Call (800) 968-9279 or Book Online
Book by phone: +1 (800) 968-9279

Blue Water Resort 821 | Newly Decorated Condo with Wonderful Ocean View

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

2001 South Ocean Boulevard Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 United States

Blue Water Resort is situated directly on the Atlantic Ocean in Myrtle Beach. Amenities abound. There are several outdoor pools, as well as an indoor/outdoor pool and game room. Of course, the beach is just steps away. Blue Water is conveniently located to many of Myrtle Beach's finest attractions. The Blue Water Resort is located just north of the Myrtle Beach International Airport and just minutes to these local attractions: Broadway at the Beach, The Market Common, Family Kingdom Amusement Park, Wild Water & Wheels Water Park, Murrells Inlet, and much more.

Rates do not include Taxes or Service Fees. Minimum age is 25 years..

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code BWR821
Beds 2 full beds
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Community Laundry Room
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1033 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 6 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
83 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Love it!

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chelmsford, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice unit. It was clean.
    Nicely decorated.

  •  
  • Very Good Location Right on the Beach

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly S from Burlington, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    This Condo was just the way the picture shows. Very Clean Unit. The Beach is just steps away from your room. The restaurant and Bar on premises were very quaint and not much action. Pools were Ok (Cleaned Daily). View was great as well and this was and End Unit which was nice.

  •  
  • Unit clean

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Trina G from Stuarts Draft, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Unit was clean, except for the balcony which is where I assume people smoke. The mattresses need replacing and the beds squeaked every time we moved. The unit was clean and we had a fairly pleasant stay. Plenty of towels provided which was nice. We had a minor problem with plumbing, I called property management and they had a person there to fix it within an hour. So I would say they are responsible and responive.

  •  
  • love MB

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark B from Saint-Hippolyte, Canda recommends this vacation rental

    Great staff great vibe great stay

  •  
  • Few Inconveniences

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynn D from Barrington, NH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Location was good. Upon arrival, the refrigerator was broken - luckily we had not yet been shopping. A few days later the plumbing backed up. This was an inconvenience, however, property management acted quickly to resolve,

    • Manager Responded on 4/6/2017

      Thank you for your review. We were unaware that the refrigerator was not cooling until you called. As you know, we replaced the refrigerator the same day and before you returned from grocery shopping. The toilet back-up was also immediately remedied; and while you were at the dance competition. We are uncertain why you would give this property a 2 on a scale of 1-5 for its condition. The property was recently updated, top to bottom. Just look at the photographs. They're no more than 30 days old. Finally, a 3 for the property manager? Where did we fail? We responded immediately to your calls. Both calls were about things that we couldn't control. However, we can control the response and resolution, which we did more than satisfactorily, in our view.

  •  
  • Long Weekend Birthday Celebration!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan K from Concord, NC recommends this vacation rental

    My Husband and I share the same birthday. We stayed at Blue Water Resort. Just perfect!!!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.66964,-78.905613

Myrtle Beach Management 821 2nd Avenue, North, Surfside Beach, SC 29575 +1 (800) 968-9279 mbmreservations@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon