Call (800) 968-9279 or Book Online
Book by phone: +1 (800) 968-9279

Myrtle Beach Resort B318 | Fantastic Condo with Awesome Ocean View

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

5905 South Kings Highway Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 United States

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.


Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code MBB318
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Community Laundry Room
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 772 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 2 reviews)

Overall satisfaction



Property condition
50 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Myrtle beach resort

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tyler H from Greenwood, SC recommends this vacation rental

    It was great! Very clean and updated for the money. We will definitely go back.

  • Huge disappointment

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tina S from Saint Charles, IL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Horrible. We've been to Myrtle Besch resort many times. The condo we rented through Myrtle Beach Management was the worst we've stayed in. Unclean, outdated, lack of essentials(forks). Deck not usable. The person we rented from said that was just my opinion. I'm sorry we will never rent from MBM again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thanks for the not unexpected review. When you left a voicemail on the night of your arrival, you indicated that the items of concern could wait. In fact, we had our housekeeper call you that same night and you said, "No...just wanted you to know about it;" after he offered to come over that night. The next morning when you left another voicemail , we offered, again, to resolve the items of concern: sticky oven, dishwasher stain, sliding door won't open, 3 forks. Again, we responded. When asked if our housekeeper called you the night before, you said "no." How to put this politely? You told a fib. At this point you wanted your money back because there wasn't enough drawer space in the bedroom, wasn't enough light in the bedroom, wasn't enough light in the living room, and the place smelled. We are not perfect, but we try and resolve any cleanliness or mechanical issues as soon as possible. Also, the "outdated" and "deck not usable" comments are more examples of your lack of candor. The condo has new mattresses, updated bathrooms (see pictures), new living room furniture with a 60" flat-screen TV, new drapes, floor tile and carpet. Hardly outdated. The deck was perfectly usable as there are two sliding doors. One door was hard to operate (needed new rollers; replaced while you were there), the other door was perfectly fine. So you had full use of the "deck" (balcony). We don't apologize for this unit or our service. One can get a sense of both by reading the other reviews.

Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Myrtle Beach Management 821 2nd Avenue, North, Surfside Beach, SC 29575 +1 (800) 968-9279

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use