Call (800) 968-9279 or Book Online
Book by phone: +1 (800) 968-9279

Myrtle Beach Resort B442 | Beautiful Condo w/ Large Ocean View Balcony

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

5905 South Kings Highway Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 United States

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code MBB442
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Community Laundry Room
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic Near Beach
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1017 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 8 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Myrtle Beach. Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa P from Mansfield, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We have been vacationing with Myrtle Beach Management for 5 years we always stay at the myrtle beach resort in building B always clean well stocked with cooking and dishes.Love the pools and playground grills and great staff from the office to the resort. We will always use Myrtle Beach Management they are excellant.

  •  
  • Average

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fairmont, WV recommends this vacation rental

    The room had an odd smell upon arrival, we likened it to the odor of curry. We then discovered empty cheeseburger wrappers from McDonald's in the main bathroom, perhaps the foul aroma stemmed from there but we never could figure that out.

    However, the unit (other than the remnants of someone's lunch or dinner) was very clean and the layout worked well for the 4 adults and 1 child that occupied the space for a week.

    The indoor pool/hot tub combo at our building functioned well for the rainy days (without lightning, of course). But the outdoor pool (the one with the lazy river) featured not only rambunctious children, but adults that personified the actions of their children. Our family does its fair share of "rough housing", but we're always respectful of the others around us. Running, jumping, and splashing of elderly people isn't something that's conducive to a relaxing vacation. Perhaps Security could have frequented that pool's location a little more often.

    All in all, the resort was a great value with an awesome location. For a family on a budget I would recommend it. Vacation goers with fatter bank accounts could definitely find a better alternative.

  •  
  • Love it

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa W from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental

    All I can say is wonderful

  •  
  • Awesome stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Oksana D from Parma Heights, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Thank you

  •  
  • Great Accomodations

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda H from Jacksonville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We were in the area for bike week and we were very happy with the location and the security of the property.

  •  
  • ***** amazing ******

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbia, Pa recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo was very clean. We close to the beach. Myrtle beach is a wonderful place to visit. So many activities there. Our resort was on the south side of myrtle beach so we were away from large crowds. We love the fact that its a gated community and is conveniently located near a grocery store. Every part of our stay was amazing.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl G from Fiskdale, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Our rental was beautiful it did have some flaws like a dirty toilet in one room there was chex mix under the bed and the blanket smelled like pee

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2016

      We're sorry to hear that you encountered these issues. All of them could have been addressed while you were here, if you had called us as we instruct all of our guests to do if they need anything.

  •  
  • Beautiful, clean well equipped condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ripley, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Property was exactly as described, great location, extremely clean, we'll equipped kitchen, beautifully decorated. Rental agency was extremely nice and helpful, very friendly. Will definetly recommend and plan on staying here in the future.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.628106,-78.951243

Myrtle Beach Management 821 2nd Avenue, North, Surfside Beach, SC 29575 +1 (800) 968-9279 mbmreservations@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon