Call (800) 968-9279 or Book Online
Book by phone: +1 (800) 968-9279

Myrtle Beach Resort T1211; Beautifully Appointed with Awesome Ocean View

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

5905 South Kings Highway Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 United States

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR THE OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code MBT1211
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 770 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 19 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
89 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • I would never book here again

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clayton, OH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The condos for rent put you in a mind frame of a motel 6. Very out dated and broken down. Bare minimum cleaning. The tile was coming up on the floor and cut one of our feet. They ciling is peeling paint where it’s just falling on you from sitting in the chair. It’s suppose to be a qeen size bed in the master I am pretty sure it’s a full size. The hall bathroom has some major plumbing issues water pouring out the tub spout while it’s suppose to be off. Actually it does not turn off completely unless you hold your hand force pressure to keep it off. If you move it turns back on. When I notified the owner he asked me what did i want him to do? When you check in you get a welcome packet. Which instructs you to clean the propert before checkout. However they want you to purchase your own cleaning supplies to do so. Not to mention the soap dispenser door was broke inside the dishwasher. Half a roll of toilet paper. For all the price you pay here i would never rent something in the mindframe of a motel. This place was disgusting.

    • Manager Responded on 11/28/2017

      Thanks for your review. As you know we offered you a refund due to the dripping water faucet (it was functional nevertheless), as it was the Thanksgiving holiday and difficult to get a plumber. You declined and became belligerent and vulgar. I guess you were looking for more than 1/3 of the rent as a refund on a three day rental? Our employees should not have to endure that type of treatment under any circumstances. We ask that you put away clean dishes and take the trash to the trash receptacle in the building. Neither of which did you do. We don't require you to clean the condo. Our housekeeper does that. All of that was explained to you prior to you leaving your home and occupying the property.

  •  
  • Great Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terri P from Lenoir, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with the room and the amenities of the resort. our 4 year old granddaughter loved the playground, pools and beach!!! It was a wonderful experience making good memories with our family.

  •  
  • Renasance Tower Review 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John B from Evans, GA recommends this vacation rental

    I like the resort but the room I was in on the 12th floor was completely outdated. Small 12inch tv in the master bedroom, no tv in the second bed room. The overall condo was just not up to date, or worth the money. Additionally the workout room is horrible, old cable machine 10 plus years, come on guys!!!!

  •  
  • Nice view

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Loudon, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was good, I would stay here again but the building could use an update. Moth ball smell in the elevator area, some days it smelled of dog food. The hallway needed some ventilation as you could smell the bathroom of the units as you walked down the hall. The rooms were nice and the bed was confortable and good access to the beach. When I stay here again I will choose another floor.

  •  
  • Wonderful!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Douglasville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was absolutely wonderful. Very clean and had a great view.

  •  
  • Wonderful View!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica H from Bentonville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    The view was amazing!

  •  
  • best vacation myrtel beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra M from Avrian, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great view of the ocean i would recommend myrtel beach resorts to anyone looking for a great family vacation. We stayed in the tower our condo was very clean,the staff was nice and helpful. The only thing i wish we would of new ahead of time was the indoor pool in are building was under construction other then that the stay was very nice and relaxing . My family and i will be returning in the future. The ocean was 2min walk away and lots of nice restaurant close by .

  •  
  • Young Family Spring Break

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christopher E from Angola, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing stay at Myrtle Beach Resort. We stayed with our three small children (5, 4, & 1). The resort was clean and spacious. The kiddos enjoyed the beach and sand. There is a great playground and a turtle pond and dock pond that we frequented often. The staff was very helpful! The only request we made was to have some heads up as some pools, lazy river, and water playground were not ever opened in the week we stayed. But, there was plenty to do even without those options. We would highly suggest Ripley's Aquarium, the Boardwalk, and Barefoot Landing for entertainment.

  •  
  • Myrtle Beach Resort Review

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bethany S from Wilmington, OH recommends this vacation rental

    It was great. Everything was clean. The only issue we had was in the hallway bathroom. The shower only had hot water & no cold water.

  •  
  • AWESOME (except for jellyfish) NOT YOUR FAULT

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark R from Jeannette, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The room was awesome

  •  
  • Good and Bad

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The rental unit 1211 in the Tower was not great. When we arrived there were six slats missing on the vertical blinds in the master bedroom. Thus we had to hang a blanket over the blinds to help ensure we would not wake up at dawn. Then I go to put my kids to bed and the horizontal blinds won't close,and the screw assembly fell apart, again a blanket. We called the Myrtle Beach Management on Monday which was July 4th, they called back on the 5th. Fair. And MBM said they would fix, which they finally did on Thursday, after we had to call to check on the status. And the lady was rude and snippy, basically gave us the impression, why are you complaining. By that point we had a blanket and the comforter on the door in the master bedroom. And the unit isn't equipped with a DVD player or any streaming such as Netflix. The condo didn't feel like a great place to hang out. No warmth, like you want to hang out and relax. The condo makes you feel like you have to go out to get away. Now the property was great. Good beach location, pools and lazy river were great. So we won't stay in 1211 again, and with the interaction with Myrtle Beach Management, I will probably avoid them again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2017

      Thanks for your review.

  •  
  • Family fun

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Barberton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Condo could use paint, new coach, new floor

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2017

      Thanks for your review. UPDATE: Fresh paint and couch!

  •  
  • Vacation Bliss

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Whitehouse, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of five completely enjoyed our stay in condo 1211 during the week of June 12, 2016. Patrick and Julie are very nice to work with, giving recommendations to area restaurants and Answering any questions we had prior to our arrival. The unit is nicely decorated and has a wonderful view from the balcony, kitchen, living room, and master suite. We did not go to any of the pools or the fitness center since we spent everyday on the beach in the ocean. The facility has a laundry room that made our lives easier.

    Check in/out day is Saturday and it is a busy time so be prepared. The elevators are quick however there may be times of waiting on busy days. In the mid week we had no problems with the elevators. This is a condo, not a hotel, so bring your extras such as paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, etc. this unit is stocked with wine glasses, dishes, pots & pans, utensils, cookie sheets, steak knifes, bottle openers, etc. it is ready to fully be enjoyed by you without much effort. We enjoyed making most of our own meals in the full kitchen and when we didn't want to cook there is a restaurant on site called the Quarterdeck that has good food. The resort is maintained and cleaned off daily by nice people. The view of the sunrise at 6am was amazing. Also Walmart is right across the street from the entrance as well as many other options such as Lowes and Bay Naturals for your higher end / organic grocery items. We will definitely be coming back.

  •  
  • loved it!

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alison C from Hamilton, ON recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean (not a spec of sand....now that must be hard!), the view was amazing and the location convenient for groceries and shopping. The beach, choice of indoor/outdoor pools and pond with ducks/geese/turtles, always left us with somewhere to go and something to do. The condo itself was very nicely decorated.
    The only down sides were we didn't know the l azy river was having maintenance done, & it would have been nice to have comfy chairs on the balcony.
    We are hoping to be back to Myrtle Beach and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  •  
  • Wonderful Vacation Rental!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brittney M from Boiling Springs, South Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed the week of Labor Day and had a wonderful time! We have stayed at Myrtle Beach Resort in the past and have always enjoyed the location. This was, by far, the nicest unit we have stayed in. The unit seemed very well maintained. It was clean, nicely decorated, and comfortable. We took full advantage of the kitchen and only left the property twice during the week to eat out. The rental process and check-in was very easy and everyone was a pleasure to deal with. We are looking forward to staying here in the future!

  •  
  • Great time, Great memories! Excellent customer service!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tanya K from Antioch, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was clean and homey and comfy. Restaurant bar had awesome food. It was fun feeding the ducks and turtles. Pools were great. Little store with ice cream was great. The people to work with at the office were so friendly and sweet. Good times. Can't wait to come back.

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Highalnd Heights, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The rental unit is great. This is the 2nd year in a row we have stayed in the rental. Some wear and tear was evident since the previous year, but still a great unit. My only problem is with the Renaissance Tower elevators. The entire time we were there only 2 of the 3 elevators available were operating causing long delays. My mother who doesn't get around very well can't walk up or down 12 flights of stairs and waiting 15 to 20 minutes for an elevator is a bit much.

  •  
  • Exactly as advertised

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy S from Hollis, Maine recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, 12th floor ocean view balcony was a great place for morning coffee. My wife loved the pools and beach. Be prepared to buy some household items such as trash bags and dish washer soap.

  •  
  • Great Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christy C from Rome, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The resort was great and the condo was wonderful!! We will be back for sure!! Check in / out was a breeze. The view was superb. Perfect place for family.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.628106,-78.951243

Myrtle Beach Management 821 2nd Avenue, North, Surfside Beach, SC 29575 +1 (800) 968-9279 mbmreservations@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon