Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort FS4217

3.3333
(3 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Holiday Stay

July 2018
, Burlington, KY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

For the most part we were pretty happy with our stay. The bed in our unit was pretty hard. Like sleeping on a sheet of plywood. Our kids loved the multiple pools on site and there was easy access to the beach once you got to the back. Overall the property felt pretty safe. Unfortunately we were rarely able to use the pool next to our unit since it seemed to always have some sort of drunken party. The one time we were able to use it we left fairly quick due to us not wanting out little kids around all of the smoke of the illegal substances being smoked at the pool. Suggestions would be to have security patrol the pool areas on a regular basis, add sidewalks so that you do not have to walk through the streets to get to the beach, and have some sort of notification of events that are happening at the resort.

Beach trip 2018

June 2018
, Gaffney, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean and updated villa. This was my first stay here and I will definitely be going back. Groundskeepers do a great job at this resort also.

Decent

June 2018
, Duffield, VA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
1
Property condition
3

The unit wasnt cleaned like it should be. We saw cockroachs. Dont stay here if unless you want to walk like 10 minutes to get to the beach.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. As you are aware, bugs are everywhere down here on the coast. The Homeowners Association has a contract with a exterminator to spray for bugs on a monthly basis. Each unit is sprayed, including the one you stayed in. Of course, this doesn't mean that you won't see a bug. So when you did, you should have called us. We could have had it sprayed again. If you had a problem with any aspect of housekeeping/cleaning, again, we instruct guest to contact us at the time. Not after they've returned home. We're not perfect, but we do respond to guest calls/requests immediately. Yes, this unit is a considerable walk to the beach. It's priced accordingly. Next year ask for an ocean front or ocean view unit and we'll be happy to accommodate you with a returning guest discount.