Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort B539

4.6129
(31 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Wonderful weekend vacation

September 2019
, Columbus, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We traveled from Ohio, we arrived early and where able to get our condo and it was perfect. I cannot complain. I recommend it to anyone looking for a great condo! Perfect ocean view and distance.

Great stay!!

September 2019
, Danese, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had an amazing time wish it could've lasted longer.

Raudales Vacation

August 2019
, Silver Spring, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our 3 time coming to the same place and we really enjoy our stayed.

Best week in a long time!

August 2019
, Frederick, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were so pleased with our rental. It was clean, right on the beach, very comfortable. We were so thankful. The property management people went above and beyond what was expected of them. So friendly...even greeted us with homemade cookies! Would go again in a minute!!!

Nice Family Stay

August 2019
, Crescent, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

The Resort is wonderful. A beachfront with full accesses to pools, snacks,bar and umbrellas with lounge chairs available to rent. The children loved it. The place feels safe and is easy to get to all the restaurants and a short drive to Broadway.

Great location, Condo is perfect besides needing a deep cleaning.

August 2019
, Dyer, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo is in a great location.
The resort itself is great for kids.
The condo was large enough for our family of 5 and had everything we needed except a pizza slicer. My only complaint is the condo is a bit dirty and needs a deep cleaning. There is lots of dust on every single closet door. The walls are filthy and a new broom would be really helpful. The sofa bed is also very uncomfortable. Some updated furniture would definitely make this condo perfect!
We definitely enjoyed our stay besides this though.

Myrtle beach resort

July 2019
, Houston, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
1

Very nice, very dirty

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We don't rent dirty condos, so maybe you're referring to something else? We would have been happy to fix whatever housekeeping missed, if we had heard from you while you were here. We'd appreciate another chance with you, so we're offering a returning guest discount should you book with us the next time you come to the Beach.

Nice Stay

June 2019
, West Columbia, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything a family of four needs. No problems. Pictures are accurate. Can see the ocean from balcony, but not super close. Walk the parking lot to get to the ocean. No complaints. Nice to have two bedrooms with family of four.

Nice place

May 2019
, Fraziers Bottom, WV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Other than the fire alarm going off at 1am it was a great trip. My room wasn't as upgraded as the others and the beds weren't very good, but the value, location and amenities were great. Wish there was a laundry area in the rooms. Looks like they are doing a lot of remodeling and upgrades.

MBR March vacation -bldg B

April 2019
, Saint Johnsbury, VT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent resort. Ease of making reservation. Resort was very clean, everyone was extremely friendly from staff to guests ..excellent security. Condo was very comfortable & adequately equipped with essentials. Our queen size bed was very comfortable. Beautiful beach! Con: not easy to BBQ, which would have been great for a long stay. The indoor pool in Bldg B was a bit noisy at night. Would not hesitate to return

The HOPE event ...

September 2018
, Edmonds, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Management Office personnel are the best! Great communication and service. They made the stay comfortable and accessible. Even though there was a huge problem in one of our rooms, they were quick to resolve the issue. The onsite HOA were not as customer friendly, but the hosted event was still a success! Good location, awesome amenities!

Myrtle Beach Resort

August 2018
, Dallas, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Everything was great, Condo was clean and well cared for, I would definitely stay here again. I like the fact it is a gated community so not just anyone can come in, it made us feel safer.

Myrtle Beach Resort

August 2018
, DALLAS, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Everything was great, Condo was clean and well cared for, I would definitely stay here again. I like the fact it is a gated community so not just anyone can come in, it made us feel safer.

Myrtle Beach Resort Vacation

August 2018
, West Henrietta, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We've been here most years for 34 years and love it.

June Stay

June 2018
, Lakeville, OH United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

Although we enjoyed our stay, the floors were VERY dirty. The day we got there they felt sticky/dirty. I had to use several (5) swifter wet pack pads on the floor and each one was black when I looked- and this wasnt even a thorough clean, but a quick clean.

Would definitely stay again!

July 2018
, Phil Campbell, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a great location! Away from the main hustle and bustle but right on the beach and lots of great amenities! The condo was clean and checking in and out was a breeze. We had a great vacation thanks to Myrtle Beach Management.

True vacation

April 2018
, Laurens, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

There are no complaint. Vacation perfection from the location to the service and staff.

michelles review

October 2017
, East mckeesport, Pennsylvania United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful except unit was dirty.needs thorough cleaning. had clean first day there

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. Had we known about the cleanliness issue while you were here, we could have taken care of that for you. We're not perfect, but we strive to be.

Great place to relax

September 2017
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was absolutely perfect for us. We loved the fact that it was close to the beach and the pool and the Quarter Deck. It had everything we needed.

1st time vacationers here.

July 2017
, Greencastle, PA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The room was great, it had plenty of room and was clean. Now the outside was different couldn't hardly find a spot on the beach or in the pools. The last thing is it was hard to find parking.

A Great Stay!

June 2017
, Knoxville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything went well. When an issue was raised, it was handled promptly. The condo was clean and roomy. Overall, A Great Stay!

Great Myrtle Beach Vacation

May 2017
, Rutland, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was beautiful and comfortable. Great location close to all the resort amenities with a nice view of the ocean. Pat Walsh was a big help in making sure our stay was enjoyable. I will definitely return to this condo and would recommend it to others.

Family vacation MB

April 2017
, Buffalo, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We did not get the condo that I signed the rental agreement for. The switch was made without notifying me. The replacement condo was fine but not in the building that I wanted. Would have liked an opportunity to talk to someone. Otherwise experience was fine.

Temporary Stay

November 2016
, Anderson, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome

Manager's Response

Thanks!

Awesome Stay!

September 2016
, Goldsboro, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an absolutely fantastic time! The room was very clean and big enough for our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 kids under 4). The kiddie pool was a great place for our 3 year old and 1 year old and our 6 month old enjoyed splashing in the shallows. The beach was quiet and beautiful! The management was extremely accommodating and even called me personally to apologize for something they had forgotten to do without me even complaining. My only complaint was that we were on the 5th floor and I am terrified of heights, but if I had asked to switch rooms I am sure they would have let us if they could have. All in all great experience and I am definitely planning a return trip in the coming years!

Reese Vacation

September 2016
, West Coxsackie, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everyone was so nice. The place was clean and well maintained. Loved the beach being so close, and all the choices of different pools.

Getaway

June 2016
, Knoxville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The AC was not working properly when we arrived. Management was very prompt in taking care of it. They provided fans until it could be fixed!We had a great time.

30 days in Myrtle Beach

March 2016
, West Deptford, NJ United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Pleasant

Fantastic time

April 2016
, Norcross, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed in building B. It was a little noisy due to the pool being directly downstairs. But everything else was amazing. The view was great, we were right by the beach. You honestly dont have to leave the resort. We will definitely be back.

Best vacation getaway!!

August 2015
, Paulding, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay at Myrtle Beach Resort, they provided all the information we would need for our stay. Access to the beach was awesome. Our condo was very clean and we had no problems at all. I felt safe and I would take my family back, it's kid friendly and my daughters had a wonderful time!!

Dance Nationals

July 2015
, Newton, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great check-in and enjoyable experience. The property was neat and well-maintained. Great vacation.