Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort B346

4.4340
(53 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Summer Vacation in Myrle Beach

August 2019
, West Henrietta, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We always have a wonderful time in Surfside Beach which is just south of Myrtle Beach proper. We stay at the Myrtle Beach Resort which is right on the beach with 6 or 7 pools, volleyball courts, The Quarterdeck bar and grill, lazy river and hot tub, etc. Our condo that we stayed in could use some maintenance. but it did not hamper our visit.

Myrtle Beach Resort

May 2019
, Roanoke, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I really enjoyed my stay at the Myrtle Beach Resort. It has very beautiful scenery with the Trees and Ducks ponds. The staff were wonderful and helpful. The Resort is very accommodating for having a separate place to park our Motorcycles and Trailer on site. It was very quiet at night there and a more family environment there. I really enjoyed meeting other people during my stay there at the restaurant and Bar at the pier. The Live Band from Virginia was awesome! The room was comfortable and nice. Overall I enjoyed my stay there. For many years we always stayed at the Sea watch Resort in North Myrtle but now I have a new favorite place to stay. Thank you for your Hospitality during my stay for Bike Week!

Home Away From Home

April 2019
, Gastonia, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The property was clean and large kitchen/dinning area. Like the fact it had two bathrooms. Nice large balcony with great sideview of ocean. Lots of things to do in the resort to keep you busy. Mattress in main bedroom must be changed it sinks in and you fall into a hole. Horrible sleep results in no rest on your vacation. My husband slept in one of the twin beds the last night as he couldn't take another night on that bed.

Easter break 2019

April 2019
, Cambridge, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall good experience

Fun time!!

April 2019
, Deposit, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice vacation place, all things are convient! The construction was not nice but understand had to be done, The Quarterdeck is great! Bernie Miles is great, staff very friendly! Will be back!

Nice clean condo

November 2018
, Summerville, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

I visited with my 10 yo for the Thanksgiving holiday. The kitchen was well equipped for the dinner and very clean. The bedrooms were loud during the day from the pool noise but other wise no negatives.

Great Vacation

September 2018
, Crouse, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great 8 day stay the room was very clean and the property was great. Will definitely be coming back again!

Myrtle Stay Over wirh Joy

September 2018
, Augusta, GA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

Enjoy our stay and all that it offer will love to stay again only than i did not like was the LONG pipe on the beach but i understands the reason,i do think you ask to much of the guest when it cone to trash bags,tissues and stuff i understand about the cleaning but to get all you need to make sure it is clean is to much

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review.

Myrtle Beach Resort B346 / had good time

August 2018
, Lindenwold, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

I have stayed at this resort on/off for the last 15 years. The resort is still located near most attractions (Broadway at the beach & Murrell Inlet) This is the first time I stayed in B346. This condo offered everything my guests and I needed. We generally only use the condo to shower/sleep in. I can say this is the condo could use a little make over especially the kitchen cabinets and some of the furnituring. Check in went very smoothly. The unit was as described on VRBO. I had no issues during my stay and would rent this unit again. One more thing the beach was going through a sand replenishment which one day the beach was closed.

The Beach

August 2018
, Fraser, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

The kids loved the beach and pools. The only complaint I have is there were no sidewalks outside along the condo and we had to walk in the parking lot. A quiet time should also be put into place. People were very loud after 11 pm.

Thumbs up for Myrtle Beach. Thumbs down for the condo.

August 2018
, Sherbrooke, QC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1

Beautiful area. Sea and beach were also beautiful. Condo was not very clean, and there was a bad smell thoughout our stay, even if we purchased some Glades to try to get rid of it. Bed was broken on one side. Not easy to sleep. We had two other friend couples that had much better condos in the same buildings so I think we just ended up picking the wrong number. We still enjoyed our stay, activities in the area are wonderful: helicopter rides, Pirates and mini golf to name just a few.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. When you called us to request service for the bathtub drain you didn't mention the condo was not very clean. We had the condo professionally cleaned the day of your arrival, so it would have been nice to know then that you were unhappy with the cleanliness (we did ask that you report any problems at check-in). We could have addressed them immediately. Finally, our service person inspected the bed and could not find anything wrong with it. Maybe it's due to the fact that it's a new mattress and box spring? Thanks for staying with us.

Great room

July 2018
, Shelbyville, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our room was plenty of room for our family loved all the pools and the quarter deck and being able to walk straight to the beach will definitely come back thanks for an awesome vacation

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review.

Beach stay 2

June 2018
, Blountville, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
2

Enjoyed the stay .

Myrtle Beach Resort B346

June 2018
, Mt. Airy, MD United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful stay at B346.... It was just the right size condo for 4 people. We enjoyed the dining space. Kitchen had all you needed, setup best for one cook... could have more for prep work. Dining space great... loved relaxing on balcony and had a great clothesline out there for wet towels and bathing suits. Didn't use the indoor pool.... weather was terrific and we were outside at beach, beach pool, lazy river..... Four happy family adults, we would stay again. Management great and courteous and very helpful.... THANK YOU!!!

ok

May 2018
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

needs a few improvements

Nice location

April 2018
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Some problems, some resolved,some weren't.only had one pest control visit in four months.

