Call (800) 968-9279 or Book Online
Book by phone: +1 (800) 968-9279

Myrtle Beach Resort B346 | Delightful Condo Overlooking Indoor Pool

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

5905 South Kings Highway Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 United States

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 5 story
Unit Code MBB346
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Community Laundry Room
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1033 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 47 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Nice clean condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mandy W from Summerville, SC recommends this vacation rental

    I visited with my 10 yo for the Thanksgiving holiday. The kitchen was well equipped for the dinner and very clean. The bedrooms were loud during the day from the pool noise but other wise no negatives.

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crouse, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great 8 day stay the room was very clean and the property was great. Will definitely be coming back again!

  •  
  • Myrtle Stay Over wirh Joy

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Veronica J from Augusta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoy our stay and all that it offer will love to stay again only than i did not like was the LONG pipe on the beach but i understands the reason,i do think you ask to much of the guest when it cone to trash bags,tissues and stuff i understand about the cleaning but to get all you need to make sure it is clean is to much

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2018

      Thanks for your review.

  •  
  • Myrtle Beach Resort B346 / had good time

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas M from Lindenwold, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    I have stayed at this resort on/off for the last 15 years. The resort is still located near most attractions (Broadway at the beach & Murrell Inlet) This is the first time I stayed in B346. This condo offered everything my guests and I needed. We generally only use the condo to shower/sleep in. I can say this is the condo could use a little make over especially the kitchen cabinets and some of the furnituring. Check in went very smoothly. The unit was as described on VRBO. I had no issues during my stay and would rent this unit again. One more thing the beach was going through a sand replenishment which one day the beach was closed.

  •  
  • The Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Denise W from Fraser, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The kids loved the beach and pools. The only complaint I have is there were no sidewalks outside along the condo and we had to walk in the parking lot. A quiet time should also be put into place. People were very loud after 11 pm.

  •  
  • Thumbs up for Myrtle Beach. Thumbs down for the condo.

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David C from Sherbrooke, QC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Beautiful area. Sea and beach were also beautiful. Condo was not very clean, and there was a bad smell thoughout our stay, even if we purchased some Glades to try to get rid of it. Bed was broken on one side. Not easy to sleep. We had two other friend couples that had much better condos in the same buildings so I think we just ended up picking the wrong number. We still enjoyed our stay, activities in the area are wonderful: helicopter rides, Pirates and mini golf to name just a few.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2018

      Thanks for your review. When you called us to request service for the bathtub drain you didn't mention the condo was not very clean. We had the condo professionally cleaned the day of your arrival, so it would have been nice to know then that you were unhappy with the cleanliness (we did ask that you report any problems at check-in). We could have addressed them immediately. Finally, our service person inspected the bed and could not find anything wrong with it. Maybe it's due to the fact that it's a new mattress and box spring? Thanks for staying with us.

  •  
  • Great room

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christina M from Shelbyville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our room was plenty of room for our family loved all the pools and the quarter deck and being able to walk straight to the beach will definitely come back thanks for an awesome vacation

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2018

      Thanks for your review.

  •  
  • Myrtle Beach Resort B346

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula W from Mt. Airy, MD recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay at B346.... It was just the right size condo for 4 people. We enjoyed the dining space. Kitchen had all you needed, setup best for one cook... could have more for prep work. Dining space great... loved relaxing on balcony and had a great clothesline out there for wet towels and bathing suits. Didn't use the indoor pool.... weather was terrific and we were outside at beach, beach pool, lazy river..... Four happy family adults, we would stay again. Management great and courteous and very helpful.... THANK YOU!!!

  •  
  • Beach stay 2

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul M from Blountville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed the stay .

  •  
  • ok

    Stayed 30 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    needs a few improvements

  •  
  • Nice location

    Stayed 31 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    Some problems, some resolved,some weren't.only had one pest control visit in four months.

    • Manager Responded on 4/24/2018

      Yes, we notified the Homeowners Association about the pest control visit - or non-visit. Wish we had more control over that service.

  •  
  • ok

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    been here four years

  •  
  • ok

    Stayed 31 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    generally ok, utensils need to be upgraded somewhat

  •  
  • B346

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angelia P from Scranton, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We were in Myrtle Beach to cater a wedding.. The condo was perfect for what we needed.. We were close to the venue; close to shopping and we were thoroughly impressed with your security dept.. So So helpful.

