Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort B501

3.7778
(9 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Fall Trip

October 2018
, Jefferson, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

Our rental was the perfect location and had a wonderful view, it suited our needs perfectly. Was somewhat older style, and needs a good deep cleaning.

Great little condo!

September 2018
, Canal winchester , OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved this condo! Everything was wonderful, a little out dated but that didn’t matter to us. We still had a great time here.

Love Myrtle Beach

August 2018
, Hatfield, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice location, had everthing we needed on the property and grocery store across the street. Loved the quarterback, great food and service. Nice beach, would have been better if they waited until the season was over to do the beach erosion work. We will be back. Loved the guiet, relaxing atmosphere.

A great time in the sun.

August 2018
, Myrtle Beach, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

When I first walked in I was totally Blown Away by the size and conditioning of the apartment it was truly great.

Thankfully we had a great view

August 2018
, Leesburg, VA United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
2
Property condition
2

Our condo unit was ocean front with a great view from the 5th floor. That was the only positive on this vacation. The room itself was dirty, outdated, loud, and the parking was terrible. We usually had to park several buildings away from our unit. We had to provide our own garbage bags, toilet paper, soap, and ice. We were provided with only one set of towels and sheets for the entire week. Our unit had the original appliances from when the unit was built in the 70's. Counter tops and cabinets were broken. The tub and sink drains were always clogged. Even though fireworks are prohibited on the resort, we had to listen to fireworks going off every night on the beach after midnight. There was only one tv in the unit with limited channels. Will not be returning to this resort.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. The appliances include a stove, microwave and refrigerator. The refrigerator is brand new. The other appliances are in perfectly good working condition. The air-conditioning system is brand new. The tile floors throughout the condo are brand new. The balcony furniture is brand new. If something was broken or not working, you should have called us, as we ask that you do at check-in, and we would have been happy to resolve the issue. Please accept our apologies for the noise. We'd like to offer you a returning guest discount if you'll call us the next time you plan a trip to Myrtle Beach.

not good

July 2018
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
2
Property condition
2

we stay in 501B and it was dirty and looks bad. 2 lights was out. The refrigerate had ketchup inside and it was dirty. My boyfriend find 2 band aid on the floor was use. Parking was by our front was just long time to get it. Everyday the pools was filled. No place to stay. Friday we went out the beach and then there was storm and we came inside and work to to the inside pool and it was closed.???
The silverware was bad we had to wash them when we need it.. The door inside a bedroom for bathroom was stuck. The bathtub when we take a shower it does not go down after that it was water in the tub about 1 foot.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We would have addressed all of your concerns, except for the weather-related pool closing, had you contacted us, as we ask that you do at check-in. We are not perfect, but if our housekeeper missed something we are more than willing to rectify that. Light bulbs and stuck doors fall under maintenance. Again, we heard not a word from you while you were here. We would have addressed those items as well. You gave a 2 rating for "Service from Rental Manager." You never had any interaction with us, except at check-in.

Family Friendly, Overall not a bad package

July 2018
, North Manchester, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Was a good trip as an overall package. Good view, but make sure you book the view you want as there are several categories and may want to call to confirm before hand exact details... very nice to have quarter deck live entertainment every night out front and beach with 6 pools hot tubs ect were nice. Shower was messed up but you will have that sometimes. Overall not bad for last min booking and price vs total overall package. Walmart is across the road and can do online order pick up for speed if timing it right before/after the rush.

B-501

June 2018
, Covington, Georgia United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

We love the location that's why we keep coming back,this is out 5th time at MBR. I would suggest replacing the shower head and fire you cleaning service ,we left it cleaner than we found it .other than that we loved it

Vacation 2018

June 2018
, Pavilion, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect! I will be coming to the resort next year! We have already recommended the resort to family and friends!