Row Wrapper 2

Myrtle Beach Resort A105

4.3889
(36 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

All aboard for a front-row seat to ocean and pool views at this first-floor condo! This humble haven offers a perfect seascape setting for a romantic getaway or a small family retreat. You don’t have to fuss with flights of stairs here! You can easily come and go as you please straight to the resort’s abundant amenities and the Atlantic shores. When you’re ready to call it a day, the charming lighthouse décor will beacon you back to its homey surroundings.

Early risers will love sipping coffee on the patio as the sun emerges for its daily debut. You may even spot dolphins playing and spurting water. You can check ‘carpe diem’ off the list with these morning highlights — all in your pajamas!

Breathing in that beauty may work up an appetite. You can whip up scrambled eggs in a snap to satiate your hunger in this bright, white kitchen. But hey, you're on vacation. Why not savor amaretto French toast at the Quarterdeck instead?

With all the amenities, the resort is your oyster. Slip on your swimsuit and flip flops for some relaxation by one of the six (yes, six!) pools. And a Drunken Arnie from the wet deck makes for good company. Little ones will love splashing in the kiddie pools and lazy river!

Unwind with a novel in the condo’s hallway nook, or toast the sea with your honey on the patio? Choices, choices. Watching the Atlantic waves lap the shores makes for a memorable way to end the day.

When you’re ready to slumber, the queen bed offers a cozy place ideal for two. Flanked with two night stands, guests on each side can have their own little nooks for their phone and accessories. Those in the living room can doze off to their favorite movies on the pullout couch.

Myrtle Beach Resort splays out a world of refreshing and exhilarating amenities in a private secluded setting. So you may never want to leave! If you’d like to venture out, you’re just minutes to Broadway at the Beach, world-class golf courses, and hair-raising attractions. This condo offers an ideal place to rest in between your exciting outings.

Book this oceanfront condo today for an unforgettable Myrtle Beach vacation!

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Features

Amenities

  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Myrtle Beach Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Myrtle Beach Vaca

August 2021
, Delaware, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

First time there. Loved the view, could use updating and maybe sound proof bedroom. Could hear all noise in hallway.

Myrtle Beach Resort

June 2021
, Little Hocking, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were pleased with our stay at Myrtle Beach Resort. The location is very convenient and family-friendly. The unit was very clean and perfect for our family. The only complaint would be the noise outside our bedroom. Security had to be called the last night to quiet the kids! The manager was super friendly!! Overall, we would recommend this property and stay again.

Awesome Vacation

June 2021
, Simpsonville, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We try to always stay in this unit at Myrtle Beach. It is clean and extremely convenient--no waiting for elevators and short walks to pool and beach. The unit overlooks the pool and has everything needed for a great vacation. We will definitely be back!

Nice clean place. Very pleased.

May 2021
, Pittsburgh, PA United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I was very pleased with the unit. I have been go to Mrytle Beach Resort for 15 years and I haven’t really had a bad experience.
This unit was nice for 2 people, but it could use a larger refrigerator and the sliding glass door is in need of repair badly. Over all it was an enjoyable trip.

Great room

July 2020
, White Sulphur Springs, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice and easy to get in and out of. Would stay in this room again. Only two complaints is couldn’t find a pizza cutter and upgrade door to code instead of the keys. Still very nice room. Thanks

A little piece of heaven

March 2020
, Conception Bay South, NF United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The resort is amazing and the condo was perfect! Sitting on the deck enjoying the view is amazing. The condo is fully equipped with everything you neeed!

Great place!

October 2019
, Marion, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love Myrtle Beach Resort. We always have a wonderful time there.

Great view

September 2019
, CORAL SPRINGS, FL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1

We've been staying at The Myrtle Beach Resort for 19 years in the same unit in the B building. My husband and i decided to go for a week but couldnt get our "normal" unit. We booked this one because the pictures lioked nice and the view was great. Needless to say i feel the unit couldve been much cleaner. There was dust all over the walls, stains in the carpet and furniture and outdated appliances. I understand most people purchase these units and rent them out for income but c'mon people- take some pride in what you own. We wont deviate from our normal unit in the B building again anytime soon. The A building is definitely showing its age and needs some improvements.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review. Perhaps if you had contacted us about the dust etc. when you were here, we could have taken care of that for you. We take pride in our housekeeping. I know the housekeepers do as well. It's not the owner who doesn't take pride in what they own, it's that some renters have no respect for other people's property. The property takes a beating every summer, as you have witnessed. We'll be sure to pass your comments along to the owner.

