Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort T613

4.2222
(9 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

myrtle beach resort vacation

September 2019
, Shady Spring, WV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We enjoyed our stay. Had to buy a toaster for the unit and the carpet in the living area needed to be replaced. Had a great view and a good conversation with the management about the toaster. Really enjoyed the indoor pool in B building.

Great Time

September 2019
, Bristol, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a great time. Staff was very friendly. Other than some recommended changes, I would highly recommend the condo.

As pictured

July 2019
, Lake Ariel, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love staying in the Tower....condo was as pictured and we had enough room 6. Just missed having a key pad instead of keys.

Vacation 2019

June 2019
, Salem, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

the location was great, the condo was ok, not cleaned before we got there, overall a good experience.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We can assure you the condo was professionally cleaned before you arrived. In fact, we ask at check-in, that you notify us of any issues while you're here. We never heard from you or we would have been more than willing to address your concerns immediately.

Myrtle Beach Resort

June 2019
, Evansville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great!

Wonderful

May 2019
, Roseville, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a nice condo

Loved Myrtle Beach Vacation

April 2019
, Lancaster, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was my last trip away for Spring Training High School baseball with my 3rd son Brady and St. Mary's HS. I also had my youngest son Brendan with me. We both stayed @ the rental property for 1 week (Wed-Wed) and truly enjoyed our stay on the 6th floor oceanside. The view was perfect for us and the 2 bedroom condo was very clean and beachy. I was very thankful that I had the opportunity to stay on the beach. I love the ocean breeze. Thank you

Not what I expected

April 2019
, Medina, OH United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

The condo was very clean but outdated. We were really looking forward to our stay but were very disappointed to find out the pools were not heated!Had I realized that was a question I had to ask I certainly would have! All my kids wanted to do was swim. They have beautiful pools with a lazy river and splash pad (which was a reason we chose this resort) but the water was colder than the ocean! There is a small indoor pool that is heated, but it was in a different building and you have to walk through parking lots to get there, not ideal with a toddler. We actually left early and went to a hotel with heated pools!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. As you can see from the pictures of the condo, it has been updated. The kitchen is a prime example. As you mentioned, there is a heated indoor pool in the adjacent building. From where you stayed, it's only a short walk to the indoor pool. You may have missed the indoor spa in the building you stayed in? That was an option as well. We're sorry you were disappointed.

Golf trip with friends

April 2019
, United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1

The condo was spacious and had everything we needed but the smell was terrible. The carpets need to be removed. There was a stale, dirty vacuum bag smell as soon as we opened the door and even when we got home and opened the suitcase the smell had followed us. The condo was clean but those carpets need to go! We stayed in room 613- our friends were in two other rooms and they had no carpet so their places didn't smell- we didn't want to invite to our room due to the nasty smell.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed the condo other than the carpet. We will have that taken care of. UPDATE: Carpets have been cleaned.