Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort FS4217

3.6000
(5 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Accommodations

April 2019
, Portsmouth, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great time amazing place. Place is clean staff is so helpful.

Adequate for a short stay

April 2019
, Sun City Center, FL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

The balcony is very small and the ceiling was in the middle of being repaired and the tarp with all of the damaged roof was laying on the floor making it not usable. The TV is apparently new and stayed in a demo loop that could not be stopped because the remote did not match the TV. The small bathroon had mildew around the bottom of the shower stall and on the bottom of the shower curtain. We paid for a cleaning required cleaning service but then was advised to clean everything, put everything back in cabinets. Why did we pay a mandatory cleaning fee when we were required to do most of the job?
The location was great.
The resort has both indoor and outdoor pools. Tennis, corn hole, horseshoes and Pickelball courts. Areas to BBQ. the beach is approximately 2 blocks away.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. A phone call or email would have alerted us to the issues you described. We would have immediately taken care of them. We ask that you leave the condo as you found it (no trash or dirty dishes). That's all. We do the rest (toilets, showers, kitchen, floors, etc.).

Beach trip 2018

June 2018
, Gaffney, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean and updated villa. This was my first stay here and I will definitely be going back. Groundskeepers do a great job at this resort also.

Holiday Stay

July 2018
, Burlington, KY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

For the most part we were pretty happy with our stay. The bed in our unit was pretty hard. Like sleeping on a sheet of plywood. Our kids loved the multiple pools on site and there was easy access to the beach once you got to the back. Overall the property felt pretty safe. Unfortunately we were rarely able to use the pool next to our unit since it seemed to always have some sort of drunken party. The one time we were able to use it we left fairly quick due to us not wanting out little kids around all of the smoke of the illegal substances being smoked at the pool. Suggestions would be to have security patrol the pool areas on a regular basis, add sidewalks so that you do not have to walk through the streets to get to the beach, and have some sort of notification of events that are happening at the resort.

Decent

June 2018
, Duffield, VA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
1
Property condition
3

The unit wasnt cleaned like it should be. We saw cockroachs. Dont stay here if unless you want to walk like 10 minutes to get to the beach.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. As you are aware, bugs are everywhere down here on the coast. The Homeowners Association has a contract with a exterminator to spray for bugs on a monthly basis. Each unit is sprayed, including the one you stayed in. Of course, this doesn't mean that you won't see a bug. So when you did, you should have called us. We could have had it sprayed again. If you had a problem with any aspect of housekeeping/cleaning, again, we instruct guest to contact us at the time. Not after they've returned home. We're not perfect, but we do respond to guest calls/requests immediately. Yes, this unit is a considerable walk to the beach. It's priced accordingly. Next year ask for an ocean front or ocean view unit and we'll be happy to accommodate you with a returning guest discount.