel for the money and don't have to clean a thing. VRBO is convenient, but so is to find a better rate. The construction going on was an inconvenience to getting around the resort. I realize no fault of the owners who rent the condos. I would rate it a 7 overall.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We ask that you take the trash out, leave no dirty dishes, and remove food from the refrigerator. No further "cleaning" is required. We supply toilet paper and dish soap, as you know. If you didn't find it that way, we ask you to call us. Glad you liked the unit.

Family get away

July 2018
, LOUISVILLE, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The place was very clean, equipped with almost everything u would need.was alil shocked that this resort don't supply fresh fresh linens, if u run out u have to wash them. The bed in the master bedroom room was so firm we ended up sleeping on the pull of couch, which wasn't pleasant. Other than that it was a decent stay.

Fantastic stay!!!!!

June 2018
, Clarksville, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Had a great experience at myrtle beach resort. The resort was very clean and everyone was very friendly!! Great location between the camp grounds helps keep the beach traffic knocked down!!!

Smith Family Vacation

June 2018
, Murrayville, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Clean room, clean resort, easy access to the pool(s) and beach, close to many restaurants. We had an issue with the bathroom and it was quickly resolved.

Satisfied

July 2017
, RIXEYVILLE, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and enjoyed the unit. We loved the lazy river and the pool.

Great Place

June 2017
, Harrisburg, PA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

Condo was really nice. Little too far south than we wanted but we made it work. He wifi service was horrible. You could basically use it till six am and then not until eleven at night because there were so many people using it. The beach is very narrow so you mush get there by ten am or you won't have a spot. It bothers me terribly that the cities there take up so much room with expensive chairs and umbrellas to purchase. Condo was well stocked with things to use for cooking. Could never find parking in the development anywhere near your condo.

Great time! Wonderful place to stay!

April 2017
, Claremont, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved it! Very clean and updated! Resort was quite and perfect for our family! A little baby proofing, (kitchen cabinets) a DVD player, and remove the tree for a better oven view are my only suggestions!! Thanks for allowing us to rent your condo!

resort nicer than condo

September 2016
, Ford City, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
3

We had a wonderful time and the condo was small, but nice. It could have been a little cleaner. Carpet was still wet in areas from cleaning when we arrived. Did not have any serving dishes or baking dishes (only pots and pans), so we had to buy 9x13 aluminum pans for cooking. Ice maker was very slow. Sliding porch door lock was broken but had a board to block the track. Saw a few cockroaches, but it is the south. Even indoor pools and hot tubs close for an hr or more after thunder. Kiddie pool very enjoyable. Pool food cabanas closed in off season. Beach side bar open but pricey drinks. Glad the washer and dryer were full sized.

Very Satisfied

July 2016
, Warner Robins, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

I really enjoyed my stay at Myrtle Beach Resort

Spring Break 2016 Myrtle Beach

April 2016
, Hiram, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Easy to book and staff was friendly, helpful and described the property accurately in listing. Access to beach, pool and restraurants on property

Spring break

March 2016
, Durham, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Second time staying there, and once again my family loved it.

Spring break

March 2016
, Durham, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Second time staying there, and once again my family loved it.

Great condo in a great location

August 2015
, Salt Lake City, UT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was in the perfect location at the resort. It was clean and well maintained. We had one maintenance issue that was resolved within an hour and did not affect our trip. I will definitely stay here again.

Nice, but needing a couple of enhancements.

July 2015
, Charleston, WV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love this resort and will always return.
I've stayed in better and worse units in my 17 years of staying here at MBR(41 units total). I definitely would stay here again, and only had a few suggestions/issues to convey.
1. The TV's are PC Monitor size.
2. No DVD players(brought my own), but HAD A VCR..??? LOL!
3. Cable TV hardly worked at all and kept freezing up.
4. The microwave is slightly larger than a shoe box.
5. No seperate WIFI available. Resort only, and very slow(TWC needs signal booster).
Anyways, I DO recommend this unit.
And my wife loved the Amish made Bistro Set on the patio!

Amazing vacation

June 2015
, Oklahoma City, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The only complaint I would have was kids running up and down the halls all times of night.

Myrtle stay

May 2015
, Hempstead, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I always enjoy my time here thanks to pat Walsh thanks again

Family Friendly Stay

March 2015
, Jackson, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The resort was very clean and family friendly. Very nice pools- indoor and outdoor. The beach was great! The kids had fun at the playground and basketball courts. Grills were conveniently located throughout the resort.
The condo provided everything we needed for our family of five. Very good location to the beach and a partial beach view. There is an opportunity for improvement including updating the VCR to a DVD player. We cooked/grilled all our meals so we would have liked better pots and pans. All in all a great place and we hope to return.

Easy to relax

August 2014
, Logan, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

loved location, space of condo, resort
hated lack of cooking utensils and some cleanliness issues for this specific unit

I love it !!! Thanks you so much ...

July 2014
, Middlesex, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great !!

WONDERFUL!

June 2014
, Capitol Heights, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

upon arrival when we checked into our room it was very clean! We was not expecting it to look as good as it did! We really had a wonderful time we really enjoyed all the amenities! will be returning next year!

awesome vacation rental

June 2014
, Kettering, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay at Myrtle Beach Resort. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for our week long stay. The room is in a good location and had a ocean view. The resort itself is nice and had plenty of pools and activities to keep the kids busy. I can't wait to book my next vacation at Myrtle Beach Resort.

A114 stay

April 2014
, Highland, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

A very nice condo, close to stair ramp, laundry room, elevator, and good view of the beach and people going to beach. Nice outside furniture. Why wait for elevators as this unit has easy access. Recliners make for comfortable seating. The sofa bed is uncomfortable as a sofa or bed if used.

A Great Experience

August 2013
, Swannanoa, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I had a wonderful time during our stay. We are planning on coming back to this resort in the future.

Myrtle Beach Experience

August 2013
, Lynbrook, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very good vacation the location, amenities were good, the only problem was the cable service which was very, very limited. The cable was in one bedroom and the living room, none in the kids bedroom, even though we indicated we were travelling with three kids. Overall this trip was good and we would definitely refer this resort to our friends if they ever decide to travel to Myrtle Beach.

Nice place to stay

August 2013
, Roanoke, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Nice room but a few problems did come up. First the toilet in the small bath would not flush properly. The lights went out in the same bathroom on Friday night, checked breakers not tripped. The TV in the living room would only pick up a few channels, the others worked fine. This has nothing to do with the room itself but the kids running up and down the hall sounded like a herd of elephants, really bad early in the mornings. The Resort itself is well maintained and a lot of nice amenities. We really enjoyed our stay there and will return.

great place

June 2013
, Huntington, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

It's a perfect place for a family vacation! So much variety in one location, you don't even have to leave the resort to have a great vacation. Will definately come back and recommend the resort to friends!