Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort B116

3.0000
(7 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Do better with the heat inside when it’s below 60* outside

March 2021
, Mount pleasant, SC United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Inside the room was very cold the heat didn’t work we had to use the oven to keep inside warm an I had my 1 year old with me

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. If the heat didn't work, you should have called us. We would have been happy to resolve that immediately. We checked the heat after you left your review and everything is in working order.

ok dteaway

July 2020
, Robbins, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

the room was ok the master bed was kinda hard it hurt my girls back. good location.

Covid Vacation

June 2020
, Lititz, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
3

Good place to stay close to the beach.

Awesome customer service and clean place

May 2020
, Greenville, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very great condo big kitchen with all pots pans and amenities.great view of the beach.very well security on site i love that. Will be seeing me in. The future

Myrtle Beach Resort 116B

September 2019
, Aiken, SC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

Original booking was for Oceanfront 1 bedroom, 1 bath. Last minute booking so we received a call that it wasn't available due to infestation. Was offered 2 br, 2ba first floor side view. very spacious for 2 adults and a child but was disappointed. Older basic unit with no view. Was told we didn't need to bring anything but beach towels and that was misleading. Found broken glass on porch where little feet week walking, no remote for tv in master and a toaster that didn't work properly. Would not rent again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, we can't replace missing remotes or broken toasters if they're not reported to us. So thanks for your report. We've remedied those items. You saw the pictures of the condo including the view before you accepted our offer (no extra charge, of course). The pictures are accurate. You even said it [the view] "would be fine." In retrospect we should have just refunded your money.

Perfect Location

June 2019
, Camp Hill, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Location was great. Noise levels were a little louder than would have liked. Condo was nice but not as clean as I would have expected.

we had an very bad experience

May 2019
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
1

we could not get any help from an live person when needed maintenance on the room it smeal badly and we was accused of smoking in the room and i told the person who called me that said we did that that wasn't true my guest smoked out doors on the balcony and he said to me not to rent again from him and called me you people and charged me 100 dollars for something i told him i did not do it was an unauthorsise charge and i am contesting it water was coming from the slinding door and i had to put towels under it to keep from walking in water and it smelled

Manager's Response

If you needed assistance, we are available. You could have called our toll free number and left a message, if we were unable to answer. You never called us. As you know, smoking is prohibited in the condo or on the balcony. You agreed to those terms. Now we will have to take measures to mitigate the smoke odor (yes, in the condo), so that the next guest will not have to endure the odor.