Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort B213

4.5714
(35 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

NOTE: THE POOL(S) ASSOCIATED WITH THIS PROPERTY MAY NOT BE OPEN OR MAY BE OPERATING AT MINIMAL OCCUPANCY DURING YOUR STAY, DUE TO COVID-19 REGULATIONS. PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR AN UPDATE.

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Nice condo

June 2020
, Ironton, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Condo was nice and very clean. The description of property was accurate. The management company gave us keys that did not work. We called and told them there was a keypad and they then gave us the code.

Nice place to stay

May 2020
, Dry Ridge, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

parking sucks lol but everything else is great

SNOWBIRD GETAWAY

January 2020
, North Huntingdon, PA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

The condo is decorated nicely. Not from the stone ages like other ones.
There are several defects that should be addressed but Myrtle Beach Management has chosen to ignore them. I’m guessing previous tenants had the same problems. I don’t think these things just happened. We won’t be using Myrtle Beach Management next year.

Manager's Response

We're sorry that you will not be using us in the future. But we wanted to set the record straight so that others reading your review are fully aware of all of the facts. First, after personally inspecting this condo and several others, you chose this one. Presumably, if it was as "defective" as you say, at that time you would have asked us to address the defects. You did not. Subsequent to your move-in, you noticed that there was water on the floor in the kitchen. You alerted us to this. We took immediate action to repair the refrigerator water line and also to dry out and clean the carpet that was wet due to the leaking water line. Since that initial maintenance call, we did not hear a word from you about any "defects," as you say. Of course, no management company can fix what it doesn't know. So it would have been helpful to have contacted us at the time. Instead you chose to leave an extremely unfair and disingenuous review. Why? We are scratching our heads to understand why you would do that.

nice place to stay!

October 2019
, Lenoir, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we had a great girls trip getaway. nice place to stay. thank you!

Nice, but very noisy at night.

October 2019
, Zebulon, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

check in was easy and fast. Room was nice but you could hear everyone walking and talking in main hallway like they were in the room with you. Also main door to the hallway slammed shut all night and loud.

Myrtle beach vacation 2019

August 2019
, Rural hall, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Condo was nice,as described.Parking could have been better,there was a lot of vehicles from buildings further up that drove down and parked in building B'S spots to be close to the beach,Problems with the doormbut was fixed quickly.Enjoyed the Ocean front Bar and the food was really good.Overall,a good vacation.Thank you for your hospitality.

Great condo in ideal location!

July 2019
, Pittsburgh, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

My family and I had a wonderful time in Myrtle Beach! The condo was in a great location just steps from the beach entrance. There were plenty of family friendly amenities and activities to do on site and we were also located within 20-30 minutes of all the fun attractions at Myrtle Beach. We had so much fun we are hoping to come back next year!

Great condo

June 2019
, Jefferson Hills, Pennsylvania United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Clean. Airy. Wonderful view. This condo is great being on second floor. You get a great view and easy access with steps or elevators. Mngment company was wonderful to deal with

Wonderful Resort

August 2018
, Danbury, CT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and I rented unit B213 at the Myrtle Beach Resort. We had a wonderful stay. The view was great and we enjoyed the pools and beach bar.

Myrtle vacation 2018

July 2018
, Pittsburgh, PA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

The rental was good except for the master bathrooms toilet. It would run constantly or it would not flush. Called twice on it. The parking is awful. Every condo should be assigned 1 spot close to your condo. The hallways needs to be updated very dark and needs new carpet. Heard alot of noise in hallway and other condos.

Manager's Response

Thanks for you review. Yes, you called twice about the master bathroom toilet. Two different issues, which were immediately resolved. Thanks for your patience. Unfortunately, parking is a premium everywhere you go in the summer. The carpet in the hallways was just replaced a couple of years ago. They do take a beating. Thanks again for staying with us.

Stay somewhere else

June 2018
, Suwanee, GA United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
1

This looks like a nice place for family vacation, but it was not as advertised. The sheets were rougher than a bed of nails. The showers were too small to move around. The pools were very small, and overcrowded. The halls smelled and laundry rooms are on the hall and not in room.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. The beds are made with freshly laundered sheets when you arrive. We've never had them described the way you did. Hard to comment on that one. The showers (including the tubs) are standard size. Our guests know in advance that the condos do not include a washer/dryer. As you discovered, the coin-operated laundry room is within steps of the condo you rented. It's hard to imagine a resort in the summer that isn't crowded, including its beach and pools. We're sorry you were so miserable during your stay with us. In fact, we'd like to offer you a 15% discount on any summer 2019 booking in your name.

