Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort B318

4.2500
(8 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Excellent

September 2018
, Augusta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very satisfied

B 316

June 2018
, Lebanon, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

For the price of the room we were very satisfied.

JAKE1942

June 2018
, Cambridge, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

GREAT PLACE NICE LOCATION CLEAN AND WELL FURNISHED

MB Resort Family Get Together

May 2018
, Staten Island, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The unit was clean and was nice however I would suggest new outside furniture as some of the chairs were rusted and the outdoor chairs were very dirty. In the future would suggest a kitchen makeover.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We will pass your very useful suggestions on to the owner.

Pleasant Stay

April 2018
, Napanee, ON United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was adequately furnished with all the necessities, amenities and location/access to beach was good. This unit/condo was quiet with a lovely view.

Fun at Myrtle Beach

April 2018
, Westfield, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice view and nice location.

Myrtle beach resort

August 2017
, Greenwood, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was great! Very clean and updated for the money. We will definitely go back.

Huge disappointment

July 2017
, Saint Charles, IL United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1

Horrible. We've been to Myrtle Besch resort many times. The condo we rented through Myrtle Beach Management was the worst we've stayed in. Unclean, outdated, lack of essentials(forks). Deck not usable. The person we rented from said that was just my opinion. I'm sorry we will never rent from MBM again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the not unexpected review. When you left a voicemail on the night of your arrival, you indicated that the items of concern could wait. In fact, we had our housekeeper call you that same night and you said, wanted you to know about it;" after he offered to come over that night. The next morning when you left another voicemail , we offered, again, to resolve the items of concern: sticky oven, dishwasher stain, sliding door won't open, 3 forks. Again, we responded. When asked if our housekeeper called you the night before, you said "no." How to put this politely? You told a fib. At this point you wanted your money back because there wasn't enough drawer space in the bedroom, wasn't enough light in the bedroom, wasn't enough light in the living room, and the place smelled. We are not perfect, but we try and resolve any cleanliness or mechanical issues as soon as possible.

Also, the "outdated" and "deck not usable" comments are more examples of your lack of candor. The condo has new mattresses, updated bathrooms (see pictures), new living room furniture with a 60" flat-screen TV, new drapes, floor tile and carpet. Hardly outdated. The deck was perfectly usable as there are two sliding doors. One door was hard to operate (needed new rollers; replaced while you were there), the other door was perfectly fine. So you had full use of the "deck" (balcony).

We don't apologize for this unit or our service. One can get a sense of both by reading the other reviews.