  •  
  • Great resort to spend a vacation with

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adam C from Hazard, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Easy to navigate layout. Convenient location to the local attractions and shopping. The indoor and outdoor pool was a nice feature to enjoy in the peak temperatures or at night. Would gladly stay with again!

  •  
  • Tracy's stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy K from Stow, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The property was very clean, great location. I would definitely recommend this condo. One downside of the property, the patio doors are very hard to slide open. The property management team was great to work with!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2017

      Thanks for your review.

  •  
  • A Happy Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from LIVERPOOL, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 5 fit comfortably in this cute little condo. Our kids are ages 16, 13, and 8. Husband and I liked having our own bedroom and bathroom, and the kitchen table was perfect for us to have breakfast at every morning. The room was much nicer than staying in a pricey hotel.

    BUT... I do need to say that our particular unit needs a little TLC. The faucet in the main bathroom wouldn't stop leaking, the toilet in the 2nd bathroom wasn't affixed to the floor properly and would move when you sat down on it. All of the box springs and mattresses in the unit need to be replaced. They were loud and extremely uncomfortable. :(

    Outside of the room we were EXTREMELY HAPPY with the Resort!!! Sooo clean and many things to do. We would love to come back!!!! But next year would probably look into a different unit that may be a little more updated.

  •  
  • Nice Place

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jenelle B from Brook Park, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The room was in good condition and clean. There was plenty of cooking utensils and pots and pans that made cooking easy. I would recommend it to others.

  •  
  • Our Beach Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly T from Hollywood, MD recommends this vacation rental

    It was very good

  •  
  • Great Vacation Decision

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott N from Hagerstown, MD recommends this vacation rental

    First time to Myrtle Beach in 30 years, and could not have picked a better place to bring my family. Our condo was spotless and with a great view. Facilities were great and the staff were very courteous.

  •  
  • Good time away

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cleveland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Condominium location and amenities were very good however parking was a bit difficult and we were unaware of the parking fees I don't think that was fair that was not mentioned in the onset of the rental also I was told to move my vehicle from a place I couldn't Park and then they let somebody else Park and I thought that was very unfair I don't think the security staff is very professional at all other than that had a good time great location great space

  •  
  • Mini 2017 Mother day

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacqueline F from Creedmoor, NC recommends this vacation rental

    A very pleasant vacation of a couple days. Located in a nice area easy to access all needs. Just a Lil work on cleaning but for price can't complain

  •  
  • Great Mini Vacay...

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy S from Cobourg, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing time at Myrtle Beach Resort. The condo was super clean and comfortable...a bit dated but all the amenities were there. We had an issue with the tv in the second bedroom and we called the office and the problem was was resolved within an hour. The location is great! The beach and pools are very well maintained.

  •  
  • Satisfied

    Stayed 20 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    Had the best winter yet and already booked in for next winter.

  •  
  • great

    Stayed 31 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    All booked for next year

  •  
  • satisfied

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    Hoping to get the unit for the same period next season

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 31 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    The new Kitchen stove is certainly an excellent addition especially having the ceramic top

  •  
  • satisfied

    Stayed 18 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    As always like the place but furnishings and cabinets needs to be upgraded.

    • Manager Responded on 1/7/2017

      Thank you for your recommendations. We will pass those along to the owner. In the meantime, we hope you are enjoying the new oven, easy chair and coffee table.

  •  
  • relaxing with memories

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas W from Abingdon, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The room was very clean,no problems was found in the room. Might want to spray for bugs, a few was found in the bedrooms. Will use myrtle Beach management again.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa P from Mansfield, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great week the staff was very helpful the location was great lots of activities for all ages. Now for the condo it was very nice however the beef was very uncomfortable you could feel the springs through the mattress and the stove needs fixed we tried to Baker French toast and it took a hour and a half to get up to temperature.

  •  
  • A great time

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard K from Albany, NY recommends this vacation rental

    I love the convenience of the rental unit's proximity to the beach. I like that Myrtle Beach Resorts is just a bit south of the boardwalk, making for a short drive there. The unit was clean and comfortable.

  •  
  • Our stay in Myrtle Beach at the Myrtle Beach Resort, Surfside Bea

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Grace & Earl H from West Henrietta, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming to MB to the Myrtle Beach Resort for 30 years mostly every year. We love it here. It is right on the beach; most condos are in fairly good condition. The one we rented was clean but it could use a new queen bed in the master bedroom. There are at least 6 pools on the property including an indoor pool and hot tub, an indoor-outdoor pool in the 5 seasons area with hot tub and of course the kids area with the lazy river and very nice hot tub. Property is right on the ocean and is gated so that no one that is not staying can come in. There is also sand volleyball, basketball, a fitness room and tennis courts and of course all the restaurants off the property.

