Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort B104

4.1667
(6 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

bike week

October 2018
, Staunton, VA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
3

do not deal with Myrtle Beach Management

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. Except that it's not a review, is it? It's just a gratuitous, unsupported by any facts, statement. I remember your call the day after your stay with us ended. You had three complaints, for which you WANTED YOUR MONEY BACK or you were going to "have the charges reversed:" 1) One-half a roll of toilet paper was provided (our mistake, which could have been rectified while you were here); 2) The patio door had a wooden stick in the bottom track to prevent it from opening (yes, we did that because the door lock mechanism has a tendency to fail and we want our property to be secure); and 3) The place "was a dump." The last comment is completely over-the-top. Just look at the pictures. The owner spent a great deal of money renovating this property last spring. In fact, you booked a one-bedroom ocean front, with a queen bed. You received a one-bedroom ocean front DELUXE, with a king bed, at no additional charge! It's clear what you're up to. We prefer not to deal with guests like you.

Fabulous unit!!

September 2018
, Germanton, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I cannot say enough positive things about this unit and this management group. The management group was very responsive when our porch light went out and the repairman that came out was great, very kind. We unfortunately had to evacuate due to Hurricane Florence but the owners and management group worked with us and we are coming back again later this year. We have stayed in the same unit at MBR for the last several years but it was unavailable the week we wanted to come this year and we stumbled upon this one and it was better than we could've expected! I have already recommended this unit to others and I can't wait to come back, it truly did feel like a home away from home and not a 'rental unit.' Thank you to all those who contributed to a relaxing vacation!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. See you soon!

B104

September 2018
, Princeton, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was perfect in every way. Very clean. Very well stocked. Very modern and beachy. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom had a jet tub and rain shower head. Loved the location across from pond, pool right to the left and 2 bridges to walk over straight to the beach. It is a little noisy at night on the balcony due to the karaoke from 6-11pm so if you don’t like that sort of thing, please be aware. The management company was fantastic - responsive, accommodating and very kind. The MB Resort in general was beautiful.

MB Resort

August 2018
, Floyd, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Condo was very nice and as depicted in photos/written narrative. Very tastefully decorated and clearly recently renovated. Furnishings were in great shape and everything needed was on hand. The bedding was very comfortable, including the fold out sofa. Myrtle Beach Management was well organized, efficient and helpful.

Kudos to the Owners

July 2018
, Middletown, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This unit was awesome. Everything new and all you need including, get this, a rack of spices. Very impressive. Very well decorated with everything and anything you would want or need. Dave and I will be back for sure.

104B condo review

June 2018
, Dunbar, WV United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

It was our first stay at Myrtle Beach resort and frankly, we didnt know that the place existed before. The condo ad been recently remodeled and was very nice and modern; new appliances, flooring and decor. It was well equipped with everything that we needed, except an iron, which I thought would have been nice since there was no washer and dryer available. The king size bed was very comfortable. The only thing that we were not prepared for as older adults with no children was the nightly fireworks which lasted past midnight every night. We were on the row closest to the beach and karaoke bar, which was also nightly. We normally stay at North Myrtle, which we will most likely return as it is a little slower paced for our age. I was however impressed with the customer service which sent a message to us that the condo was ready earlier than the anticipated check in time. Overall I think that this is a great place for families with children, as there are many amenities geared toward them. The view was beautiful as well as the condo, it was just not a good fit for us. We checked out on Saturday and the following Monday received an email stating that our deposit was in the process of being refunded. Thats good customer service.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Apologies for the lack of an iron. That was an oversight on our part and has been rectified.