Vacation stay

May 2018
, Medina, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful vacation and would book with them again

Nice location at the beach

May 2018
, Staten Island, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Cute little condo right at the beach. Good size balcony. Pool right downstairs. Good for 4 adults. We were very happy. They need to upgrade the common area hallway. Other than that we were very satisfied with everything about the rental and would definitely consider staying there again.

Excellent

May 2018
, Danville, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

I loved it.

Great Stay!

April 2018
, clarksburg, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was wonderful!

Another Great Stay At Myrtle Beach Resort

August 2017
, Midland, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our second time staying in this condo and it continues to be one of the best we've rented over the years. The resort staff do a great job of keeping the property clean and maintained. Everything is just as enjoyable as it was during our first visit over twenty years ago. Myrtle Beach Management has the best prices and renting through them is a breeze each time. Thanks again for a great vacation!

Best vacay ever

August 2017
, Lancaster, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our first time visiting SC and boy did I pick the perfect resort to stay at!!! This vacation was by far the best from location to all the amenities the resort offered it was perfect for families especially for kids! The condo was also perfect has everything you can possibly need away from home!

Great Vacation

June 2017
, Mentor, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed a great week at Myrtle Beach Resort. The condo is in a great location within the resort. We enjoyed sitting on the porch looking at the ocean and the pool. The condo was very clean and well equipped with everything we needed for a great week at the beach. We would certainly rent the unit again.

Diana 60

June 2017
, Wilkes Barre, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I loved it

Amazing vacation spot!

April 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location! Beautiful water views! Will definitely be back!

Our vacation

April 2017
, Highland, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The unit was in a great location very close to the beach with great ocean views. I would definitely return and stay in this unit.

213 B Myrtle Beach Resort review (March, 2017)

March 2017
, Corfu, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The rental experience was great this year. This is the second year we stayed in this unit. Just for informational purposes..the toilet in the bathroom ran (wouldn't shut off at times...needs a need flapper). Appreciated how spotless it was when came this year.

Nice Family Vacation Resort

August 2016
, York, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall an enjoyable stay. Facilities at the resort were nice, and well maintained. Resort was an easy walk to the beach, and an easy drive to attractions in Myrtle Beach and North Myrtle Beach.

Myrtle Beach June 2016

June 2016
, Charleston, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Was happy that our room was exactly as advertised. Only issue was the A/C was not working that well but we called the emergency number and they had someone there within a couple hours...we went to the beach and they fixed it while we were gone. They later came back and added Freon to the system.

Very pleased.

June 2016
, Philadelphia, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Rented thi8s condo online. Condo was clean, nicely furnished and had a good view of the ocean and beach.

Excellent Condo

April 2016
, Peachtree City, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The pictures don't do this condo justice! It was perfect for our group of friends, great location, not in the middle of all the tourist so you were actually able to enjoy yourself! It was wonderful!!

Nice place, great view and good price

March 2016
, Zionsville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We are comfortable and enjoyed the view and proximity to the pool and beach. This is the way to travel. Property was well maintained. Myrtle beach management was great, thanks

Another Great Stay At Myrtle Beach Resort

August 2015
, Midland, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful one-week stay in August 2015. Myrtle Beach Management made reservations, check-in, and check-out very easy. My family has been using Myrtle Beach Management to rent condos at the Myrtle Beach Resort since 1995 and they've always been great. The condo itself was one of the best condos I've stayed in at the resort. It was clean, well maintained, and had a great view of the ocean. We always enjoy staying at Myrtle Beach Resort and look forward to returning soon. Thanks!

MyrtleBeach Vacation

August 2015
, West Henrietta, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love the Myrtle Beach Resort. Have stayed there
for 30 years. Has 6 pools, one indoor, one indoor-outdoor, maybe more. Right on ocean. A great facility; gated and safe.

our vacation spot

April 2015
, Auburn, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

always will go here anytime we need to,great vacation spot.

spring 2015

April 2015
, Lancaster, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great place

vacation

November 2014
, Auburn, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very easy and affordable for the time we spent there, would recommend to friends and family.

Manager's Response

Thank you. Please come back and see us.

Myrtle Beach 2014

August 2014
, Funkstown, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Good

Breakaway and relaxation

March 2014
, Dundas, ON Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was great, enjoyed every moment. Could have been warmer,but you can't have everything.

Very Close to the beach

November 2013
, Washington, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

The Condo was roomy and comfortable. I will have to say that the carpets need cleaned and the Couch and love seat as well. There was a repair to one bathroom ceiling that needed tended to.
The view of the ocean was nice and it was on the 2nd floor which made getting in and out of the condo pretty easy. We came at a slow time so we were able to park in the lot where we were staying. It was very quiet which was nice as well. Easy access to the beach and indoor pool.