Excellent

August 2019
, Harris, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Enjoyed myself very much. Perfect place for me & my family. Clean rooms. I will be booking again.

Great place to stay

August 2019
, East Rochester, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a great place to stay. Very clean and easy access to everywhere in the resort and only 15 minutes from downtown myrtle!

July Vacation

July 2019
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We really enjoyed our rental. The only issue we had we reported and it was taken care of immediately. Would love to come back.

Oh my, myrtle beach

April 2019
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Location: Total Relaxion!
Excess to shopping and fun, worth the ride.
Just didn't have enough time to really explore, but Loved the time I had

Good vacation option

March 2019
, Cambridge, ON United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was a great 5 day mini vacation.

Labor Day 2018

August 2018
, Hephizah, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

My overall experience was great my only compliants, the unit was very dated and not very cleaned and the WiFi was terrible. The grounds were well kept, the entertainment great and the food was very good.

Very satisfied

August 2018
, Cumming, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Condo was everything I wanted. Was very nice and clean and the view was great . Will definitely rent again thru Pat . The other guest were friendly and very helpful especially when I fell at the pool .

Vacay

August 2018
, Worthington, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We loved our condo! It was in a great location & the view was amazing! The only thing we didn’t like was the bed. It was rough sleeping on it for a week and it leaned to one side of the room. But other than that we had an awesome condo. This was our first stay at Myrtle Beach Resort & I recommend it!

Great Vacation Spot

August 2018
, Follansbee, WV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Our room was quite nice. We had an oceanfront view. Myrtle Beach Resort is very large and has plenty to do there. My sons loved the variety of swimming pools and I was grateful for the easy beach access. We just wished the bar was open later than 11:00 pm.

Just OK

July 2018
, Somerdale, NJ United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

If we had it to do over, knowing what we know now we would do it a bit differently. We liked the view but not the constant noise from the pool. The condo was wet...not moist...wet for the entire first week. Very uncomfortable due to the air conditioning setting. This should not have occurred. Setting should have been checked and set properly before arrival. Management was responsive but needs to make sure air is properly set, microwave turntable turns, all lights are working. We were expected to "wipe down the refrigerator and counter" before leaving. We were guests, not cleanup people. We enjoyed our stay but would have been happier without the issues and that is why we would hesitate to recommend Resorts to others. Could have been better and hopefully this review will give food for thought.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We do check the AC settings before your arrival. We missed the fact that the fan was set to on and not auto. We took care of this as soon as you alerted us to it. All the lights were working, except the balcony light. Remember? We sent our service person over at your request, since you were unable to operate the hallway light. Which was on a two-way switch. Nothing wrong with it. It's customary in this market to ask that our guests leave the condo as they found it, without asking them to clean the entire condo. We welcome the opportunity to do better next time and offer you a returning guest discount, should you be willing to give us another chance.

Enjoyable Stay

June 2018
, Seneca, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall the stay was enjoyable; however, be prepared to possibly walk a distance to your condo since daily guests are allowed to visit the beach and park anywhere. Of course they park closest to the beach and take up spaces that should be reserved for paying guests. While staying in a beachfront condo, we had to park halfway back in the property everytime. It would be great to have some sort of assigned parking for each section of the buildings.

Great Stay

May 2018
, Waleska, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoyed the view of the ocean. Easy accommodations. Friendly atmosphere. Loved every minute of it. Will be coming back!

Our stay at 105abuilding a would not stay in that unit again

April 2018
, Queensbury, NY United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
1

Rugs dirty Furniture not clean and also Furniture not comfortable would not stay there again

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. The owner purchased a new sleeper sofa based upon the feedback you provided.

Best vacation ever

August 2017
, Waterford, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location, clean, beautiful room. Great pools, kids loved it.

Wonderful Vacation!

June 2017
, Brookneal, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

From the varied reviews I read online I was apprehensive of coming to this resort. But I was blown away on how nice the place was. It was clean , the staff was friendly and helpful, and the things to do kept my teenagers busy was great! I would certainly come back for another vacation.

