Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort A314

4.0526
(19 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great stay

April 2019
, Angier, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Would stay again

a little disappointed

April 2019
, Oceanside, NY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
3

Location was excellent. Condo is worn. furniture in living room dirty, floors were sticky to walk on, and there were roaches in the dish washer. We felt that we should have our cleaning fee refunded since it was not as clean as it should have been. You also should have noted that it wasn't handicap accessible

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We'll pass your comments along to the owner of the condo.

Excellent!

October 2018
, Davisville, WV United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo we stayed in was very nice. Staff at Myrtle Beach management have always been extremely helpful and professional! Been using them twice a year for many years.

Myrtle Beach Resort A314

July 2018
, Sherbrooke, QC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
3

The condo was a good size, perfect for family of 4.
Not far from the beach. The atmosphere at the resort was rowdy at times and you can expect fireworks to go off randomly from 9pm to midnight. Most dissapointing was how dirty the place was: the patio doors had not been cleaned in ages, the floor was sticky,there was an inch of dust on all the knickknacks and light fixtures, stains on the walls, etc. The folks at MB Management were very friendly but they should check the state of their units more frequently.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Our housekeepers try to do their best, but are not perfect. We ask that our guests notify us of housekeeping issues when they check-in so we can take care of anything that was missed. Sounds like we could have done that in this case. Anyway, we offer a discount for returning guests. Hope you'll give us another chance.

314a

August 2018
, Indiana, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice room and the pools were warm. Please have vent cleaned in master bedroom there is too much mold or mildew.

Good vacancy with familya

July 2018
, St.-Colomban, Quebec United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very Nice with our family .

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review.

Family fun in the surfside sun

June 2018
, North Canton, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall rental was what I expected. The people above is needed to teach their children some manners about running loudly across the floor at very late into early morning hours. At times I thought they may come through the ceiling but that is not the issue of the rental but of the inconsiderate people.The WiFi was not good at all. We had to use our hotspot most of the stay. I think having a WiFi just did that condo would be better than sharing an open line.

Super Duper getaway

May 2018
, Walhalla, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great place to stay,super location, would recomend rental to everyone. Thanks

Could have been better

September 2017
, Indian Trail, NC United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1

The place was very run down and dirty, the sliding doors were broken and so you could hear everything outside which was a whole lot of noise, the wifi was the worst I have every seen and the furniture was so dirty we put sheets on the sofas so we could sit on them.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We would have appreciated a phone call about your stay while you were still here and while we could have addressed your issues - while you were still here. In the meantime, we have taken care of the issues you mentioned.

I love myrtle beach

May 2017
, Brooklyn, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A greast place to stay. It's like your home away from home.

Will be back!

April 2017
, colbert, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very pleased with our condo! It was perfect and MBM was so easy to deal with! Looking forward to our next visit!

First Myrtle Beach vacation

April 2017
, Waterford, VT United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

We enjoyed the Myrtle Beach area. The resort was in a good location and we felt very secure with the front gate check in. While our condo was in a good location and had easy access to the pools and beach, the condo was in much need of a facelift and renovations. The furniture was not comfortable and needed to be replaced. The management co. was helpful when we had problems with the heat and vacuum cleaner. Both things were fixed by the next day. I would definitely recommend the resort but not the condo that we stayed in.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We will pass your comments along to the property owner.

Vacation

September 2016
, Owensboro, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

When I booked the room I requested a room facing the ocean. While the room was not facing the ocean the side view was pretty nice. The patio doors need some work, and the front door lock was very loose. The elevator was out of service for one day. A charge of twenty-five dollars is a bit excessive for a lost key !! The room was clean and the furniture was also clean.

Wonderful resort, outdated room

July 2016
, Garner, Ky United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1

Room- After we bought a bottle of Frebreeze and sprayed it several times the "musty" smell left. To say the room is outdated is an understatement, I was expecting it from what I could see in pictures however the dinning room furniture back was ripped, the tv in the twin room barely worked, the paint on the walls is about 10 shades of white where they tried to touch up verses actually paint, I'm 5 ft 7in and I had to do a backbend to wash my hair it was so low down. It is kinda misleading that it includes a washer/dryer as part of the room it's actually a community laundry about 4 doors down that cost $3 to wash/dry each load, you are given 8 towels so expect to do laundry the only downfall is everyone does laundry the same day and it's sometimes hard to get in there. (3 washers for the whole floor)
Resort- It was wonderful! We loved the location and the ammenities are exactly as described. It's very close to shops, grocery and has a wonderful Resturant on site. The resort is well staffed and maintained. Every morning you see them out working.
Rental company- excellent to work with, checkin/checkout was easy, they provided parking pass (they charge if gotten from the resort), the AC stopped working we called when they opened at 9, it was fixed by that evening.
Overall, I would rent thru VayStays again, the same realty company, stay on the resort but NOT in room 314. Don't make my same mistake, I rushed when booking and thought they would all look the same but they do not the ones we saw were updated. (I'm talking atleast fresh paint, that does wonders)

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. We will pass along your comments concerning the room decor to the property owner.

MY STAY AT MYRTLE BEACH RESORT

May 2016
, Knoxville, Tennessee United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

It was ok, we saw a few crawling bugs in the bedroom with the 2 twin beds. The Quarterdeck was ok, except very expensive and nothing for a vegetarian. The hallway smelled musty.

Awesome

April 2016
, Ansted, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Ocean view, clean room

Good for the money

September 2015
, Oswego, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condos are outdated and quality of dishes/bedding are very poor quality. However, everything was clean and the staff was helpful. Other guests were also pleasant. Great food at the Upperdeck bar/grill. I would stay here again. It's off the beaten path of downtown, which I love. And reasonable rental prices.

Myrtle Beach Vacation

August 2015
, Monroe, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a perfect week. The resort was very nice and the weather was fantastic.

Wonderful!

July 2015
, Philadelphia, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Cozy, clean and relaxing!