Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort B442

4.5000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

NOTE: THE POOL(S) ASSOCIATED WITH THIS PROPERTY MAY NOT BE OPEN OR MAY BE OPERATING AT MINIMAL OCCUPANCY DURING YOUR STAY, DUE TO COVID-19 REGULATIONS. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR AN UPDATE.

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Family Time

September 2020
, louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Resort and condo were very nice.Great ocean and water views form the balcony just as advertised.Close to shopping and dinning.Property Management was great to work with.We'll visit again.

Myrtle Beach. Vacation

September 2018
, Mansfield, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been vacationing with Myrtle Beach Management for 5 years we always stay at the myrtle beach resort in building B always clean well stocked with cooking and dishes.Love the pools and playground grills and great staff from the office to the resort. We will always use Myrtle Beach Management they are excellant.

Average

July 2018
, Fairmont, WV United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The room had an odd smell upon arrival, we likened it to the odor of curry. We then discovered empty cheeseburger wrappers from McDonald's in the main bathroom, perhaps the foul aroma stemmed from there but we never could figure that out.

However, the unit (other than the remnants of someone's lunch or dinner) was very clean and the layout worked well for the 4 adults and 1 child that occupied the space for a week.

The indoor pool/hot tub combo at our building functioned well for the rainy days (without lightning, of course). But the outdoor pool (the one with the lazy river) featured not only rambunctious children, but adults that personified the actions of their children. Our family does its fair share of "rough housing", but we're always respectful of the others around us. Running, jumping, and splashing of elderly people isn't something that's conducive to a relaxing vacation. Perhaps Security could have frequented that pool's location a little more often.

All in all, the resort was a great value with an awesome location. For a family on a budget I would recommend it. Vacation goers with fatter bank accounts could definitely find a better alternative.

Love it

May 2018
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

All I can say is wonderful

Awesome stay

August 2017
, Parma Heights, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Thank you

Awesome stay

August 2017
, Cleveland, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Thank you

Great Accomodations

May 2017
, Jacksonville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were in the area for bike week and we were very happy with the location and the security of the property.

***** amazing ******

July 2016
, Columbia, Pa United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our condo was very clean. We close to the beach. Myrtle beach is a wonderful place to visit. So many activities there. Our resort was on the south side of myrtle beach so we were away from large crowds. We love the fact that its a gated community and is conveniently located near a grocery store. Every part of our stay was amazing.

Vacation

July 2016
, Fiskdale, MA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our rental was beautiful it did have some flaws like a dirty toilet in one room there was chex mix under the bed and the blanket smelled like pee

Manager's Response

We're sorry to hear that you encountered these issues. All of them could have been addressed while you were here, if you had called us as we instruct all of our guests to do if they need anything.

Beautiful, clean well equipped condo

June 2016
, Ripley, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Property was exactly as described, great location, extremely clean, we'll equipped kitchen, beautifully decorated. Rental agency was extremely nice and helpful, very friendly. Will definetly recommend and plan on staying here in the future.