Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort A450

4.1143
(35 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Go from your daily rush hour to happy hour at this seaside escape! This home away from home features a fully equipped kitchen, a spacious balcony, and two cozy bedrooms. Right out this condo’s building lies the lazy river, pool, snack shop, and jacuzzi for your enjoyment. Spend your days relaxing by the pool or sunbathing on the Atlantic shores just steps away.

The extensive balcony gives you a sneak peek of the ocean before you hit the shores. Sip your coffee here with your honey as the seagulls ascend over the sunrise. After splashing about at the beach, you can dry them on the hooks here.

Discover plentiful storage space and spacious countertops in this all-essential kitchen. You can cook up a storm to your liking with all the available appliances and cookware! Kiddos can polish off their bacon and eggs at the side counter while the adults gather at the lovely dining table.

The coastal-inspired living room offers a place to take a break from the shores. Sink into the plush periwinkle armchair or chill on the beachy couch. Those seated here can easily chat with others on the balcony or in the kitchen/dining room thanks to the open layout.

The master suite offers a pleasant queen-sized bed and charming shell lamps. With its location separate from the living room, guests can retreat in comfort here. The kiddos can cozy up on the twin beds in the guest bedroom, and extra guests can stay over on the sofa sleeper.

Both bedrooms have reading lamps over the beds, so guests can curl up here with a novel. Or you can watch a favorite film on the flat screen TVs. You’ll find both bathrooms have hair dryers, so you can pack one less thing for your trip to Myrtle Beach!

Private beach access. On-site restaurants. Spa-like amenities. You can play, dine, and relax to your heart’s delight here at Myrtle Beach Resort. If you’re looking to get some tourist time in, you’re only a short drive to the top attractions: Broadway at the Beach, the Boardwalk, Medieval Times, and more. You’ll find plenty of mini-golf or pro-golf courses on par for your desired level!

This sweet sanctuary awaits your visit for a memorable Myrtle Beach vacation!

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

My favorite resort

August 2021
, Kingwood, WV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The rental process was very easy and the property management service was responsive. We had a great week.

Our Stay

July 2021

Overall
5

Loved it!

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review and for staying with us.

Perfect for our needs

July 2021
, ELIZABETHTON, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This condo is a great little condo that suited our needs. We were a family of 4 that included 2 teen boys, so we didn't plan to be in it very much until we were ready to sleep. It was little more dated than we thought the pics showed, but again, it suited our needs. After reading some other reviews, I feel like I need to comment on how it related to us. There was a comment that the floors left bare feet black. I feel like, being at the beach, it's extremely difficult to not track in sand & dirt and probably just as difficult to get perfectly clean. Our feet got black too, but the grown-ups resolved it by wearing flip flips/sandals...the teenagers decided on (white) socks. They were having too much fun to care. I really believe with the unit being a little dated, it was perceived as dirty. It was actually very clean for our visit. The mgmt office was super accommodating in that we arrived 2 hrs before the designated check-in time. The gentleman working that day assured us it was no problem and if the unit was ready, we could go on in, but since it was not, he gave us our check-in packet and offered to send a text as soon as it was available. That worked out really well, since we still needed to eat lunch. We were just about 1/2 way through lunch when we received that text. I found there was a wide variety of pots/ pans, but we were on vacation, which means "this momma was not cooking" HOWEVER, I would suggest maybe adding a cookie sheet. I feel like a family with children would appreciate being able to bake cookies or make cheese toast (just my thought). I was surprised at how long the balcony was. We really enjoyed sitting there watching people come & go and sometimes we could see fireworks. I will add this not so good comment. We understood there would be a starter set of supplies such as tp, dishwasher tabs/ liquid and trash bags. There was no tp and no dishwasher tab(s) or liquid, but Walmart was just across the hwy and we were heading there next.

Inexpensive for a short last minute getaway

June 2021
, marietta, GA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

We booked this unit the week before and price was unbeatable. I was in love with the location and pool due to having 3 kids who loves swimming. The unit is quite small, dirty, old. My feet would turn black after walking barefoot on the floor. Overall we had so much at the pool and easy walk to the beach. Lovely.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review.

Enjoyed My Vacation but was Unhappy with the Acomodation

September 2020
, Hunt Valley, MD United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
1

The rental unit was well below average. Will never stay there again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We have other accommodations that are above average and also above average in price.

Myrtle Beach Reaort A450

July 2020
, BURLINGTON FLATS, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time staying at the resort. The condo was exactly as the pictures showed. Everyone was very accommodating as our flight was early, we were able to check in early.

Good Location but some issues

July 2020
, CLARKSBURG, MD United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
3

The location is very nice and the property looks just like the pictures. They have carts located around the building for you to use which was a big help getting our stuff in and out.

With COVID going on right now cleanliness was a big thing for us. We brought our own cleaning supplies to help make us feel better. Which I'm glad we did. Upon cleaning it was discovered that both toilets had dried urine under the toilet seats which made us wonder how good the cleaning job was before we got there. After noticing this we cleaned all the surfaces. We also found a pan located under the sink with what looked like burnt on eggs from a previous renter.

As for the stove we had trouble due to the pans that are provided in the unit were not good. No matter how much butter or oil you put in the pan it would stick. I recommend you to bring your own pans if you plan to cook. The plates, bowls and silverware provide is good.

The bed in the master bedroom makes a lot of noise if you move at all.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We would have been happy to address any cleanliness issues at the time. We have replaced the frying pans. We would have done that when you were here. No need to bring your own. Thanks, again, for staying with us.

Clean but old

July 2020
, Saint Augustine, FL United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
1
Property condition
2

The beds are uncomfortable. Towels are thin and small. Furnishings are old and worn and really need to be updated . We stayed here because the rest of our group stayed here but very below our usual standards .

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We will pass your comments along to the owner.

Clean but Dated

June 2020
, Carlstadt, NJ United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We stayed at this unit during COVID, so we were able to use the beach, however the only pool we found to be open was the lazy river. The unit was very clean, yet very dated. Could definitely use new furniture (and a new bed in the master bedroom that doesn't slide and roll all over). We had a nice time.

Spectrum Television

May 2020
, roanoke, VA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

Yes, I was on vacation and shouldn’t be watching tv.. However, at nights I did enjoy trying to watch tv if the spectrum devices would work correctly. No matter how much or what you cut on the Spectrum devices still didn’t work.. I Finally gave up on the opportunity to watch tv, because the hassle was too much and if you finally did get the tv on it was 30 minutes to late. This unit also is in due time for some new appliances they are a little worn down and barely work..

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We'll take a look at the TVs now that we've been made aware of a problem. We would have been happy to take care of you when you were here, but we never heard from you until now. Don't forget to ask for your returning guest discount if you plan another trip to the Beach.

Winter in Myrtle Beach

February 2020
, Bromont, QC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Excellent considering the price (monthly rental).

Nice condo

May 2019
, Sparta, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved it here everyone was nice we had a great time

Nice condo

May 2019
, Crossville, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved it here everyone was nice we had a great time

Scott family vacation

April 2019
, Kernersville, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed it. There is so many things to do on the property itself. Great beach access, 3 different pool areas and a playground. The location of the property is great because you're far enough away from the hustle and bustle that you can relax but you're close enough to be able to go up and enjoy. You also have local shopping for groceries as well as souvenirs. Ocean and front pool were extremely cold but that's to be expected this time of year. The only down side was the lazy river, a lot of parents and the staff were just letting the kids do whatever they wanted and not making sure the posted rules were followed. Taking floats where they weren't supposed to be and turning the river into a wrestling game. Overall great experience. We will definitely be booking again in the future.

great little condo

March 2019
, CONOVER, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The place was worth the money spent. My only concern was the bed in the master bedroom has wheels and the locking mechanism is either rusted open and wont lock or just doesnt work other then that its a great place to stay.

I do not recommand the condo we lived in (A-450)

June 2018
, Longueuil, QC United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

At our arrival, there was sand on the floor, hte side of the bath in the main room was dirty, there was weeks of dust on the unit the TV was displayed and the microwave was so dirt iwth tomato sauce that I had to use a spatula to scrape it. Towel and hot water did not do the job.
We could not take 2 showers one after the other because there was not enough hot water. The unit was supposed to sleep 6 but the mattress of the sofa-bed was so old we felt the springs. We did not used it. The sofa itself was so used and old that our body sank into it when sitting. We barely see the ocean from the balcony. When the air condition stopped we, nor the office, had an emergency phone number to report the problem. The sink in the kitchen did not keep the water.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We will pass your comments on to the owner of the condo. We apologize for the housekeeping items you mentioned. We're not perfect, but we try to be. As you are fully aware, we jumped on each service call that was generated by you, including the air-conditioning call, within in minutes of the call coming in. The water heaters are not designed to handle multiple showers of long duration without requiring some time to recharge. You were alerted to this when you checked in and advised to spread the showers out. Yes, you booked a "Limited Ocean View" unit, which is priced accordingly. We offered Ocean Front and Ocean View units, as well, but you chose this one. We hope you'll give us another try and take advantage of our Returning Guest Discount next time you plan a trip to Myrtle Beach.

Lovely Location on Surfside Beach

February 2018
, Ontario, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Weather was not the best this winter but the location was very good to escape the snow. Lots to do at MB Resort for seniors and families. There are many golf course, restaurants, stores and attractions in the area. One of the hidden gems is the Quarterdeck bar at the beach. The condo is generally in good shape but some things need a little attention (ie: leaky faucets, missing screens/broken screens on balcony, missing dvd remote, broken microwave, and some burner rings on the stove that don't work properly). Myrtle Beach Management (P.Walsh) is a pleasure to work with - very professional, honest, accommodating and quick to please. Looking forward to returning to MB Resort.

Lovely Location on Surfside Beach

February 2018
, Ontario, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Weather was not the best this winter but the location was very good to escape the snow. Lots to do at MB Resort for seniors and families. There are many golf course, restaurants, stores and attractions in the area. One of the hidden gems is the Quarterdeck bar at the beach. The condo is generally in good shape but some things need a little attention (ie: leaky faucets, missing screens/broken screens on balcony, missing dvd remote, broken microwave, and some burner rings on the stove that don't work properly). Myrtle Beach Management (P.Walsh) is a pleasure to work with - very professional, honest, accommodating and quick to please. Looking forward to returning to MB Resort.

Great Vacation

September 2017
, Crouse, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

I thought the condo was clean and had plenty of kitchen utensils. It was located on the very end so the farthest from the beach but was not a bad walk.

Great Vacation

September 2017
, Crouse, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

I thought the condo was clean and had plenty of kitchen utensils. It was located on the very end so the farthest from the beach but was not a bad walk.

Great Stay

August 2017
, Silver Spring, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The resort was even more than we expected! We had the farthest room but still had a good view of the ocean. The room when we arrived was very clean and tidy. The pools were very refreshing and big and there are so many to choose from. When we arrived at the office to pick up the keys, the lady was very kind. The proximity to the beach was a plus. There was also a playground and grills with parkbenches along the resort. The kitchen was very nice and had alot of utensils and pots/pans. The Walmart is right across the street when driving which is a good thing. Besides Walmart, there really arent any close shops nearby. My family and I will definitely stay here again!

Enjoyable time

August 2017
, Baltimore, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall, we had an enjoyable stay and would definitely come back. The room was in the perfect place for the age group of my children. The room faces the pool and playground, so through the kitchen and bedroom window, I was able to keep an eye on the 2 young teenagers while they were at the pool. The walk to the beach was not at all far. We did not get a chance to use the pool by the beach, or go to the quarterdeck bar. But my kids loved the lazy river pool and my son played basketball at the court quite a few times during our stay. It rained almost 3 full days while we were there, so we spent more time in our rooms then we had planned. The one benefit of the rain was the opportunity to check out the indoor pool. I do think the furniture could be updated, it is very old and the stains and wear are unappealing, we didn't even open the sleeper sofa. The kitchen was fully equipped which was very helpful for our rainy days. One day around 10am, someone from the resort came around to spray for bugs and change the pages in the resort binder, they knocked on the door like they wanted to bang it down. It scared my 2 year old to tears. A suggestion to solve that issue would be a warning before they come around, it was quite alarming and we were still lounging around in pajamas. A general tip to families that are looking to stay here, the water heater is so small, the max amount of time you will get for hot water is 10 minutes, then an hour to wait for 10 more minutes of hot water. There is a magnet on the fridge that states this to guests.

Summer 2017

July 2017
, Iva, SC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our stay but having two small kids the room we stayed in wasn't very convenient. A lot of walking to get to the beach. It was nice having the snack stand at the pool! I was very disappointed in security at the pool. There was a group of teenage boys that kept throwing a football in the pool and hit several people. One parent actually took the football and threw it on the beac b cause they hit his daughter in the face. Security came several times but nothing was ever done. The room is in serious need of updates. The mattresses desperately need to be replaced.

Making reservations

June 2017
, Lancaster, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

My entire family had an absolutely wonderful week long vacation @ Myrtle Beach Resort. We will be returning often. Rooms were clean and kitchen was stocked with everything needed to prepare a full course meal. THE ONLY CHANGE I WOULD HAVE MADE WOULD BE SCHEDULING RESERVATIONS. Next reservation will be made directly with the Resort instead of using a third party such as

MBR

June 2017
, Luttrell, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

We were not as satisfied as we usually are. We went to a few of the hot tubs on different nights and the water was cold. We also got into the heated pool and it was freezing. The main hot tub and the lazy river was always very dirty. The staff in the office of myrtle beach resort (not myrtle beach management) and the staff at the lazy river were very rude. Among other things, we were just not as pleased like we normally have been the other 3 years we have came.

TEX

June 2017
, lexington, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

vacation rental was very good. matinence wascalled showed up when we were not there problem not fixed calls not returned

Manager's Response

Thanks for the review. The maintenance issue was a cracked or broken shelf in the refrigerator. Didn't see the need to replace the part at that time, since it was holding all of the food that could be packed in there. We left you a voice-mail about that. Didn't see any voice-mails from you subsequent to the initial communication about the refrigerator.

Myrtle Beach Resort A450

May 2017
, Mocksville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We stayed in unit A450 this past weekend and had a great time. The unit was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with all types of dishes. We were coming into Myrtle Beach late and the management company was very accommodating. This gave us the opportunity to have an extra day at the beach. I would stay in this unit again.

Disappointed

April 2017
, Stillwater Lake, NS United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
1

We felt completely mislead after booking this property and being told the children's pool and larger indoor pool weren't opened and wouldn't be for several weeks.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback. When you booked, we were under the impression from the Homeowners Association (responsible for maintaining the amenities) that all of the pools would be open by the time you arrived. Unfortunately, we cannot control the HOA's schedule. We hope you did enjoy the many other pools and amenities that were open.

Enjoyable Condo Stay

March 2017
, Ontario, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We were well looked after by P. Walsh and the Myrtle Beach Management team. The condo is the farthest one from the elevators, right beside the stairways, if you like to walk. The elevator was out of service at least once a week - but there are 2 other elevators in the bldg. Condo has a limited ocean view, but gets the sun in the afternoon. Has all the appliances/utensils to cook in the room. Smaller flat screen living room TV and a DVD player that is hard to use as there is no remote for it. Both bathrooms have built-in hairdryers. Overall a very nice condo in a nice location in a resort with amenities for all ages.

Enjoyable Condo Stay

March 2017
, Ontario, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We were well looked after by P. Walsh and the Myrtle Beach Management team. The condo is the farthest one from the elevators, right beside the stairways, if you like to walk. The elevator was out of service at least once a week - but there are 2 other elevators in the bldg. Condo has a limited ocean view, but gets the sun in the afternoon. Has all the appliances/utensils to cook in the room. Smaller flat screen living room TV and a DVD player that is hard to use as there is no remote for it. Both bathrooms have built-in hairdryers. Overall a very nice condo in a nice location in a resort with amenities for all ages.

Beach Sept 2016 @ Myrtle Beach Resort

September 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Stayed in Sept 2016 in A450 which is the building closest to the Lazy River, kid's water area, whirlpool and pool. We enjoyed these very much and used the stairs (56 to be exact) often since they were right outside our room and the elevator in the middle of the building some. Rental was clean and well-stocked for the kitchen utensils and cookware. Linens were all in place and starter kit was appreciated. Key pickup was very easy and security was noticeable for the resort. Beach access was easy along with showers after visit. Indoor pool and sauna was very nice. There was a media room, exercise room, kid's playground and tennis courts that we saw but did not use. We would have enjoyed the balcony if the furniture had been a little newer. Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay.

family vacation

September 2016
, Clover, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay!

Beach / Resort Getaway!

September 2016
, Hoschton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My twin sister and I take my twin daughters on a "twin trip" each summer, this year was Myrtle Beach. From where we live in GA, it only took us 5.5 hours to get there and the Myrtle Beach Management team gave us PERFECT directions- Thank You!!

We arrived late, so the keys and welcome packet were left in a well lit area for our convenience. From there it was to the Resort! Even at night it was beautiful! The building had 2 elevators, each 1/3 apart, which was great taking steps makes me dizzy and we had several items to take to the 4th floor! Luggage carts were readily available, the room was really nice! The balcony was so nice, that breeze was wonderful!!!

The condo was clean, the grounds were clean and EVERYONE was friendly and enjoying family time as if it was home.

It was a perfect set up, we found everything we needed to prepare food, coffee, make snacks and chill our water bottles! To have Walmart across the way was an added convenience. We had fresh corn on the cob that was awesome!

The lazy river was right outside the end of the unit and a large outdoor pool and beach were easy to walk to and from. We even found we could send and receive mail.

Our stay was so nice, we asked for another night and were thrilled to get one more nights stay!

I would recommend this condo and resort to others, as well as Myrtle Beach Management, they were so accommodating and helpful. It was as if we had worked together before, they were like old friends.





A Good Time

September 2016
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We enjoyed our stay and had no real issues while staying. The condo was right on the beach and with the playground and multiple pools we had a lot to do. The location was also only about 10-15mins away from Broadway at the Beach and the main strip.

Coleman Vaca

July 2016
, Greenville, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We got to Myrtle beach early so we wondered if our room/condo was ready early and it was and we were allowed to go ahead in. The condo was really nice and clean. A little outdated but nothing bad. A nice place for my family of 4.