Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort B116

3.6667
(15 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Balanced between the shores and Quarterdeck restaurant lies this first-floor condo — start your morning on the beach and drink cocktails for your “happy hour”! This seaside stay delivers all the essentials for your family-family getaway with a fully stocked kitchen for your convenience, two homey bedrooms, and a sweet slice of ocean views on the patio.

The open layout offers plenty of elbow space throughout the kitchen, dining room, and living room. With this much space, you can play some charades or Twister! Chefs can supervise kiddos or gab with loved ones while making toast or tacos in the generous kitchen.

The dining table casts a lovely setting to get together for a card game or a formal feast. Or skip cooking altogether, and order delivery from the Ultimate California Pizza!

Early birds will love sipping their coffee on the patio at dawn. The horizon will echo with an assortment of citrusy hues as the sun rises. The curtains close on both sides if you’d like to block out light while inside watching movies on the flat-screen TV.

Whether you’d like to take a load off or a mid-afternoon catnap, the homey living room offers furnishings for both. You can curl up with a novel on the armchair or sink into the relaxing recliner. The sofa pulls out to a bed to accommodate two sleepers.

The master suite invites you to snuggle up with your favorite movie on the queen bed. Those here will have a private bathroom featuring a tiled walk-in shower with a corner bench.

If the waves have worn out the kids, they can relax with a bubble bath in the guest bathroom. The cozy twin beds and cartoons await them in the guest bedroom before drifting asleep!

Myrtle Beach Resort bursts at the seams with family-friendly amenities from play areas and splash zones to saunas and whirlpools. You’re just moments to all the top attractions with a quick drive — Broadway at the Beach, the Boardwalk, golf courses, and amusement parks.

Retreat to this charming condo to be just steps to tasty treats and the sandy shores!

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Favorite

September 2021

Overall
5

B116 is our favorite rental at Myrtle Resort. Perfect location. Close to Ocean and restaurants. We will definitely rent again. The property manager is super.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. Ask for your returning guest discount when you book with us directly.

Pleased

August 2021
, Hyndman, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Room was in good shape and fairly clean as to be expected.

Good Place for a Getaway

July 2021
, Christiansburg, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

The unit itsself was great. No issues, everything worked properly. The property manager was very friendly and quick to respond. Would like MBM to update their listing with what is needed (toiletries, kitchen needs, etc). The building was not well maintained and had an odor, but that's nothing on the property manager. It is located between two big family campgrounds so the best thing we learned was to go out early in the morning to stake out out spot on the beach.

Great Property

July 2021
, Middle River, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have been booking via this company for several years and they never fail to disappoint.

Mixed Emotions B116

July 2021
, Georgetown, KY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
4

Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but it could have been better. Television in second bedroom didn’t work at all, mold in MB shower and in shower curtain, dishes had to be hand washed before using as food particles remained from previous guest and unit could have been much cleaner.

Vacation 2021

June 2021
, Cornelia, GA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
2

The area was great. The facility was clean. The things that could use attention was the beds need updated and the freezer in the refrigerator didn’t work.
Overall I would stay again.

Would definitely return

June 2021
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was exactly as described. It was clean and comfortable. The location was great. We loved the pool and how close it was to the beach.

A Peaceful Get Away

May 2021
, Lexington, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved it

Do better with the heat inside when it’s below 60* outside

March 2021
, Mount pleasant, SC United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Inside the room was very cold the heat didn’t work we had to use the oven to keep inside warm an I had my 1 year old with me

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. If the heat didn't work, you should have called us. We would have been happy to resolve that immediately. We checked the heat after you left your review and everything is in working order.

ok dteaway

July 2020
, Robbins, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

the room was ok the master bed was kinda hard it hurt my girls back. good location.

Covid Vacation

June 2020
, Lititz, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
3

Good place to stay close to the beach.

Awesome customer service and clean place

May 2020
, Greenville, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very great condo big kitchen with all pots pans and amenities.great view of the beach.very well security on site i love that. Will be seeing me in. The future

Myrtle Beach Resort 116B

September 2019
, Aiken, SC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

Original booking was for Oceanfront 1 bedroom, 1 bath. Last minute booking so we received a call that it wasn't available due to infestation. Was offered 2 br, 2ba first floor side view. very spacious for 2 adults and a child but was disappointed. Older basic unit with no view. Was told we didn't need to bring anything but beach towels and that was misleading. Found broken glass on porch where little feet week walking, no remote for tv in master and a toaster that didn't work properly. Would not rent again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, we can't replace missing remotes or broken toasters if they're not reported to us. So thanks for your report. We've remedied those items. You saw the pictures of the condo including the view before you accepted our offer (no extra charge, of course). The pictures are accurate. You even said it [the view] "would be fine." In retrospect we should have just refunded your money.

Perfect Location

June 2019
, Camp Hill, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Location was great. Noise levels were a little louder than would have liked. Condo was nice but not as clean as I would have expected.

we had an very bad experience

May 2019
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
1

we could not get any help from an live person when needed maintenance on the room it smeal badly and we was accused of smoking in the room and i told the person who called me that said we did that that wasn't true my guest smoked out doors on the balcony and he said to me not to rent again from him and called me you people and charged me 100 dollars for something i told him i did not do it was an unauthorsise charge and i am contesting it water was coming from the slinding door and i had to put towels under it to keep from walking in water and it smelled

Manager's Response

If you needed assistance, we are available. You could have called our toll free number and left a message, if we were unable to answer. You never called us. As you know, smoking is prohibited in the condo or on the balcony. You agreed to those terms. Now we will have to take measures to mitigate the smoke odor (yes, in the condo), so that the next guest will not have to endure the odor.