Last stay

April 2017
, Mount Pleasant, SC United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
1

This resort was recommended to us by a friend. The amenities was great.The that my husband and I had with the stay is that the room had a odor that was very unpleasant.The bed was very uncomfortable and the couch was in very poor condition.I feel if the resort would upgrade to better quality furniture the resort would be a great place! I was also told that someone would bring clean towels however I stayed for 4 days and never received clean towels.Thanks for Walmart!I called the office and left a message and has yet to get a return call from anyone ...

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We will certainly pass along your comments about the furniture to the owner of the condo. As for the "clean towels," no one from this office told you that you would receive clean towels on a daily basis. In fact, you were informed of exactly the opposite in the Terms and Conditions of your stay and in the check-in instructions (highlighted no less). You were provided fresh sheets and bath towels when you arrived. It was up to you to freshen them if you wanted to. Finally, you called this office after you had left to go home. And the message was not about clean towels or anything else you detailed in your review. So that is disingenuous to say the least.

Myrtle beach resort

September 2016
, Dallas, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved the location and the view. Would definitely stay there again.The property is clean ,staff is friendly, and beach was just a few steps away. You'll be seeing us next year!

BEAUTIFUL VIEW

September 2016
, Martinsville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

ROOM WAS NICE AND EASY TO KEEP CLEAN, HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED, CLOSE TO STORES AND ENTERTAINMENT.

Debdons Stay

August 2016
, Hilliard, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

What a view! Ocean and pool all out your sliding glass doors. Great, fun place to stay. Would recommend to anyone.

Smith Vacation 2016

July 2016
, Powell, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

The location was great and the kitchen was adequately stocked. However, the room wasn't as clean as we would have liked. The baseboards were very dirty and there were a lot of cobwebs. The pull out bed was terrible and my kids ended up sleeping on the floor, rather than the pull out. The bed was on a tilt and I rolled to the middle of the bed, every night... those legs might need to be leveled. Also, the couch always felt wet... or slimy... we placed blankets over it while sitting on it.

We Love it!!!

July 2016
, Troutman, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love staying at the Myrtle Beach Resort. Pat & Judy are wonderful to work with. Each time we go the room is always clean and smells very nice. We love being oceanfront overlooking the pool. Our two young sons love the fireworks and we love being able to walk to the Oceanside Beach Deck to have food and drinks with friends while our boys play volleyball, dance and sing karaoke. We'll be back for sure!

What a view!!!!

June 2016
, Essex, MD United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I had a fantastic time and the place was very nice. I was very disappointed that the bed were in such bad shape. The pull out sofa exspecially. This did not make for a good nights rest at all. The place was beautiful but I just wished the beds were better.I will for sure book there again next year just a different room.

View and pool

June 2016
, Huntersville, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

It was nice

Great Resort for Families or Couples

March 2016
, St. Catharines, ON Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed in a 1 bedroom ocean front unit in building A and loved the resort. The only issue we had was that the unit above was renovating so we heard the saws cutting what I assumed was tile all day long into the night (even on Easter Sunday). I imagine this has been completed now so wont be an issue going forward. The amenities of Myrtle Beach Resort are great! Lots of pool options for singles and kids. Beautiful Beach! Great Beach Bar! Definitely coming back again!

My wife and I had wonderful stay at your resort.

September 2015
, Roanoke, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay was great. the condo was the perfect location for where ever we wanted to go. The pool was always clean, we watched them every morning. Everything was provided for us that we needed. I hope we get the chance to come and stay there again.

GREAT STAY!!!

September 2015
, Troutman, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved staying here for a long Labor Day weekend. The condo was very clean and cozy. Loved being on the first floor right in front of the pool.

Nice Condo.. close to beach. clean and very comfy.

August 2015
, Media, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I did a lot of research and reviews.. because I am very picky.. cleanliness is a must and comfort is always expected on vacations.. Our stay here was excellent! The management company & condo staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks to all for our wonderful vacation !!!

GREAT VACATION!!!

July 2015
, Troutman, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our week's stay was absolutely wonderful. We were able to get on the first floor with an ocean view. The room was clean smelled like the beach and was just the right size for my family of four. I love that this condo provided one set of towels and bed linens it really lighten the packing load. In short, I loved Myrtle Beach Resort. Ocean front view, nice condo, provided linens, restaurant with karaoke and beach volleyball that has a connecting boardwalk and a Walmart directly across the street! What more could you ask for. We've already made our next reservation.