Manager's Response

Yes, we notified the Homeowners Association about the pest control visit - or non-visit. Wish we had more control over that service.

ok

March 2018
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

been here four years

ok

February 2018
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

generally ok, utensils need to be upgraded somewhat

B346

October 2017
, Scranton, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were in Myrtle Beach to cater a wedding.. The condo was perfect for what we needed.. We were close to the venue; close to shopping and we were thoroughly impressed with your security dept.. So So helpful.

Great resort to spend a vacation with

September 2017
, Hazard, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Easy to navigate layout. Convenient location to the local attractions and shopping. The indoor and outdoor pool was a nice feature to enjoy in the peak temperatures or at night. Would gladly stay with again!

A Happy Family Vacation

September 2017
, Liverpool, NY US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Our family of 5 fit comfortably in this cute little condo. Our kids are ages 16, 13, and 8. Husband and I liked having our own bedroom and bathroom, and the kitchen table was perfect for us to have breakfast at every morning. The room was much nicer than staying in a pricey hotel.

BUT... I do need to say that our particular unit needs a little TLC. The faucet in the main bathroom wouldn't stop leaking, the toilet in the 2nd bathroom wasn't affixed to the floor properly and would move when you sat down on it. All of the box springs and mattresses in the unit need to be replaced. They were loud and extremely uncomfortable. :(

Outside of the room we were EXTREMELY HAPPY with the Resort!!! Sooo clean and many things to do. We would love to come back!!!! But next year would probably look into a different unit that may be a little more updated.

A Happy Family Vacation

September 2017
, LIVERPOOL, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Our family of 5 fit comfortably in this cute little condo. Our kids are ages 16, 13, and 8. Husband and I liked having our own bedroom and bathroom, and the kitchen table was perfect for us to have breakfast at every morning. The room was much nicer than staying in a pricey hotel.

BUT... I do need to say that our particular unit needs a little TLC. The faucet in the main bathroom wouldn't stop leaking, the toilet in the 2nd bathroom wasn't affixed to the floor properly and would move when you sat down on it. All of the box springs and mattresses in the unit need to be replaced. They were loud and extremely uncomfortable. :(

Outside of the room we were EXTREMELY HAPPY with the Resort!!! Sooo clean and many things to do. We would love to come back!!!! But next year would probably look into a different unit that may be a little more updated.

Tracy's stay

September 2017
, Stow, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was very clean, great location. I would definitely recommend this condo. One downside of the property, the patio doors are very hard to slide open. The property management team was great to work with!!!!

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review.

Nice Place

August 2017
, Brook Park, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The room was in good condition and clean. There was plenty of cooking utensils and pots and pans that made cooking easy. I would recommend it to others.

Our Beach Vacation

July 2017
, Hollywood, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was very good

Great Vacation Decision

June 2017
, Hagerstown, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

First time to Myrtle Beach in 30 years, and could not have picked a better place to bring my family. Our condo was spotless and with a great view. Facilities were great and the staff were very courteous.

Good time away

May 2017
, Cleveland, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condominium location and amenities were very good however parking was a bit difficult and we were unaware of the parking fees I don't think that was fair that was not mentioned in the onset of the rental also I was told to move my vehicle from a place I couldn't Park and then they let somebody else Park and I thought that was very unfair I don't think the security staff is very professional at all other than that had a good time great location great space

Mini 2017 Mother day

May 2017
, Creedmoor, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

A very pleasant vacation of a couple days. Located in a nice area easy to access all needs. Just a Lil work on cleaning but for price can't complain

Great Mini Vacay...

May 2017
, Cobourg, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an amazing time at Myrtle Beach Resort. The condo was super clean and comfortable...a bit dated but all the amenities were there. We had an issue with the tv in the second bedroom and we called the office and the problem was was resolved within an hour. The location is great! The beach and pools are very well maintained.

Satisfied

April 2017
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had the best winter yet and already booked in for next winter.

great

April 2017
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

All booked for next year

satisfied

March 2017
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Hoping to get the unit for the same period next season

Home away from home

February 2017
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The new Kitchen stove is certainly an excellent addition especially having the ceramic top

satisfied

January 2017
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
1

As always like the place but furnishings and cabinets needs to be upgraded.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your recommendations. We will pass those along to the owner. In the meantime, we hope you are enjoying the new oven, easy chair and coffee table.

relaxing with memories

September 2016
, Abingdon, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The room was very clean,no problems was found in the room. Might want to spray for bugs, a few was found in the bedrooms. Will use myrtle Beach management again.

Great place

September 2016
, Mansfield, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a great week the staff was very helpful the location was great lots of activities for all ages. Now for the condo it was very nice however the beef was very uncomfortable you could feel the springs through the mattress and the stove needs fixed we tried to Baker French toast and it took a hour and a half to get up to temperature.

A great time

August 2016
, Albany, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I love the convenience of the rental unit's proximity to the beach. I like that Myrtle Beach Resorts is just a bit south of the boardwalk, making for a short drive there. The unit was clean and comfortable.

Our stay in Myrtle Beach at the Myrtle Beach Resort, Surfside Bea

August 2016
, West Henrietta, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been coming to MB to the Myrtle Beach Resort for 30 years mostly every year. We love it here. It is right on the beach; most condos are in fairly good condition. The one we rented was clean but it could use a new queen bed in the master bedroom. There are at least 6 pools on the property including an indoor pool and hot tub, an indoor-outdoor pool in the 5 seasons area with hot tub and of course the kids area with the lazy river and very nice hot tub. Property is right on the ocean and is gated so that no one that is not staying can come in. There is also sand volleyball, basketball, a fitness room and tennis courts and of course all the restaurants off the property.

The room we were in needed updated

July 2016
, Lenoir City, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

The room we were in had furniture that appeared to be extremely old. The bed was very uncomfortable and hard to sleep in. The common areas of the resort were very well kept. We found out that the rooms had different owners and other rooms were very nice per the people that were staying there.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review.

Excellent vacation

July 2016
, Columbus, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed every moment we spend in this vacation .the location was great the place was clean. My kids had so much fun spending time in indoor pool if they are too hot .and outdoor pool when they want some sun .we love it difenetly we will come back again .great experience ??

Family vacation!

June 2016
, Lexington, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our room was clean and very inviting. The resort itself is clean fun entertaining and will will be coming back a 3rd time! Love this place.

Satisfied

May 2016
, Colonial Heights, Virginia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

I was very satisfied and pleased with the resort. There was only one problem and that was the rat droppings in the kitchen. Other then that I had a wonderful time.

Great is some aspects.

April 2016
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We did encounter some problems that we taken care of relatively timely.But as said last year needs Kitchen and furniture upgrading.

Great location

March 2016
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

kitchen cabinets and bedroom carpet,, would be great to have a fan in the bedrooms, it would save a lot of money by not having to use air..

Great location

February 2016
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo has a great view, the unit was clean upon our arrival and all requests were met in a speedy mannar. the unit needs upgrading with furniture and cabinets in the kitchen.

Great vacation

August 2015
, Mechanicsburg, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was great the room the location the resort had everything we needed we will be back.

awesome experience

August 2015
, Cumberland, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

my family loved it the rooms were clean the employees were very helpful and nice i will definitely recommend myrtle beach resort to everyone cant wait to go back and will probably reserve a condo again for next summer

bestvacationever!

June 2015
, Lexington, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was clean. We had everything we could have needed. Close to grocery shops. The view was beautiful. Staff were very attentive.they had several activities for the kids on site. Very easy access to the beach. We loved it and can't wait to come back next year.

Critchell

April 2015
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
2

Everything was fine with the exception of the furniture quality and the stove

Critchell review of 346B

March 2015
, Doyles, NF United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

It is a little early for the review as I still have 6 weeks to finish my stay. Our only problem with the unit is that we had a problem with mice which was rectified at once and the furniture leaves a lot to be desired. The recliner is completely unsafe and the remaining durniture is scanty at the least and the kitchen cabinets is in dire need of upgrading.

Our vacation at Myrtle Beach Resort

September 2014
, Clifton, NJ United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

Overall our vacation was good. Only one problem: the beach did not have any shades, and we had to rent an umbrella and chaires for $100 for three days. Also the resort does not provide beach towels. We did not bring our own because we never had this problem before.
The rooms were clean. All appliances worked fine.
We did not see anyone from the management. We communicated with them over the phone. We left a message and they replied within an hour or two, which was fine.
There are a lot of restaurants, beach stores, attractions for kids nearby.

Manager's Response

Thank you.

Myrtle Beach vacation stay August 2-9, 2014

August 2014
, West Henrietta, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo 346B at the Myrtle Beach Resort was okay, except they had removed the living room carpet and had all tile. Master bedroom did not have the usual dresser and stove needed indicator lights replaced. Bedroom rugs and balcony rug needed cleaning. Not very many dishes. Other than that no problems. You just have to always call maintenance to have them turn up the hot water as they only have 30-gal. water tanks. The property is very well kept as always; 6 or more swimming pools, one large one is indoors with Jacuzzi; one is indoor-outdoor. There is a lazy river with large Jacuzzi, tennis and basketball, and beach volleyball. We have been going most every year for 30 years! We love it! It is right on the beach. In August water is warm and you can swim in ocean whether it is raining or not. Love it!

Myrtle Beach Vacation 2014

June 2014
, Toccoa, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great, only problem was wifi was bad and atech was no help. Needs a towel service. Pat was great.