Call (800) 968-9279 or Book Online
Book by phone: +1 (800) 968-9279

Myrtle Beach Resort A314 | Lovely Condo with Nice Ocean View.

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

5905 South Kings Highway Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 United States

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR THE OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 5 story
Unit Code MBA314
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Community Laundry Room
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 770 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 11 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
73 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Could have been better

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Annette B from Indian Trail, NC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The place was very run down and dirty, the sliding doors were broken and so you could hear everything outside which was a whole lot of noise, the wifi was the worst I have every seen and the furniture was so dirty we put sheets on the sofas so we could sit on them.

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2017

      Thanks for your review. We would have appreciated a phone call about your stay while you were still here and while we could have addressed your issues - while you were still here. In the meantime, we have taken care of the issues you mentioned.

  •  
  • I love myrtle beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Travis P from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    A greast place to stay. It's like your home away from home.

  •  
  • Will be back!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Junelle H from colbert, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with our condo! It was perfect and MBM was so easy to deal with! Looking forward to our next visit!

  •  
  • First Myrtle Beach vacation

    Stayed 31 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waterford, VT does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We enjoyed the Myrtle Beach area. The resort was in a good location and we felt very secure with the front gate check in. While our condo was in a good location and had easy access to the pools and beach, the condo was in much need of a facelift and renovations. The furniture was not comfortable and needed to be replaced. The management co. was helpful when we had problems with the heat and vacuum cleaner. Both things were fixed by the next day. I would definitely recommend the resort but not the condo that we stayed in.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2017

      Thanks for your review. We will pass your comments along to the property owner.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael N from Owensboro, KY recommends this vacation rental

    When I booked the room I requested a room facing the ocean. While the room was not facing the ocean the side view was pretty nice. The patio doors need some work, and the front door lock was very loose. The elevator was out of service for one day. A charge of twenty-five dollars is a bit excessive for a lost key !! The room was clean and the furniture was also clean.

  •  
  • Wonderful resort, outdated room

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Garner, Ky does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Room- After we bought a bottle of Frebreeze and sprayed it several times the "musty" smell left. To say the room is outdated is an understatement, I was expecting it from what I could see in pictures however the dinning room furniture back was ripped, the tv in the twin room barely worked, the paint on the walls is about 10 shades of white where they tried to touch up verses actually paint, I'm 5 ft 7in and I had to do a backbend to wash my hair it was so low down. It is kinda misleading that it includes a washer/dryer as part of the room it's actually a community laundry about 4 doors down that cost $3 to wash/dry each load, you are given 8 towels so expect to do laundry the only downfall is everyone does laundry the same day and it's sometimes hard to get in there. (3 washers for the whole floor)
    Resort- It was wonderful! We loved the location and the ammenities are exactly as described. It's very close to shops, grocery and has a wonderful Resturant on site. The resort is well staffed and maintained. Every morning you see them out working.
    Rental company- excellent to work with, checkin/checkout was easy, they provided parking pass (they charge if gotten from the resort), the AC stopped working we called when they opened at 9, it was fixed by that evening.
    Overall, I would rent thru VayStays again, the same realty company, stay on the resort but NOT in room 314. Don't make my same mistake, I rushed when booking and thought they would all look the same but they do not the ones we saw were updated. (I'm talking atleast fresh paint, that does wonders)

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2017

      Thanks for your review. We will pass along your comments concerning the room decor to the property owner.

  •  
  • MY STAY AT MYRTLE BEACH RESORT

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie S from Knoxville, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    It was ok, we saw a few crawling bugs in the bedroom with the 2 twin beds. The Quarterdeck was ok, except very expensive and nothing for a vegetarian. The hallway smelled musty.

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Becky J from Ansted, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Ocean view, clean room

  •  
  • Good for the money

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica G from Oswego, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The condos are outdated and quality of dishes/bedding are very poor quality. However, everything was clean and the staff was helpful. Other guests were also pleasant. Great food at the Upperdeck bar/grill. I would stay here again. It's off the beaten path of downtown, which I love. And reasonable rental prices.

  •  
  • Myrtle Beach Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patty C from Monroe, NC recommends this vacation rental

    It was a perfect week. The resort was very nice and the weather was fantastic.

  •  
  • Wonderful!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Philadelphia, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Cozy, clean and relaxing!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.628106,-78.981454

Myrtle Beach Management 821 2nd Avenue, North, Surfside Beach, SC 29575 +1 (800) 968-9279 mbmreservations@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon