Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort A105

4.2500
(24 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Good vacation option

March 2019
, Cambridge, ON United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was a great 5 day mini vacation.

Labor Day 2018

September 2018
, Hephizah, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

My overall experience was great my only compliants, the unit was very dated and not very cleaned and the WiFi was terrible. The grounds were well kept, the entertainment great and the food was very good.

Very satisfied

August 2018
, Cumming, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Condo was everything I wanted. Was very nice and clean and the view was great . Will definitely rent again thru Pat . The other guest were friendly and very helpful especially when I fell at the pool .

Vacay

August 2018
, Worthington, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We loved our condo! It was in a great location & the view was amazing! The only thing we didn’t like was the bed. It was rough sleeping on it for a week and it leaned to one side of the room. But other than that we had an awesome condo. This was our first stay at Myrtle Beach Resort & I recommend it!

Great Vacation Spot

August 2018
, Follansbee, WV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Our room was quite nice. We had an oceanfront view. Myrtle Beach Resort is very large and has plenty to do there. My sons loved the variety of swimming pools and I was grateful for the easy beach access. We just wished the bar was open later than 11:00 pm.

Just OK

August 2018
, Somerdale, NJ United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

If we had it to do over, knowing what we know now we would do it a bit differently. We liked the view but not the constant noise from the pool. The condo was wet...not moist...wet for the entire first week. Very uncomfortable due to the air conditioning setting. This should not have occurred. Setting should have been checked and set properly before arrival. Management was responsive but needs to make sure air is properly set, microwave turntable turns, all lights are working. We were expected to "wipe down the refrigerator and counter" before leaving. We were guests, not cleanup people. We enjoyed our stay but would have been happier without the issues and that is why we would hesitate to recommend Resorts to others. Could have been better and hopefully this review will give food for thought.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We do check the AC settings before your arrival. We missed the fact that the fan was set to on and not auto. We took care of this as soon as you alerted us to it. All the lights were working, except the balcony light. Remember? We sent our service person over at your request, since you were unable to operate the hallway light. Which was on a two-way switch. Nothing wrong with it. It's customary in this market to ask that our guests leave the condo as they found it, without asking them to clean the entire condo. We welcome the opportunity to do better next time and offer you a returning guest discount, should you be willing to give us another chance.

Enjoyable Stay

July 2018
, Seneca, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall the stay was enjoyable; however, be prepared to possibly walk a distance to your condo since daily guests are allowed to visit the beach and park anywhere. Of course they park closest to the beach and take up spaces that should be reserved for paying guests. While staying in a beachfront condo, we had to park halfway back in the property everytime. It would be great to have some sort of assigned parking for each section of the buildings.

Great Stay

June 2018
, Waleska, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoyed the view of the ocean. Easy accommodations. Friendly atmosphere. Loved every minute of it. Will be coming back!

Our stay at 105abuilding a would not stay in that unit again

April 2018
, Queensbury, NY United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
1

Rugs dirty Furniture not clean and also Furniture not comfortable would not stay there again

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. The owner purchased a new sleeper sofa based upon the feedback you provided.

Best vacation ever

August 2017
, Waterford, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location, clean, beautiful room. Great pools, kids loved it.

Wonderful Vacation!

July 2017
, Brookneal, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

From the varied reviews I read online I was apprehensive of coming to this resort. But I was blown away on how nice the place was. It was clean , the staff was friendly and helpful, and the things to do kept my teenagers busy was great! I would certainly come back for another vacation.

Last stay

April 2017
, Mount Pleasant, SC United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
1

This resort was recommended to us by a friend. The amenities was great.The that my husband and I had with the stay is that the room had a odor that was very unpleasant.The bed was very uncomfortable and the couch was in very poor condition.I feel if the resort would upgrade to better quality furniture the resort would be a great place! I was also told that someone would bring clean towels however I stayed for 4 days and never received clean towels.Thanks for Walmart!I called the office and left a message and has yet to get a return call from anyone ...