  •  
  • The room we were in needed updated

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kenny F from Lenoir City, TN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The room we were in had furniture that appeared to be extremely old. The bed was very uncomfortable and hard to sleep in. The common areas of the resort were very well kept. We found out that the rooms had different owners and other rooms were very nice per the people that were staying there.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2017

      Thanks for your review.

  •  
  • Excellent vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Humberto A from Columbus, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed every moment we spend in this vacation .the location was great the place was clean. My kids had so much fun spending time in indoor pool if they are too hot .and outdoor pool when they want some sun .we love it difenetly we will come back again .great experience ??

  •  
  • Family vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Our room was clean and very inviting. The resort itself is clean fun entertaining and will will be coming back a 3rd time! Love this place.

  •  
  • Satisfied

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Colonial Heights, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    I was very satisfied and pleased with the resort. There was only one problem and that was the rat droppings in the kitchen. Other then that I had a wonderful time.

  •  
  • Great is some aspects.

    Stayed 31 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    We did encounter some problems that we taken care of relatively timely.But as said last year needs Kitchen and furniture upgrading.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 29 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    kitchen cabinets and bedroom carpet,, would be great to have a fan in the bedrooms, it would save a lot of money by not having to use air..

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 31 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    The condo has a great view, the unit was clean upon our arrival and all requests were met in a speedy mannar. the unit needs upgrading with furniture and cabinets in the kitchen.

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randy S from Mechanicsburg, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great the room the location the resort had everything we needed we will be back.

  •  
  • awesome experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephen C from Cumberland, MD recommends this vacation rental

    my family loved it the rooms were clean the employees were very helpful and nice i will definitely recommend myrtle beach resort to everyone cant wait to go back and will probably reserve a condo again for next summer

  •  
  • bestvacationever!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The property was clean. We had everything we could have needed. Close to grocery shops. The view was beautiful. Staff were very attentive.they had several activities for the kids on site. Very easy access to the beach. We loved it and can't wait to come back next year.

  •  
  • Critchell

    Stayed 31 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was fine with the exception of the furniture quality and the stove

  •  
  • Critchell review of 346B

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Doyles, NF recommends this vacation rental

    It is a little early for the review as I still have 6 weeks to finish my stay. Our only problem with the unit is that we had a problem with mice which was rectified at once and the furniture leaves a lot to be desired. The recliner is completely unsafe and the remaining durniture is scanty at the least and the kitchen cabinets is in dire need of upgrading.

  •  
  • Our vacation at Myrtle Beach Resort

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clifton, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Overall our vacation was good. Only one problem: the beach did not have any shades, and we had to rent an umbrella and chaires for $100 for three days. Also the resort does not provide beach towels. We did not bring our own because we never had this problem before.
    The rooms were clean. All appliances worked fine.
    We did not see anyone from the management. We communicated with them over the phone. We left a message and they replied within an hour or two, which was fine.
    There are a lot of restaurants, beach stores, attractions for kids nearby.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2017

      Thank you.

  •  
  • Myrtle Beach vacation stay August 2-9, 2014

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Grace & Earl H from West Henrietta, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The condo 346B at the Myrtle Beach Resort was okay, except they had removed the living room carpet and had all tile. Master bedroom did not have the usual dresser and stove needed indicator lights replaced. Bedroom rugs and balcony rug needed cleaning. Not very many dishes. Other than that no problems. You just have to always call maintenance to have them turn up the hot water as they only have 30-gal. water tanks. The property is very well kept as always; 6 or more swimming pools, one large one is indoors with Jacuzzi; one is indoor-outdoor. There is a lazy river with large Jacuzzi, tennis and basketball, and beach volleyball. We have been going most every year for 30 years! We love it! It is right on the beach. In August water is warm and you can swim in ocean whether it is raining or not. Love it!

  •  
  • Myrtle Beach Vacation 2014

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John M from Toccoa, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great, only problem was wifi was bad and atech was no help. Needs a towel service. Pat was great.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.628106,-78.951243

Myrtle Beach Management 821 2nd Avenue, North, Surfside Beach, SC 29575 +1 (800) 968-9279 mbmreservations@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon