Row Wrapper 2

Blue Water Resort 821

4.0000
(8 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Blue Water Resort is situated directly on the Atlantic Ocean in Myrtle Beach. Amenities abound. There are several outdoor pools, as well as an indoor/outdoor pool and game room. Of course, the beach is just steps away. Blue Water is conveniently located to many of Myrtle Beach's finest attractions. The Blue Water Resort is located just north of the Myrtle Beach International Airport and just minutes to these local attractions: Broadway at the Beach, The Market Common, Family Kingdom Amusement Park, Wild Water & Wheels Water Park, Murrells Inlet, and much more.

Rates do not include Taxes or Service Fees. Minimum age is 25 years..

Features

Amenities

  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Location

  • Blue Water Resort

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Family friendly but not kid friendly

August 2019
, Pickens, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved unit 821! Beds could use an update. Nothing for kids to do at the resort other than swimming. The indoor pool connects to the outside pool so if it is lighting the pool is closed. About 4 days into our vacation a drunk person tried to enter into our room thinking he was on another floor. The door was a little messed up but when I called they sent for repair quickly.

Great place

July 2019
, Bryan, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

Beautiful place. The only complaint I had was that the people who were there before us left all the glasses dirty. Place was well maintained and really nice.

Love it!

September 2018
, Chelmsford, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice unit. It was clean.
Nicely decorated.

Very Good Location Right on the Beach

June 2018
, Burlington, NJ United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This Condo was just the way the picture shows. Very Clean Unit. The Beach is just steps away from your room. The restaurant and Bar on premises were very quaint and not much action. Pools were Ok (Cleaned Daily). View was great as well and this was and End Unit which was nice.

Unit clean

July 2017
, Stuarts Draft, VA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
4

Unit was clean, except for the balcony which is where I assume people smoke. The mattresses need replacing and the beds squeaked every time we moved. The unit was clean and we had a fairly pleasant stay. Plenty of towels provided which was nice. We had a minor problem with plumbing, I called property management and they had a person there to fix it within an hour. So I would say they are responsible and responive.

love MB

July 2017
, Saint-Hippolyte, Canda United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great staff great vibe great stay

Few Inconveniences

April 2017
, Barrington, NH United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
2

Location was good. Upon arrival, the refrigerator was broken - luckily we had not yet been shopping. A few days later the plumbing backed up. This was an inconvenience, however, property management acted quickly to resolve,

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We were unaware that the refrigerator was not cooling until you called. As you know, we replaced the refrigerator the same day and before you returned from grocery shopping. The toilet back-up was also immediately remedied; and while you were at the dance competition. We are uncertain why you would give this property a 2 on a scale of 1-5 for its condition. The property was recently updated, top to bottom. Just look at the photographs. They're no more than 30 days old. Finally, a 3 for the property manager? Where did we fail? We responded immediately to your calls. Both calls were about things that we couldn't control. However, we can control the response and resolution, which we did more than satisfactorily, in our view.

Long Weekend Birthday Celebration!!!

March 2017
, Concord, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

My Husband and I share the same birthday. We stayed at Blue Water Resort. Just perfect!!!