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We will certainly pass along your comments about the furniture to the owner of the condo. As for the "clean towels," no one from this office told you that you would receive clean towels on a daily basis. In fact, you were informed of exactly the opposite in the Terms and Conditions of your stay and in the check-in instructions (highlighted no less). You were provided fresh sheets and bath towels when you arrived. It was up to you to freshen them if you wanted to. Finally, you called this office after you had left to go home. And the message was not about clean towels or anything else you detailed in your review. So that is disingenuous to say the least.

Myrtle beach resort

September 2016
, Dallas, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved the location and the view. Would definitely stay there again.The property is clean ,staff is friendly, and beach was just a few steps away. You'll be seeing us next year!

BEAUTIFUL VIEW

September 2016
, Martinsville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

ROOM WAS NICE AND EASY TO KEEP CLEAN, HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED, CLOSE TO STORES AND ENTERTAINMENT.

Debdons Stay

August 2016
, Hilliard, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

What a view! Ocean and pool all out your sliding glass doors. Great, fun place to stay. Would recommend to anyone.

Smith Vacation 2016

August 2016
, Powell, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

The location was great and the kitchen was adequately stocked. However, the room wasn't as clean as we would have liked. The baseboards were very dirty and there were a lot of cobwebs. The pull out bed was terrible and my kids ended up sleeping on the floor, rather than the pull out. The bed was on a tilt and I rolled to the middle of the bed, every night... those legs might need to be leveled. Also, the couch always felt wet... or slimy... we placed blankets over it while sitting on it.

We Love it!!!

July 2016
, Troutman, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love staying at the Myrtle Beach Resort. Pat & Judy are wonderful to work with. Each time we go the room is always clean and smells very nice. We love being oceanfront overlooking the pool. Our two young sons love the fireworks and we love being able to walk to the Oceanside Beach Deck to have food and drinks with friends while our boys play volleyball, dance and sing karaoke. We'll be back for sure!

What a view!!!!

June 2016
, Essex, MD United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I had a fantastic time and the place was very nice. I was very disappointed that the bed were in such bad shape. The pull out sofa exspecially. This did not make for a good nights rest at all. The place was beautiful but I just wished the beds were better.I will for sure book there again next year just a different room.

View and pool

June 2016
, Huntersville, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

It was nice

Great Resort for Families or Couples

March 2016
, St. Catharines, ON Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed in a 1 bedroom ocean front unit in building A and loved the resort. The only issue we had was that the unit above was renovating so we heard the saws cutting what I assumed was tile all day long into the night (even on Easter Sunday). I imagine this has been completed now so wont be an issue going forward. The amenities of Myrtle Beach Resort are great! Lots of pool options for singles and kids. Beautiful Beach! Great Beach Bar! Definitely coming back again!

My wife and I had wonderful stay at your resort.

September 2015
, Roanoke, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay was great. the condo was the perfect location for where ever we wanted to go. The pool was always clean, we watched them every morning. Everything was provided for us that we needed. I hope we get the chance to come and stay there again.

GREAT STAY!!!

September 2015
, Troutman, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved staying here for a long Labor Day weekend. The condo was very clean and cozy. Loved being on the first floor right in front of the pool.

Nice Condo.. close to beach. clean and very comfy.

August 2015
, Media, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I did a lot of research and reviews.. because I am very picky.. cleanliness is a must and comfort is always expected on vacations.. Our stay here was excellent! The management company & condo staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks to all for our wonderful vacation !!!

GREAT VACATION!!!

July 2015
, Troutman, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our week's stay was absolutely wonderful. We were able to get on the first floor with an ocean view. The room was clean smelled like the beach and was just the right size for my family of four. I love that this condo provided one set of towels and bed linens it really lighten the packing load. In short, I loved Myrtle Beach Resort. Ocean front view, nice condo, provided linens, restaurant with karaoke and beach volleyball that has a connecting boardwalk and a Walmart directly across the street! What more could you ask for. We've already made our next reservation.