Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort B116

2.6667
(3 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Myrtle Beach Resort 116B

September 2019
, Aiken, SC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

Original booking was for Oceanfront 1 bedroom, 1 bath. Last minute booking so we received a call that it wasn't available due to infestation. Was offered 2 br, 2ba first floor side view. very spacious for 2 adults and a child but was disappointed. Older basic unit with no view. Was told we didn't need to bring anything but beach towels and that was misleading. Found broken glass on porch where little feet week walking, no remote for tv in master and a toaster that didn't work properly. Would not rent again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, we can't replace missing remotes or broken toasters if they're not reported to us. So thanks for your report. We've remedied those items. You saw the pictures of the condo including the view before you accepted our offer (no extra charge, of course). The pictures are accurate. You even said it [the view] "would be fine." In retrospect we should have just refunded your money.

Perfect Location

June 2019
, Camp Hill, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Location was great. Noise levels were a little louder than would have liked. Condo was nice but not as clean as I would have expected.

we had an very bad experience

May 2019
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
1

we could not get any help from an live person when needed maintenance on the room it smeal badly and we was accused of smoking in the room and i told the person who called me that said we did that that wasn't true my guest smoked out doors on the balcony and he said to me not to rent again from him and called me you people and charged me 100 dollars for something i told him i did not do it was an unauthorsise charge and i am contesting it water was coming from the slinding door and i had to put towels under it to keep from walking in water and it smelled

Manager's Response

If you needed assistance, we are available. You could have called our toll free number and left a message, if we were unable to answer. You never called us. As you know, smoking is prohibited in the condo or on the balcony. You agreed to those terms. Now we will have to take measures to mitigate the smoke odor (yes, in the condo), so that the next guest will not have to endure the odor.