Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort T613

4.1875
(16 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Nestled in the Renaissance Tower, this oceanside condo fetches extensive views of the Atlantic from the balcony. You’re just steps to the shores thanks to the private beach walkover. After soaking in some vitamin sea, this charming condo invites you to kick back and relax with your loved ones on its cozy furnishings and craft dishes to your liking in the fully equipped kitchen.

Whether you’re an avid tea drinker or a coffee fiend, you can brew up either one in the kitchen before heading out to the spacious balcony. Sip your desired drink while watching the sunrise radiate citrusy-toned beams. You may even catch glimpses of dolphins spouting water!

Discover an abundance of utensils and cookware in this gleaming kitchen. This radiant glass top stove beckons chefs to rustle up anything from crispy bacon to chicken Alfredo. Blend up your own frozen cocktail here — or order one at the Quarterdeck with oceanfront views!

If you’re feeling beat, settle in with a flick and buttered popcorn in the living room. You’ll find no shortage of plumpness on the couch from the toss pillows to the comfy cushions. If you need extra bedding for two, the couch converts into a bed.

This master suite casts a beachy-chic retreat for a pair of guests with its en-suite bathroom and balcony access. Snuggle into the queen bed with a movie before slipping into a slumber. No alarm clocks necessary here — you can greet the day with the oceanic sunrise!

When the time comes for beddy-bye, the kiddos will happily crawl into the guest bedroom’s bunk bed. If they’d like to watch some Disney classics before they drift asleep, a quick rollover on their sides will give them a perfect view of the flat-screen TV.

Enjoy a full repertoire of activities at Myrtle Beach Resort from hitting aces at the volleyball court to soothing your muscles in the whirlpools. The kiddos will love splashing about in the fenced-in water play area and digging up moats on the beach. You’ll find Myrtle Beach’s greatest hits — Broadway at the Beach, the Boardwalk, and Murrells Inlet — just a short drive away.

Don’t worry, beach happy — book this condo for your Myrtle Beach vacation today!

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Room's need to be cleaned a little better!

June 2021
, Dublin, VA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

I feel the room could/should have been cleaned better! The bathrooms had hair on sinks, as well as bathtub. The floors were not swept. We pulled the couch out for a bed...there was a spoon and so many puzzle pieces(which I trashed), as well as dirt! The resort it's self was okay, but not planning to stay there again! It's not worth me having to clean the place before we enjoy it!

Beach trip

May 2021
, Saint Albans, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome! Good times

So so

May 2021
, Taylors, SC United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
2

The location is great. Amenities great. The condo was older outdated and not throughly cleaned. Then Sunday morning a realtor knocked and was showing the place. We were rushed out and they had to wait about 20 min.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. The Realtor issue could have been avoided had you followed our check-out instructions. Check out is 10AM. The Realtor arrived after 11:00 AM to find you still in the condo. They waited patiently while you gathered your belongings and left. They also said that you remarked, "the place was nice." So we're not sure why you left an unkind review, except that when we told you we were going to charge your credit card for losing the parking passes (another instruction you failed to follow), you threatened to leave a bad review. The condo has brand new LVP floors; has an updated kitchen; has been freshly painted; and has a great view!

Spring softball

March 2021
, Salisbury, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

It was more than I expected

Great condo at Myrtle Beach Resort

July 2020
, Mayville, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

very fast & easy check in with very friendly staff. It was a great trip even with half the pools closed due to Covid.

Short stay

February 2020
, Geary, NB United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall it meet some of our needs during the time we spent at Surfside Beach

myrtle beach resort vacation

September 2019
, Shady Spring, WV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We enjoyed our stay. Had to buy a toaster for the unit and the carpet in the living area needed to be replaced. Had a great view and a good conversation with the management about the toaster. Really enjoyed the indoor pool in B building.

Great Time

September 2019
, Bristol, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a great time. Staff was very friendly. Other than some recommended changes, I would highly recommend the condo.

Great Time

September 2019
, Bristol, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a great time. Staff was very friendly. Other than some recommended changes, I would highly recommend the condo.

As pictured

July 2019
, Lake Ariel, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love staying in the Tower....condo was as pictured and we had enough room 6. Just missed having a key pad instead of keys.

Vacation 2019

June 2019
, Salem, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

the location was great, the condo was ok, not cleaned before we got there, overall a good experience.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We can assure you the condo was professionally cleaned before you arrived. In fact, we ask at check-in, that you notify us of any issues while you're here. We never heard from you or we would have been more than willing to address your concerns immediately.

Myrtle Beach Resort

June 2019
, Evansville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great!

Wonderful

May 2019
, Roseville, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a nice condo

Loved Myrtle Beach Vacation

April 2019
, Lancaster, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was my last trip away for Spring Training High School baseball with my 3rd son Brady and St. Mary's HS. I also had my youngest son Brendan with me. We both stayed @ the rental property for 1 week (Wed-Wed) and truly enjoyed our stay on the 6th floor oceanside. The view was perfect for us and the 2 bedroom condo was very clean and beachy. I was very thankful that I had the opportunity to stay on the beach. I love the ocean breeze. Thank you

Not what I expected

April 2019
, Medina, OH United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

The condo was very clean but outdated. We were really looking forward to our stay but were very disappointed to find out the pools were not heated!Had I realized that was a question I had to ask I certainly would have! All my kids wanted to do was swim. They have beautiful pools with a lazy river and splash pad (which was a reason we chose this resort) but the water was colder than the ocean! There is a small indoor pool that is heated, but it was in a different building and you have to walk through parking lots to get there, not ideal with a toddler. We actually left early and went to a hotel with heated pools!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. As you can see from the pictures of the condo, it has been updated. The kitchen is a prime example. As you mentioned, there is a heated indoor pool in the adjacent building. From where you stayed, it's only a short walk to the indoor pool. You may have missed the indoor spa in the building you stayed in? That was an option as well. We're sorry you were disappointed.

Golf trip with friends

March 2019
, United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1

The condo was spacious and had everything we needed but the smell was terrible. The carpets need to be removed. There was a stale, dirty vacuum bag smell as soon as we opened the door and even when we got home and opened the suitcase the smell had followed us. The condo was clean but those carpets need to go! We stayed in room 613- our friends were in two other rooms and they had no carpet so their places didn't smell- we didn't want to invite to our room due to the nasty smell.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed the condo other than the carpet. We will have that taken care of. UPDATE: Carpets have been cleaned.